ForexVPS.net Review

4.151 • 21 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 25, 2022
Visit site

Was STVPS.net (Simple Trader VPS)

4.151 • 21 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

M
Virginia, USA,
Jan 28, 2021,
Registered user

Utterly useless service

Length of use: 0-3 Months
My experience has been terrible. Trying to run 1 MT4 with nothing else open and it is completely frozen. Contact "customer service" and tell them I've updated & restarted over & over & their reply is: "Sorry to hear about that. Have you tried checking for Windows updates and installing them? It's one of the critical steps to have a smooth operating system. Restarting the VPS from time to time also helps stabilize optimization."

Absolutely useless, waste of $105
A
Adelaide, Australia,
Aug 22, 2020,
Registered user

IRRESPONSIBLE VPS PROVIDER

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Irresponsible guys, they cut VPS while EAs are working without any prior notification.
Stay away!
A
Stirling, United Kingdom,
Jun 14, 2019,
Registered user

Very knowledgable and helpful staff

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been using ForexVPS for over a year now. Apart from one occasion over the entire year, their service has been flawless.

And on the occasion where there was a glitch, they paid me back a month's hosting charge.

Their staff are very knowledgable and helpful. If you need any help with your MT4 setup, they are at hand to help.

I would definitely recommend ForexVPS.net
D
delons
missisppi, USA,
May 17, 2019,
Guest

I love forexvps support. They are very prompt and knowledgeable of their produce
J
James
U.S.A., USA,
Apr 8, 2019,
Guest

Bad Experience

Nothing went wrong really except the business service went up and down in like 2-3 months. Lost money and that's awful in this world
A
Alex
UK, United Kingdom,
Mar 29, 2019,
Guest

Quality service with excellent customer support

All in all a very good VPS service. It has been down once for my 2 months as a customer, and they work hard to fix it. Also I had one issue with payments being taken twice, but customer support is excellent and very quick to help solve any issues.
S
USA,
Mar 20, 2019,
Registered user

Customer service was prompt, patient, and very understanding. They provided a refund immediately, without any fuss. While I wish my computer was able to take advantage of what they had to offer, I didn't want to pass up a chance to provide some insight in case anyone is on the fence...its so hard to find reputable and reliable Forex related companies and platforms, so I appreciated this opportunity nonetheless.
M
Bangkok, Thailand,
Mar 12, 2019,
Registered user

Awesome customer support from John and all the team at ForexVPS. I cannot recommend them enough. I had many issues getting the right template and location which was no fault of this company. Every business can learn how to give great support from these guys. I only wish everyone else I am dealing with was as good.
M
Mark
Home, Portugal,
Mar 4, 2019,
Guest

Support was perfect.

I was in contact with Forexvps because of my Latency. I was helped by Jan and the support was perfect. It seems that the results of the speedtest that was done inside my vps by Jan, suprised me, my speed was less then 2ms. great assistance and good company. i will surely recommend them.
S
Saul Louis
Pompano Beach, Florida, USA,
Mar 4, 2019,
Guest

I recently purchased a VPS package and it would not connect, I chatted with Alejandro and he said that it was a bad VPS and he issued me another one. great job
Page 1 of 3