www.optionrally.com SCAM !!! not giving withdrawals..

Messages
5
I PLACED A WITHDRAWAL OF $100 FROM MY ACCOUNT.THEY SIMPLY NOT GIVING WITHDRAWAL.IT'S JUST $100 s. SCAMMERS BE CAREFUL.

i attached screenshot of my banking history , chat history.please check.

BE CAREFUL!!! NEVER EVER GO WITH optionrally.com :mad::mad::mad:

10th july screen shot.jpg

10th chat history.jpg

14th.jpg

14th chat history.jpg

withdrawal request 14th.jpg
 
Messages
5
placed withdrawal on 25/06/2015.when i contact live chat they simply saying within 24 hours somebody will contact but never happen since 25th of june,almost 3 weeks gone,same answer everyday.please remember this only for just $100.small amount.u guys can assume what will happen if u people deposit big amounts.pure scam...be careful.
 

Pharaoh

Colonel
Messages
20,013
This sort of thing is why OptionRally got declared to be a scam

How and when did you deposit?
 
Messages
5
This sort of thing is why OptionRally got declared to be a scam

How and when did you deposit?

money deposit on [ 29/05/15 $ 250.00 Deposit Approved banking-method-moneybookers]

withdrawal request on 25/06/2015 ,after a one month.
but not received withdrawal and they jusy simply disconnect live chat as soon as i give my user name.it is a scam.

still haven't got any money from $100.proof attached,please check.21st july.jpg
 

Pharaoh

Colonel
Messages
20,013
MoneyBookers/Skrill is very unlikely to refund your initial deposit. Still, there's no harm in complaining to them. Sometimes, when there are enough complaints, Skrill will cut off a company's access.
 

FxMaster

Lt. Colonel
Messages
9,987
Three steps that you must follow

1st - Invite them to join this thread via email (Send email to every possible address).

Hong Kong (Headquarters)
Level 5, 7 & 8, Two Exchange Square,
8 Connaught Place, Central.
Hong Kong
Phone:+852-39733738
Fax:+852-3006-1439
Email:Support@optionrally.com
Hong Kong +852-39733738
Russia +7-4995044402
Turkey +90-2127055635
Dubai +971-44457921
Bahrain +973-16198828
China +86-75586243633
Saudi Arabia +966-8-111702349
Japan +81-345789233
Singapore +65-3-1080750
South Africa +27-105001844
Australia +61-281034119
Canada +1-647-8460876
Switzerland +41-44-5083030
India +91 20 6707 2598

General informati: oncontact@optionrally.com
General Customer Support: Support@optionrally.com
Technical Support (Website): webmaster@optionrally.com
Technical Support (Deposit): deposit@optionrally.com
Technical Support (Withdrawal): withdrawal@optionrally.com
Trade Disputes : Teamlegal@optionrally.com
Compliance Department: compliance@optionrally.com
Banking Department: banking@optionrally.com
Affiliates Department: Departmentaffiliates@optionrally.com
Education Department: Departmentedu@optionrally.com
Suggestions Teamimprove@optionrally.com
Business Developmentbizdev@optionrally.com

2nd - Go to their website and invite them to here via Live Chat.

3rd- Go to their Social media pages and share you story as a comment on latest post.

https://www.facebook.com/Optionrally

https://twitter.com/optionrallycom

https://plus.google.com/112141409215774230454/posts

https://www.linkedin.com/company/optionrally


PS: We want your votes at open cases, check this section FPA Open Cases and votes for Guilty or Not Guilty.
 
Top