KeyToMarkets.com Review

4.374 · 72 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 3, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Key To Markets is an online forex broker. Key To Markets offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, KTM Trader, and WebTrader global forex trading top platforms. KeyToMarkets.com offers over 60 currency pairs, equities, commodities, bonds, cfds, futures, and options for your personal investment and trading options.

KeyToMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2010
Address: Vicarage House - 58-60 Kensington Church Street - London, W8 4DB, United Kingdom
Contact: info@keytomarkets.com, +44 20 3384 6738
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSC Mauritius #GB19024503, FCA #527809
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (65+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (120+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KeyToMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

KeyToMarkets.com profile provided by Key To Markets, Mar 24, 2017

Key to Markets is an independent brokerage firm offering access to the financial markets for Institutional, Corporate and Private Clients of any country.

Our company offers a wide range of products and all-round customer service in order to provide our clients the opportunity to enjoy a complete and innovative trading experience.

The mission of Key to Markets is to enable every client to succeed and improve their performance. We do this by:
* Providing Traders with exceptional customer service and support, highly competitive products and high quality education and information.
* Promoting a professional approach guided by principles of transparency, fairness and a constructive use of financial products.
* Improving the trading experience through highly customer focused technological innovation.
* Promoting the culture of financial risk hedging in small and medium enterprises.

We firmly believe that building relationships based on trust and respect is beneficial for everybody.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.374 · 72 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Denia, Spain,
Nov 19, 2020,
Registered user

True ECN provider I was ever looking for

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been operating for 3 months with Key to Markets and have not had any problems. The team behind it is very professional and they have always solved all my doubts efficiently.

The execution is super fast and the spread is really low. Deposits and withdrawals are fast too. Good range of instruments, but could improve in the spread of some indices. The commission on the Pro account is very competitive.

I strongly recommend this broker.
 
Nicola,
Pescara, Italy,
Oct 21, 2020,
Guest

my favurite broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have used this trading platform for a long time and they never let me down. It's consistently good, steady and great service. I hope that they can start offering futures and options soon.

Nicola
 
Saurabh,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 28, 2020,
Guest

this broker is super

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This broker is very good. I can trade my style with no problems. The people are good and always help. The platform works well. Never gives me problems.
 
Bratislava, Slovakia,
Sep 15, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have very good experience with this broker.
Reliable and very fast execution, VPS free next to NY Eq. server.
Withdrawal without any delay

I strong recommend to professional traders

Jun 11, 2018 - 5 Stars I think best one broker in EU, with excellent liquidity providing, with very good support, instatnt electroinic payment withdrawal possiblity and more others way to clients. It is Italy ownership group with clear information
 
Antonio,
Italy, Italy,
Aug 17, 2020,
Guest

great service and platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have an account with a couple of big names, key to markets is not known by many yet but it provides a good platform, I mean mt4 is always the same but liquidity and execution here are very good even when I use a scalping strategy. I always get an answer from customer service, usually within a few hours, I cannot say the same for other brokers
 
Vienna, Austria,
Aug 3, 2020,
Registered user

allways easy to get in touch with them - fair broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

in case we use same experts for similar brokers - the results are in same way - so I not see a delay or stop hunting us others write before. For me this broker is useful - withdrawal and deposit speed is excellent " Execution goes over USA server if I m right - so ping time is round about 90 ms.
 
ITALIA, Italy,
Mar 31, 2020,
Registered user

FROUD

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker widens the spread to take an equal stop that has not been reached in such a way as to leave the account without edging positions to protect the account as it was planned, also in an attempt to open other positions after the positions have been closed by them in eding I could not reopen them as the displayed spread was of peaks of over 50 pips, this situation caused me a huge loss (which would not have happened if I had edging positions) I requested several times the register back but the company does not respond to this request

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
kiev, Ukraine,
Dec 31, 2019,
Registered user

it's good broker but :

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

it will be bad broker for gold traders ,they taking a big margin , and to make deposit only through sticpay ,wire transfer or skrill maybe , no neteller and no credit card ?!!!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Key To Markets submitted Jan 8, 2020:
Dear Lilia,

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate it.

With regards to the the Gold trading, our leverage is 1:100 therefore the margin percentage is 1%.

With regards to the payment systems, in Ukraine we only have restrictions for credit cards deposits. Skrill and Neteller are available however, if you did encounter any issue, please contact our support team by writing at info@keytomarkets.com, we will be very happy to help you.
Rohan,
Napa, USA,
Dec 31, 2019,
Guest

Excellent!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Great broker. Rare to find such quick account opening, accurate executions and lovely people to deal with in one place. Top marks. My new fav.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Gunnar W-,
Berlin, Germany,
Dec 1, 2019,
Guest

Improvements

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I used ktm in january as investor of a pamm, I recently started to do trading myself after they reduced their spreads on a lot of pairs last month. big improvements in my opinion together with the new tool in the client area
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is KeyToMarkets a good forex broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if KeyToMarkets is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/10203/keytomarkets-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent KeyToMarkets broker community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/keytomarkets.

Is KeyToMarkets regulated?

KeyToMarkets is a New Zealand multinational forex broker with offices in New Zealand, UK and Dubai. 

KeyToMarkets UK is regulated by the FCA (Financial Conduct Authority) with register number 527809.

KeyToMarkets DDCC is regulated by the DMCC with trading license number DMCC-344359.

What is the minimum deposit for KeyToMarkets.com?

The minimum deposit for KeyToMarkets is 100USD or 100Euro for both MT4 Pro and MT4 Standard accounts.

What can I trade on KeyToMarkets?

KeyToMarkets offers the common tradeable assets like:

  • Forex currency pairs.
  • Precious metals.
  • Energy and Soft commodities.
  • CFDs on Indices.
  • CFDs on stocks.
A CFD (Contract for Difference) is a financial contract that pays the differences in the settlement price between the open and closing trades.

Does KeyToMarkets allow scalping?

KeyToMarkets doesn't have any restrictions on trading styles.

KeyToMakrets allows scalping, news trading and hedging.