KeyToMarkets Review

4.212 · 80 REVIEWS
Updated: May 24, 2022 · KeyToMarkets.com  · Is this your company?

KeyToMarkets is an online forex broker. Key To Markets offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, KTM Trader, and WebTrader global forex trading top platforms. KeyToMarkets.com offers over 60 currency pairs, equities, commodities, bonds, cfds, futures, and options for your personal investment and trading options. Please read KeyToMarkets Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

KeyToMarkets

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $100
Established: 2010
Address: Vicarage House - 58-60 Kensington Church Street - London, W8 4DB, United Kingdom
Customer Service: info@keytomarkets.com, +44 20 3384 6738
Regional offices:
Regulations: FSC Mauritius #GB19024503, FCA #527809
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (65+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (120+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Neteller, Skrill, SticPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KeyToMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

KeyToMarkets.com profile provided by Key To Markets, Mar 24, 2017

Key to Markets is an independent brokerage firm offering access to the financial markets for Institutional, Corporate and Private Clients of any country.

Our company offers a wide range of products and all-round customer service in order to provide our clients the opportunity to enjoy a complete and innovative trading experience.

The mission of Key to Markets is to enable every client to succeed and improve their performance. We do this by:
* Providing Traders with exceptional customer service and support, highly competitive products and high quality education and information.
* Promoting a professional approach guided by principles of transparency, fairness and a constructive use of financial products.
* Improving the trading experience through highly customer focused technological innovation.
* Promoting the culture of financial risk hedging in small and medium enterprises.

We firmly believe that building relationships based on trust and respect is beneficial for everybody.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.212 · 80 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sirio,
Acilia (RM), Italy,
Apr 18, 2022,
Guest

thanks ktm

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have accounts with 3 brokers but ktm is my favourite as I find it the most reliable. I think support is important and I dont like when I have to wait days to get an answer from big names.
KTM platform is stable and when I use an EA it works as expected.
Never had an issue with deposit and withdrawals
 
Glauco,
Roma, Italy,
Feb 20, 2022,
Guest

great broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

i have use ktm mt4 for several months and everything works as expected; spreads are not the tighetst in the world but they are competitive
 
Cairo, Egypt,
Jan 12, 2022,
Registered user

Scam Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

the most Terrible and Scam Broker, after 15 days of Trading on their PAMM suddenly cut down leverage without informing me, which is supposed to be 1:500. I have accounts on 3 different brokers running the same EA, suddenly I noticed a margin call on the KTM account, later I discovered they cut down The Leverage so every order consume a big margin till margin call then the portfolio destroyed(I lost my own money and investors also) while other 2 accounts running normally when I sent all screenshots to their customer service , they Ignore as nothing happened, I have a full history report, all compared screenshots
 
Reply by Key To Markets submitted Jan 19, 2022:
Dear Trader, we appreciate your feedback. I can confirm that our leverage has not changed adversely on any products offered within our MT4 platform. If anything, we have improved our leveraged offering on numerous products. If and when client margin requirements are increased instead, our protocol would entail informing all clients in writing well in advance of any scheduled changes. In your specific example, your positions were stopped out as per our standard margin requirement policy which is reflected within your MT4 product specifications. For any further queries on this or any other topics, please feel free to contact our customer services directly. I’ve also assigned a personal account manager to reach out. We’d be delighted to hear from you.
Silvano,
Varese, Italy,
Jan 8, 2022,
Guest

Solid and Helpful Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I’ve been in KEy To Market for 1 year, and I found a broker where I’m constantly followed by experienced and available people.

All the withdrawal are immediately processed and without fee.

Hope they can Introduce soon MT5 platform and products like ETF.
 
Mohamed,
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 24, 2021,
Guest

quick withdrawals

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with Key to Markets for a few years and I have had a great experience so far. The customer service is very efficient and withdrawals very quick.
Totally recommended!

Mohamed
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is KeyToMarkets a good forex broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if KeyToMarkets is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/10203/keytomarkets-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent KeyToMarkets broker community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/keytomarkets.

Is KeyToMarkets regulated?

KeyToMarkets is a New Zealand multinational forex broker with offices in New Zealand, UK and Dubai. 

KeyToMarkets UK is regulated by the FCA (Financial Conduct Authority) with register number 527809.

KeyToMarkets DDCC is regulated by the DMCC with trading license number DMCC-344359.

What is the minimum deposit for KeyToMarkets.com?

The minimum deposit for KeyToMarkets is 100USD or 100Euro for both MT4 Pro and MT4 Standard accounts.

What can I trade on KeyToMarkets?

KeyToMarkets offers the common tradeable assets like:

  • Forex currency pairs.
  • Precious metals.
  • Energy and Soft commodities.
  • CFDs on Indices.
  • CFDs on stocks.
A CFD (Contract for Difference) is a financial contract that pays the differences in the settlement price between the open and closing trades.

Does KeyToMarkets allow scalping?

KeyToMarkets doesn't have any restrictions on trading styles.

KeyToMakrets allows scalping, news trading and hedging.