Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SimoFX.com (B. Simone) Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 6, 2017
1.758 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SimoFX.com (B. Simone) on our forum

Go to forums


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.758 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Dallas, USA,
Nov 2, 2014,

I did the free week and then was charged after that for the monthly service. I emailed him that first week and never got any kind of response. Once they charged me the $100, I sent another email asking a question. I asked for the free week back so I could still check them out. I also asked for my money back so I could still make the decision. I got no response. I then email Clickbank and they got Simo to respond back. Simo stated that he was there for me and he would help. So I sent my initial response about starting over from scratch. I got no response. Later that week Clickbank asked was I pleased with the response. I then responded back that they are blind. There was no response. So then they asked if I wanted my money back or could they close the ticket. I asked 2 more times to start over with SImo Forex and told him that there was no data coming from his EA. That I followed everything. Simo responded with some extra settings that he knows wouldn't fix anything. Because of that I asked for my money back. Clickband then came back and said that I will have my subscription cancelled but I would not be getting my money back. They closed the ticket saying "Your Welcome". Clickbank is a SCAM and SIMO FOREX is a SCAM!!! Trust them if you want to.
qld, Australia,
Oct 3, 2014,

He will rob your money and provide anything in return..........WARNING DO NOT GIVE HIM ANY MONEY
B.Simone (a.k.a. Simo FX),
Marrakech, Morocco,
Sep 20, 2014,

We just launched Simo FX Signals v2.0 and is 100% autopilot, all you need is install the trade copier and will start copy all my trades from my platform to yours without any touch of finger from your side.
Why we launched the trade copier, because lot of person was unsatisfied with results of v1.0 because they need to copy and paste signals manually and results are not the same because some customers respect time, others doesn't respect time and ... with Simo FX Signals v2.0 results are the same all you need is to have a broker with fast execution and low spread and you will have the same results because all is automatic.
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Aug 21, 2013,

I am agree with all the comment al of you, simoFX was bad signal and my credit card was automatic deduction, so I am request ClickBank to stop charging and cancel the subscriptions.

Does anyone how to crackdown his website ? it was registered from Maroko, you can check it on who.is website.

Baasol Company
Imeuble Berdai Etage 7 Immeuble 77
Marrakech, MA 40000
+212 661121788
West Midlands, United Kingdom,
Aug 16, 2013,

Have been subsribed to Simo Fx signals for around 3 months now and I really wish I had never bothered.

The e-mails you get from him claiming hundreds of points profit had been made over x amount of days are completely false. Exactly following his trades, stop losses and target points (as I have done) will mean you end up with heavy losses.

I have been trading for a few years now so I am aware that you cannot end every trading session up but the losses I have suffered have been huge. I was looking for an automated system that I could trust, where I could go to work and come home to find some decent gains. No such luck with this system. I have given it a few months to see if the signals would generate returns but I am now going to cancel my subcription.

I originally went by the reviews that came up when I typed 'Simo FX Signals review' into Google that were really positive. I now realise, however, that all the good reviews that came up from various websites are generic and that they are all making money from him every time someone follows a link from thier pages. If you click on the 'affiliates' link at the bottom of the Simo Fx home page you will see him offer each 'affiliate' 75% of the sale price and then 50% each month afterwards. It's no wonder that certain websites are offering a 'special gift' if you sign to Simo FX following a link from thier pages.

He has been very quick to respond to questions regarding his "system" but as soon as I have requested a cancellation I haven't had any response in over a week. I will be contacting clickbank to make sure I am not charged for another month.

Do not bother with Simo Fx signals, you will not make any money.
Scott Trader,
Panama City, Panama,
Aug 14, 2013,

After Simo FX Signals crashed and burned and lost thousands to a live account a refund was requested. Beware, Simo FX will not honor refund requests. Simo FX will change the refund status at Clickbank from Refund to Case Open. He has done this 3 times. I finally called Clickbank to inform them of Simo FX fraud actions using Clickbank. Clickbank is now investigating to remove Simo FX as a Vendor. Below is the 3rd time Simo FX has tried to play a game with a product user and Clickbank. STAY AWAY FROM SIMO FX Signals. He will send promos cherry picking trades but never shows the overwhelming amount of losers. That is why he will only send a few trades in a promo, but never show his overall losing account.

CLICKBANK Support Update
This is an automated message from the ClickBank.com ticket system to confirm that this ticket has been changed to technical support.
VENDOR : CHANGED : 08/14/2013 6:31 AM PDT

Changed from Refund to Tech Support

We cancel your subscription and we delete your credit card information from our database,
you will not be credited anymore, and we denied your acces to member area + we stop
providing you with Signals.

Because the product vendor is attempting to address your issue, your refund or cancellation will not be processed. If you prefer a refund or cancellation instead, please use the link below to change the ticket to a refund or cancellation and enter a comment explaining the situation.
View, respond, or change the status of this ticket by clicking on the link below:

Creation Date: 08/02/2013 12:15 PM PDT
Ticket Status: OPEN
Reason Selected: I was not satisfied with the product. / Product did not meet expectations.

Order Date: 06/25/2013 4:12 AM PDT
Customer Name:
Customer Email:
Product: Simo FX Signals
Product ID: 1
Product Type: Website Membership
Vendor's Site: http://www.simofx.com/

VENDOR : CHANGED: 08/14/2013 6:31 AM PDT

Changed from Refund to Tech Support

We cancel your subscription and we delete your credit card information from our database, you will not be credited anymore, and we denied your acces to member area + we stop
providing you with Signals.

