• Please try to select the correct prefix when making a new thread in this folder.

Discuss is for general discussions of a financial company or issues related to companies.

Info is for things like "Has anyone heard of Company X?" or "Is Company X legit or not?"

Compare is for things like "Which of these 2 (or more) companies is best?"

Searching is for things like "Help me pick a broker" or "What's the best VPS out there for trading?"

Problem is for reporting an issue with a company. Please don't just scream "CompanyX is a scam!" It is much more useful to say "I can't withdraw my money from Company X" or "Company Y is not honoring their refund guarantee" in the subject line.
    Keep Problem discussions civil and lay out the facts of your case. Your goal should be to get your problem resolved or reported to the regulators, not to see how many insults you can put into the thread.

More info coming soon.

Which Forex Broker is Good

ravimalla

Recruit
Hi,
i am new to forex and I am in confusion after reading so many articles some are positive and some are -negative for each broker. I would like to know which broker is reliable and good to trade .. this will be very useful for me going far ward, as i am very much interested in forex trading..

I am looking for a secure , reliable broker with 200:1 leverage, and easy funding and with drawl options. I stay in dubai, soon will be relocated to USA.

Will be waiting for advise.

I think you can try FXCM, but seems they have some problem with nfa...I was trying to join this company, but they have high minimum deposit, and for me as a beginer it is not acceptable, that is why I choose some another broker (will not make any ads of any broker here) with min deposit 1 USD.

Some good news. The surviving US brokers are well regulated. Even if one goes out of business, you stand a very good chance of getting most or all of your money back. Beyond that, you need to check the features of each carefully. This should help: