Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CodeNameTBW.com Review

Updated: Nov 30, 2018
1.66 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
CodeNameTBW.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Forex. V7+0.9422.1+23.03
Forex.V4-2.426.7-47.683

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CodeNameTBW.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.66 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

JSR,
, Philippines,
Feb 3, 2015,
Guest

IF YOU WANT TO LOSE MONEY, SUBSCRIBE TO THIS PROVIDER. I LOST 65% OF MY ACCOUNT IN 2 WEEKS. THEY KEEP TRADES OPEN FOR WEEKS. DRAWDOWN LASTS FOREVER. AT ONE TIME A PAIR WAS +400 PIPS BUT DID NOT CLOSE. THEY WAITED TO DROP TO +180 PIPS THEN THEY CLOSED. ANOTHER PAIR WAS AT+100 PIPS AND WAS NOT CLOSED, THEN IT TURNED TO -900 PIPS BEFORE THEY CLOSED THE PAIR!
THEN ANOTHER PAIR WHICH WAS RUNNING IN PROFIT WAS HEDGED!
THIS PROVIDER WILL NOT EVEN REPLY TO QUESTIONS AS TO WHAT HE PLANS NEXT. VERY AMATEUR. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.
Kiwi author,
New Zealand, New Zealand,
Jan 25, 2015,
Guest

Despite the signal providers rebuttal, as of today 26th of Jan 2015, their account is more than 1700 pips in the red, so the suggestion that the days of the enormous DD and no stop loss trades has changed probably isn't exactly accurate.
Neeraj Madan,
Pune, India,
Jul 27, 2013,
Guest

Account was in for huge DD but before closing positions $2000 were deposited. I don't think it is fair when accounts are linked with you.

Open multiple positions in same direction with no SL. Account was down more then 50% before recovering. Huge risk!!! I backed out.

2013-07-26 1StarWell guys how long would it take for a 8k account to blow out with around 4 lots opened in 12 positions. This is the whole theory system is based on. Yes interminnently you will make profit but how much risk you are willing to take, may be 50-60% down on equity?

Picture looks still rosy with 17.28% DD but someone accidently deposited $2000 in the FPA account to balance it out. You can make money out of it but seriuosly guys, no money management here. His account was down 48% on 24th June. Stay Away
rikiki,
, Belgium,
Jul 26, 2013,
Guest

These trades don't have stop losses so account will have a big drawdown when the trend is going to move on the wrong way. I think Forex V7 trades againts the trend also. If you don't have enough deposit about 1/10, the account will be shut down by the broker and the account wiped out in one second . Be careful. I don't know what is the strategy in use?
Reply by Kenneth Isaac submitted Oct 31, 2014:
I just wanted to say that these two reviews were based on Forex.V7 in 2013. They don't represent our more recent system Forex.V4 which is a completely different system. Thank you for your time- Happy Trading