FidelisCM.com Review

3.353 • 44 REVIEWS
Fidelis Capital Markets
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site Is this your company?
Fidelis Capital Markets is a forex broker. Fidelis Capital Markets offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and MT5 global forex trading top platforms. FidelisCM.com offers over 45 forex pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
3.353 • 44 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?
Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

hiteshfrnds
Bangalore, India,
Jul 8, 2022,
Registered user

Good experience

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have account with this broker since 2014 never faced any issue with withdrawals.
One of the best broker to work with.
Ravi sagar
Bazpur Uttrakhand, India,
Feb 23, 2022,
Registered user

Withdrawal issue

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
My mt5 no 1003364
I had put the request last Dec 2020 till now I am not getting my withdrawal everytime they told me we checked your account and they do not giving answer they do not giving my withdrawal amount
In backend they approved my withdrawal request
In have my trading history they showed they approved the request
I have evidence for my trading account
Amount $16980.47
Reply by FidelisCM BO Team submitted Jul 7, 2022:
Dear Sagar,

We had clearly informed regarding Wrong Pricing & PL Correction as Per Prime Liquidity Exchange Confirmation to you.

Kindly note that due to low volatility and illiquid prices, LP doesn't honours the trade done on IND50 as its not verified and processed by Prime Liquidity Exchange so all the trades done in price gaps and illiquid price session will make the Profit & Losses cancelled as our Prime Liquidity Exchange do not honour the trades done on wrong pricing fills,

Thus we had debited the account by necessary PL adjustment value.

Wrong PL = 16980.47
Adjustment Done = 16980.47

Regards
FidelisCM
jordigh81
Guadalajara, Spain,
Oct 4, 2021,
Registered user

Problems with withdrawals

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I am a customer and I am having serious problems withdrawing my funds. They only allow Skrill and Wire Transfer, and in my case, only wire transfer. They do not approve my account for withdrawals. In fact, the request to approve my account disappeared without my request. I have applied again and am still waiting. They do not respond to my last emails or tickets opened.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Rehman323
gujranwala, Pakistan,
May 14, 2021,
Registered user

FRADULENT BROKER FIDELISCM BEAWARE IT SCAMMER

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Dear all. Fideliscm.com fx broker
Today i found on 14 may 2021, Fideliscm singapore is big fradulent and cheater broker today i have noticed when my trade going in profit they closed my trade and changed my leverage. When i see my order did not working because of low leverage i transfer fund other account which leverge was up. as i internal transfer my fund other account and this broker just in one minnute chnaged my levargae second account. How this broker cheat with customers first they trade against customers it is 100 clear second change leverage when u comming in profit side. bewaware from this broker he is cheater, fradulent broker. always save urself from fradulent fideliscm broker.thanks
1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by FidelisCM BO Team submitted Jun 10, 2021:
Dear Rehman,

Please be informed that Leverage change request was sent from your end and we initiated as per client's request. Fidelis Capital Markets is a pure ECN/STP broker and we don't interfere with client trades..

As per our records, your dedicated account manager attended queries on priority basis and regarding leverage change, we clearly showed request was sent from your end.


Regards
Support Team
Vijayanand
Tamilnadu, India,
Apr 5, 2021,
Guest

Excellent and Trusted Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I feel soo happy with his withdrawal status within a day and deposit updated immediately. Back office support was amazing. Totally I am happy with fidelisCM.
Reply by FidelisCM BO Team submitted Jun 10, 2021:
Thank you for your lovely note and 5 star rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Page 1 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FidelisCM?

FidelisCM stands for Fidelis Capital Markets, is an online forex brokerage. FidelisCM offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and 5.
  • Forex
  • Crypto
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Precious Metals

Is FidelisCM regulated?

FidelisCM is registered with FSA Saint Vincent and the Grenadines under registration No. 24163 IBC 2017.

However the Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

How long is FidelisCM's Demo account good for?

The demo account from FidelisCM expires after one month.

How much is the minimum deposit to open a FidelisCM account?

The minimum deposit to open a FidelisCM account varies depending on the account types.
  • Mini account: USD 10
  • Rookie account: USD 50
  • Prime account: USD 100
  • Elite account: USD 5,000
  • Unique account: USD 10,000
  • Hero account: USD 100

What is the maximum leverage for FidelisCM?

The maximum leverage depends on the FidelisCM account types
  • Mini account: 400:1
  • Rookie account: 400:1
  • Prime account: 400:1
  • Elite account: USD 400:1
  • Unique account: USD 200:1
  • Hero account: USD 200:1