FidelisCM.com Review

3.48 · 38 REVIEWS

Fidelis Capital Markets

Updated: Jul 23, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Fidelis Capital Markets is a forex broker. Fidelis Capital Markets offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and MT5 global forex trading top platforms. FidelisCM.com offers over 45 forex pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FidelisCM.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown , Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@fideliscm.com, +65 31635717
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (30+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FidelisCM.com on our forum

Go to forums

FidelisCM.com profile provided by FidelisCM BO Team, Jan 21, 2019

Fidelis Capital Markets (FIDELIS CM) is an FX brokerage founded by leading industry experts with a clear understanding of what each trader needs. Our modus operandi centres on client satisfaction, offering the best FX trading products as well as conditions all within a pure STP flawless trading environment. We collaborate with excellent tier 1 banks to provide our valued clients with deep bank liquidity and tight spreads; our NDD model offers a fast execution with no requotes. We continuously strive to provide the latest technology, offering a range of trading platforms. Our core values are trust, transparency and reliability; our Mission is to provide an optimum solution for all FX enthusiasts, from retail traders to Money Managers. Our Aim is to make our client our friend and offer him/her an unforgettable and profitable trading experience.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.48 · 38 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Salem, India,
Jul 6, 2020,
Registered user

Withdrawal Issue

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

i'm submitted a withdrawal request on 02-07-2020 thursday by the Neteller method, but still now 06-07-2020 not processed my withdrawal request. Then i'm contacted the support team. They also are not responding to my ticket.
Anybody here from fideliscm support please solve my issue...
  1 trader has found this review helpful
South Bohemia, Czech Republic,
May 21, 2020,
Registered user

One of the better brokerages out there

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Fidelis is a nice brokerage. Friendly support and withdrawals are fast. Prices are good and the range of instruments is pretty wide.
 
jishnu.,
kozhikode, India,
Mar 25, 2020,
Guest

this broker 1000% B- book broker.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

my dear friends.this broker is 100% scam... my team total investers total more then 350 clients..minimum 3lacs .10lacs and 1 lacs dollars.total investment loose..i show the account details.i show the proofs..first this company told no swap. after live accounts open add the swap.and some time off the server more then 2.15 hrs. in last sep 2019.m= in GBP news.total accounts loose..response very very bad.this company managers not peek the calls.my one client in kerala .attend the suisied..so my dear friends my umble requst please dont invest this company.this company 100% fraud..
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Guntur, India,
Sep 12, 2019,
Registered user

Best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Every one must experience this broker..I am very much happy to be part of this ..

They are very prompt in response for any queries like payout or payin or account related any thing & user friendly nature...

I will be life time member to you..

Thanks a lot...& Love you team ..
 
Porto, Portugal,
May 31, 2019,
Registered user

Withdraw problems

Update: Day 30 of May i receive my money, one month pass. They say that have problem with wire transfers. Strange behavior from this broker, at least i receive.

May 21, 2019 - 1 Star Hello since April 29 I asked for a withdrawal, on the same day the money came out of my mt4 account.
To this day, May 20th, I still have not received anything in my bank account.
During these past days I sent emails, I opened tickets in my client area and I talked in the chat.
By ticket day:
3 of May they say this " Dear Client,
Your withdrawal is debited from MT4 and you will receive by May 2nd week. "

Day 14 of May this: "Dear Client,
We apologize for the delay,it will get created to your account in shortly . "

In chat same times they reply others don´t say anything.
By email i never receive any reply,
When i receive my money i can change the rate of Fidelis, but so far I have nothing good to say.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Italy, Italy,
Feb 24, 2019,
Registered user

Scam

Update. At the end i deposited by bank wire and i made 20% fast. It took like 2 months only for accept deposit. Now i ask for a bank wire and balance dedupted, 0 money received and no reply by emails. Scam.

Jan 15, 2019 - 1 Star I cant deposit (609657 account). I tried all types of deposits! Skrill says "balance payments arent available for this merchant", deltapay for visa doesnt work too; i tried bank wire too but it doesnt work. Probably cause im not reminded on the password page for pay. In fact i asked them their infos for make deposit and noone didnt replied (backoffice, manager and support). Ill change my review if the broker allow me to deposit! Help thanks

Reply by FidelisCM BO Team submitted Jan 21, 2019 Dear Client,

I am so sorry to hear that you have had such a bad experience.

Due to recent changes in GDPR & Skrill Regulation, EU residents cant processes funds to non-EU licensed Forex company, hence you were not able to transfer through Skrill. Min transfer through Deltapay is 1001 USD.

After communicating with you, MT4 ID 609657 is credited.

Hope you had smoother experience after communication and request you to share your experience.

Customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for us.

Regards,

Fidelis Capital Markets
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mindaugas,
Kaunas, Lithuania,
Feb 5, 2019,
Guest

FidelisCM is unreliable

Hello,
last year on October I opened account in FidelisCM broker, did deposit and started trading. During 3 months of tradind I had 70% proffit. I didnt use unfair methods of trading. This year on January I wanted to withdraw money from my account, but broker FidelisCM returned me only deposit, disabled account and canceled proffit.
I think this broker is unreliable. Be aware.

