1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

www.ironforex.com/www.ironfx.com

Discussion in 'Has anyone heard of?' started by f-man, Feb 10, 2011.

1. f-man

f-man 4Xangels Representative

Did any of you have good or bad experiences with this broker?

2. Sunil Prasath

Sunil Prasath Banned Spammer for IronFx.com

Iron Forex

Hey Forex traders,

I have been trading for a few months and i came to Cyprus on Holiday (it is a nice country but it was raining :( and I was told it will be hot) anyway, when I was out I saw an advert for a company called Iron Forex.

I signed up with them for a live account and made some very good profit yesterday on EURUSD. I requested a withdraw and they paid straight away through my pay pal account.

Has anyone worked with them and found anything wrong?

I was speaking to this guy called Andrew and he was polite and assured me he will work hard for me to keep me happy.

It seems to good to be true, but so far I have experienced nothing wrong. but you never know I guess I have asked to meet them as I am in the same country and I am waiting for a reply.

3. mkeysor

mkeysor Recruit

I was wondering the same thing. I run a rebate company and have a client with an existing account with Iron Forex and is asking if we can get him a rebate. I like to do a little research on brokers before I refer anybody to them.

4. Asyraf Ismail

Asyraf Ismail Recruit

hi how is ironfx today.... this company just arrive to malaysia.. so what is their performance so far...?? any problem yet..???

5. Ramy

Ramy Recruit

They have caught my interest.

But, i have been trying there MT4 demo for a couple of days now and there feed does not reflect any other demo feed i compare it to (alpari, fxopen, gallant, etc.), not even closely.

I understand that each broker may differ a bit in feeds depending on there liquidity providers, but... Isn't this a global market? Or, am i missing something.