Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NoveeForex.com Review

Updated: Dec 12, 2018
No rating
0 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
NoveeForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NoveeForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

NoveeForex.com profile provided by chris@noveeforex.com, May 15, 2013




Professional managed account services. %35 success fee with high water mark. Average monthly return YTD %10.57 (before success fee). Very low floating loss with new system implemented 4/8/2013. Total gain since inception (March 2012)  Gain:+152.26%.



Our trader has several years account management experience and our target returns are 10-15% monthly with very little floating loss since implementing our new system 4/8/2013.  Our system is a highly monitored automatic system with very tight risk settings.



We also have a failsafe written hard stop agreement available between client and broker that protects client's account from losses greater than 50% of balance, which is updated monthly.



If you would like more information please contact us at www.noveeforex.com, info@noveeforex.com or via skype chat at novee.forex



Warm regards,



Chris


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Almos Bajtalan,
, Romania,
Dec 9, 2013,
Guest

Ok..let people decide..I had an account with them, everything was fine until we got in huge draw down, no problem it happens, however where is the 50% account protection...They lifted up because they wanted to avoid larger losses without notifying me...Guess what happened? Account blown up ....The 50% Account protection balance Agreement has been signed by the broker and not the Trader/Account manager (Noveeforex) however the Broker says that the account protection Agreement never has been adjusted to the account size while Noveeforex admits that he lifted up the protection right before the huge gap at the opening...

Let people decide whose fault is this... I don`t rate them right now, not yet...Trading was OK...but obviously if you get in a drawdawn like this there is no excuse...They said the max loss per pair is 10% and gonna trade 4 x pairs that is max 40% and due to how the pairs interact with each other theoretically it is impossible to loose even this 40% plus additionally there is the 50% account protection agreement with the Broker so thought this is a relatively safe way to invest.
Chris,
Novee Forex, New Zealand,
May 16, 2013,
Guest

Professional managed account services. %35 success fee with high water mark. Average monthly return YTD %10.57 (before success fee). Very low floating loss with new system implemented 4/8/2013. Total gain since inception (March 2012) Gain:+152.26%.

Our trader has several years account management experience and our target returns are 10-15% monthly with very little floating loss since implementing our new system 4/8/2013. Our system is a highly monitored automatic system with very tight risk settings.

We also have a failsafe written hard stop agreement available between client and broker that protects client's account from losses greater than 50% of balance, which is updated monthly.

If you would like more information please contact us at www.noveeforex.com, info@noveeforex.com or via skype chat at novee.forex

Warm regards,
Chris