1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

www.fxgrant.com is a SCAM

Discussion in 'Scam Alerts' started by ravi.blr@rediffmail.com, Nov 4, 2012.

  1. ravi.blr@rediffmail.com

    Nov 4, 2012
    Likes Received:
    My account number with fxgrant is 17631. I have placed a partial withdrawal request of $700 on 23rd May 2012 and have not received it till date, I have followed up with them unlimited times and they always have a standard reply “it will be done soon”, “ it will be done in next 2-3 days”, “it will be done in next 24 hours”.

    During one of the chat I asked there address and they mentioned that they operate from International House 221 Bow Road, London.

    I visited London last month for official purpose and made a visit to the mentioned address, there is no fxgrant office there. (Have taken photo and videos of the place)

    Forex Trading Platform | Forex Bonus | Live Trading a fraud website.
  2. Pharaoh

    Pharaoh Colonel

    Oct 3, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Please post the photos.

    Ask FX Grant if they would like to publicly address the issue in this thread.

    If you haven't done so already, leave a 1 star review.

    Contact the UK FSA. They might be interested to know about that UK address.

    If all of this leads to no movement, file an FPA Traders Court case against the company.
  3. FXCobra

    FXCobra Banned for uncivilized conduct

    Jun 30, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Another Bucketshop running and stealing people's money. Total Faud:mad:

    If you have a visit or can make a trip to Isle of Man, you might have an opportunity to find the Scam Broker there where it's located(Ireland).
    You can at least end up enjoying some relax time in nature there:cool:

Share This Page