CBCSR (Christiane M) : EXPIRED: 08/14/2013 6:28 AM PDT

Ticket updated to expire immediately

CBCSR (Christiane M) : CHANGED: 08/14/2013 6:28 AM PDT

Changed from Tech Support to Refund

Hello Vendor,

This customer has contacted us again regarding the refund they requested for this purchase. They stated they are not interested in receiving technical support for the product. ClickBank issued an immediate refund on this ticket to prevent it from being changed again.

Best regards,

ClickBank.com Customer Support

VENDOR : CHANGED: 08/03/2013 11:42 AM PDT

Changed from Refund to Tech Support

We cancel your subscription and we delete your credit card information from our database, you will not be credited anymore, and we denied your acces to member area + we stop providing you with Signals.
You will receive a refund confirmation in the next 7 days, If you paid with your debit card or credit card, your payment is refunded to that card. Refunds may take up to 30 days to appear on your statement.
If you paid with your bank account or PayPal balance, your payment is refunded to your PayPal balance.
Refunds are in the same currency and at the same conversion rate as the original payment.

CUSTOMER : CHANGED: 08/03/2013 7:12 AM PDT

Changed from Tech Support to Refund

Refund request is made under the vendor 100% Risk Free Guarantee that states "I am so confident that you will absolutely
love Simo Forex Signals that I'm willing to bet on it with my 60 days money-back guarantee. If for any reason you feel my signals are not right for you, or you make no money with it, just send me an email, and I will refund your payment, no money asked. I have requested a refund via email 3 times, with each email ignored. Canceling my service is not enough. Nothing short of a refund will be acceptable.
VENDOR : CHANGED: 08/03/2013 4:11 AM PDT

Changed from Refund to Tech Support

We cancel your subscription and we delete your credit card information from our database, you will not be credited anymore, and we denied your acces to member area + we stop providing you with Signals.

CUSTOMER : CREATED: 08/02/2013 12:15 PM PDT

This product had many false claims.

2013-08-07 1Star This is a new trade copier signal service that started on June 17, 2013. I received numerous promo ads from Simo for the service. I did find that my contact information was taken from MBFX Systems, a company where Simo was previously involved. In speaking with MBFX Systems, they informed me that Simo illegally exported their mailing list, left the company, and used their mailing list. Simo also took one of the MBFX indicators called the New Trend Indicator, changed its name, and re-marketed the indicator as his own creation calling it the FX Indicator Predictor. Nonetheless, I stupidly signed up for the trade copier service at the end of June in which Simo claims 70% winners and 10% to 50% monthly (you will laugh at these claims when you see the results). Simo took 1 week to get the copier service properly working on his end. So on the start of the 2nd week, I took all of Simo's trade signals for use on a LIVE account. Here are the results:
TOTAL LOSERS: 52 (83%)
NOTE: A system that can only produce 12% winning trades has the mathematical potential to lose 32 consecutive trades. At 2% per trade, an account would be devastated.
After 2 weeks, I had to shut it down to stop the bleeding from having my account wiped out. With such horrendous trade signals, I requested a refund in line with his 60 day guarantee. Before the request, he would respond to an email. But after the refund request 3 times, all requests were ignored. I assume that nearly all the new clients for the new service were also asking for refunds, and he went into hiding.
Someone who rips off his previous work place for their mailing list, someone who rips off indicators and re-packages as their own, and someone who makes false performance claims and puts out signals with performance so bad that it would be hard to duplicate even if you intentionally tried to pick losing trades. Then to top it off, does not acknowledge refund request under the 60 day guarantee.
Zayn Kadin Ghanem,
Rabat, Morocco,
Aug 10, 2013,

I subscribed in Simo FX Signals for 7 days of trial + 1 Month up to now.
I like the trade copier, very easy to install, After 35 days Simo FX Signals generate just 9%, I hope more in the future, Simo promised us to make 10% evey month but I don't think 10% is good, I like to make more and always searching for good signals provider.
Which I liked in the service of Simo is he trade just little size in each order, This means safe trading even if he loss will not be a big loss.
Mn, USA,
Jul 18, 2013,

The SimoFx.com offers an unconditional 60 day money back guarantee, he had some impressive stats, so I thought I'd give it a try. I put it on 2 accts. 1 small and 1 large acct. within about 3 weeks the were both in the red. The small account was a little in the red and the large acct. was significant. Anyway I could see that what he was showing in all the success I was seeing the opposite in my accounts. So I decided to pull the plug and request cancelation and refund per his guarantee. He was good to respond to questions until I asked for the refund, then there was no response. I waited 6 days to give him ample time to respond and then I called clickbank and they issued a refund.

In less than 10 minutes after I requested the refund through clickbank I got this email in response from vendor via clickbank.

"VENDOR : CHANGED : 07/17/2013 7:08 PM PDT
Changed from Refund to Cancel

We cancel your subscription and we delete your credit card information from our database, you will not be credited anymore, and we denied your acces to member area + we stop providing you with Signals."

So I thought so much for the unconditional 60 day money back guarantee. I was a bit upset but I called clickbank again and they said they would reissue the refund. They also said they would stop the vendor from reversing the refund to a cancelation.

I would stay away from this vendor. I have to say he was cordial and responsive in our email relationship until I requested the refund.

Hope this helps