Feb 3, 2019 - 1 Star Hello,

I opened account at the end of september 2018. I deposited it 1500 USD. After 3.5 month of trading I made about 2700 USD profit. And after this time I got an email from broker about "Bad trading practice", you imegine, after 3 month, than huge profit was made after one month of trading. So, i am writing them an emails about that, but no answer about situation. Now, they let me withdrawal only deposit amount and disabled account without any conversation.
So, this broker is SCAM, its good, only if you lose your money. Stay away!

Sorry for my English.
Mindaugas

Reply by FidelisCM BO Team submitted Feb 5, 2019 Dear Client,



You were using latency arbitrage method to make money which is not permissible by our liquidity providers and they tag these trades as abnormal trading i.e. taking advantage of delay in feeds through Prime Liquidity Banks and taking advantage of making comparison between faster feeds with lower feeds to make trades.



Such trading methods are not permissible from our liquidity providers. Hence we were able to pay you back your deposit amount only.



If you wish to trade normally without latency trading, please feel free to contact us on support@fideliscm.com. We will be happy to help you.



Regards

Fidelis Capital Markets
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Delhi, India,
Feb 2, 2019,
Registered user

Trusted Broker

Fidelis is a trusted broker and they give best service to the client,No delays in deposits and withdrawals .Good support and back office team.Client get best spreads and low commissions groups in this broker.Thank you!!!
 
Ravindra singh,
Thane, India,
Jan 28, 2019,
Guest

Reliable trading company . Trustable platform. They are not cheaters like others. They are good
 
Rome, Italy,
Jan 25, 2019,
Registered user

Fidelis decided not to pay my profits and doesn't answer to my simple question.-

I've opened the account on 2018/10/23 depositing USD 5,000.00 and I traded beautifully without problems. On 2018/10/26, after I gained $1,000.00, I requested a $1k withdrawal and I got it soon. I continued trading with success (now the gain is $5,679.32) and on January the 23rd I received this email:

Dear Client,
Please be informed that due to wrong practice of trading we will not process any of the profit withdrawals from MT4 ID 6xxxxxxxxx.
If you want to continue by normal method of trading then you should adopt fair methods of trading otherwise we will simply block the trading account for any kind of trading practice.
We reserve the right to restrict the client if they adopt unfair methods of trading practices.

I immediately answered with this email:

Dear Sirs,
good morning. I am sorry and confused to read your email, here: I do not understand it, would you be so kind to explain me what is happened in details, please?
Best regards,
Name Surname.

I opened also a chat three times, but no one helped me and no one answered to my email.

I really hate when Brokers have such superficial behavior, like if they have nothing to loose also when doing their worst.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by FidelisCM BO Team submitted Jan 30, 2019:
Dear Client,

We have tried clearing your confusion earlier also by clearly stating explanation about the method of trading you are using. We also gave you warning that such trading method viz. known as Latency Arbitrage Trading is not allowed over our MT4 terminal as our Prime Liquidity Banks clearly do not pay us for any such trades done by wrong intention or arbitraging methods.

You were simply trying to take the advantage of price feeds and opening/closing trades by using such Expert Advisor which makes comparison between faster feeds from exchange and trade over slow feeds over MT4 during some certain market hours and it was not the case with 1 or 2 trades instead its almost more than 100 trades. So such manipulative trading is not called as Gentleman Trading in Forex and its actually not permissible by us and many well-known Forex Brokers too. We gave you withdrawals earlier also just with a clear thought that you will trade normally and change the trading method you were using but it was still the same from your side. We still allow you to trade freely over our platform but with proper allowed mechanism of trading and not by doing Latency arbitrage method.

We have attended all your chat queries except one,

1) For documents verification:- Chat query attended on Oct 22 2:08 PM
2) Conforming your deposit method which you had forgot:- Chat query attended on Oct 26 3:00 PM
3) How to place withdrawal:- Chat query attended on Jan 25 3:59 PM
4) Can I speak with backoffice?:- Auto reply:- We apologize for keeping you waiting. Our operators are busy at the moment, please leave us a message with your email address and we'll get back to you shortly. On Jan 25 7:57 PM

If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us on support@fideliscm.com. We will be happy to help you.

Regards,
Fidelis Capital Markets

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FidelisCM?

FidelisCM stands for Fidelis Capital Markets, is an online forex brokerage. FidelisCM offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and 5.

  • Forex
  • Crypto
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Precious Metals

Is FidelisCM regulated?

FidelisCM is registered with FSA Saint Vincent and the Grenadines under registration No. 24163 IBC 2017.

However the Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

How long is FidelisCM's Demo account good for?

The demo account from FidelisCM expires after one month.

How much is the minimum deposit to open a FidelisCM account?

The minimum deposit to open a FidelisCM account varies depending on the account types.

  • Mini account: USD 10
  • Rookie account: USD 50
  • Prime account: USD 100
  • Elite account: USD 5,000
  • Unique account: USD 10,000
  • Hero account: USD 100

What is the maximum leverage for FidelisCM?

The maximum leverage depends on the FidelisCM account types

  • Mini account: 400:1
  • Rookie account: 400:1
  • Prime account: 400:1
  • Elite account: USD 400:1
  • Unique account: USD 200:1
  • Hero account: USD 200:1