KeyToMarkets.com Review

4.325 · 70 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 9, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Key To Markets is an online forex broker. Key To Markets offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, KTM Trader, and WebTrader global forex trading top platforms. KeyToMarkets.com offers over 95 currency pairs, equities, commodities, bonds, cfds, futures, and options for your personal investment and trading options.

KeyToMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2011
Address: Vicarage House - 58-60 Kensington Church Street - London, W8 4DB, United Kingdom
Contact: info@keytomarkets.com, +44 20 3384 6738
Regional offices:
Regulators: DMCC #DMCC-344359, FCA #527809
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (100+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KeyToMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

KeyToMarkets.com profile provided by Key To Markets, Mar 24, 2017

Key to Markets is an independent brokerage firm offering access to the financial markets for Institutional, Corporate and Private Clients of any country.

Our company offers a wide range of products and all-round customer service in order to provide our clients the opportunity to enjoy a complete and innovative trading experience.

The mission of Key to Markets is to enable every client to succeed and improve their performance. We do this by:
* Providing Traders with exceptional customer service and support, highly competitive products and high quality education and information.
* Promoting a professional approach guided by principles of transparency, fairness and a constructive use of financial products.
* Improving the trading experience through highly customer focused technological innovation.
* Promoting the culture of financial risk hedging in small and medium enterprises.

We firmly believe that building relationships based on trust and respect is beneficial for everybody.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.325 · 70 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Saurabh,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 28, 2020,
Guest

this broker is super

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This broker is very good. I can trade my style with no problems. The people are good and always help. The platform works well. Never gives me problems.
 
Bratislava, Slovakia,
Sep 15, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have very good experience with this broker.
Reliable and very fast execution, VPS free next to NY Eq. server.
Withdrawal without any delay

I strong recommend to professional traders

Jun 11, 2018 - 5 Stars I think best one broker in EU, with excellent liquidity providing, with very good support, instatnt electroinic payment withdrawal possiblity and more others way to clients. It is Italy ownership group with clear information
 
Antonio,
Italy, Italy,
Aug 17, 2020,
Guest

great service and platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have an account with a couple of big names, key to markets is not known by many yet but it provides a good platform, I mean mt4 is always the same but liquidity and execution here are very good even when I use a scalping strategy. I always get an answer from customer service, usually within a few hours, I cannot say the same for other brokers
 
Vienna, Austria,
Aug 3, 2020,
Registered user

allways easy to get in touch with them - fair broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

in case we use same experts for similar brokers - the results are in same way - so I not see a delay or stop hunting us others write before. For me this broker is useful - withdrawal and deposit speed is excellent " Execution goes over USA server if I m right - so ping time is round about 90 ms.
 
ITALIA, Italy,
Mar 31, 2020,
Registered user

FROUD

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker widens the spread to take an equal stop that has not been reached in such a way as to leave the account without edging positions to protect the account as it was planned, also in an attempt to open other positions after the positions have been closed by them in eding I could not reopen them as the displayed spread was of peaks of over 50 pips, this situation caused me a huge loss (which would not have happened if I had edging positions) I requested several times the register back but the company does not respond to this request

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
kiev, Ukraine,
Dec 31, 2019,
Registered user

it's good broker but :

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

it will be bad broker for gold traders ,they taking a big margin , and to make deposit only through sticpay ,wire transfer or skrill maybe , no neteller and no credit card ?!!!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Key To Markets submitted Jan 8, 2020:
Dear Lilia,

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate it.

With regards to the the Gold trading, our leverage is 1:100 therefore the margin percentage is 1%.

With regards to the payment systems, in Ukraine we only have restrictions for credit cards deposits. Skrill and Neteller are available however, if you did encounter any issue, please contact our support team by writing at info@keytomarkets.com, we will be very happy to help you.
Rohan,
Napa, USA,
Dec 31, 2019,
Guest

Excellent!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Great broker. Rare to find such quick account opening, accurate executions and lovely people to deal with in one place. Top marks. My new fav.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Gunnar W-,
Berlin, Germany,
Dec 1, 2019,
Guest

Improvements

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I used ktm in january as investor of a pamm, I recently started to do trading myself after they reduced their spreads on a lot of pairs last month. big improvements in my opinion together with the new tool in the client area
 
Tom,
Oslo, Norway,
Nov 12, 2019,
Guest

Super broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I find keytomarkets reliable and professional. This broker is one of my all time favourite. They reply promptly and most importantly in the right manner. I feel confident that that I can rely on tis company
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

Strong and reliable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Pls and pls my fellow forex traders, you guys should not doubt or have second taught if you want to use keytomarkets.Global prime and key to markets are two of the brokers that clients talked good about them in forex peace army.based on the positive reviews I read about key to market, I decided to open a live account with them.although their customer care, live chat is a little bit slow, but they will attend and solve your problems. Their server is fast, their spread is OK. On Wednesday been 25 September 2019 I placed a withdrawal through bank wire, today been 27 September I received alert from guarantee trust bank notifying me that keytomarkets have sent me my money.I decided to use different brokers to trade because of the bitter experience I have with ironfx.keytomarkets is one of the brokers that I decided to give a trial, I deposited little amount of money last three months just to try them, although I have not made much, but I want to see if they will process my withdrawal and to my surprise, they did. If they are reliable in little, that means they will be reliable in much.like I said in my other post about global prime, no body paid me money to write any positive review about keytomarkets, I first heard about them from myfxbook.com, then I came to Forexpeace army to see people's comments about them and it was positive so I decided to give them a trial and they did not disappoint me. My fellow forex traders, pls you guys should use keytomarkets they are regulated by fca, strong, and reliable. Also when I did my deposit via bank wire within three days I saw the money in my trading platform...keytomarkets are superb.
  2 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is KeyToMarkets a good forex broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if KeyToMarkets is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/10203/keytomarkets-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent KeyToMarkets broker community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/keytomarkets.

Is KeyToMarkets regulated?

KeyToMarkets is a New Zealand multinational forex broker with offices in New Zealand, UK and Dubai. 

KeyToMarkets UK is regulated by the FCA (Financial Conduct Authority) with register number 527809.

KeyToMarkets DDCC is regulated by the DMCC with trading license number DMCC-344359.

What is the minimum deposit for KeyToMarkets.com?

The minimum deposit for KeyToMarkets is 100USD or 100Euro for both MT4 Pro and MT4 Standard accounts.

What can I trade on KeyToMarkets?

KeyToMarkets offers the common tradeable assets like:

  • Forex currency pairs.
  • Precious metals.
  • Energy and Soft commodities.
  • CFDs on Indices.
  • CFDs on stocks.
A CFD (Contract for Difference) is a financial contract that pays the differences in the settlement price between the open and closing trades.

Does KeyToMarkets allow scalping?

KeyToMarkets doesn't have any restrictions on trading styles.

KeyToMakrets allows scalping, news trading and hedging.