Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

BestRebateForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 13, 2018
4.667 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BestRebateForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.667 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

tradesafe,
Toronto, Canada,
Dec 11, 2018,
Registered user

This is the best rebate site ever!!

This is the best rebate service company available now, they are fast to respond and pay out the rebates, the best you can get, thank you for all reliable and lovely service...they also have the largest selection of brokers and nice website. :)
Takaho,
tokyo, Japan,
Nov 16, 2016,
Registered user

They gave a sincere response.

Their Paypal issue is not solved yet.
After that, They gave a sincere response.
They sent the rebate money to my broker trading account.
Thank you !!

Nov 9, 2016 - 1 Star I received this mail from best rebate forex

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: best reabte forex information [mailto:info@bestrebateforex.com]
Sent: Monday, November 07, 2016 9:25 AM
To: 'katajikenai****@yahoo.co.jp'
Subject: RE: Request Withdrawal

Hi,

We received your withdrawal request.
There is a problem to send money by Paypal now.
Once it is resolved , we are going to send money.
Please do not request again and again.

Regards,
Best Rebates Gauranteed!

Email : info@bestrebateforex.com
Help Desk : 1-416-855-0840
This message is intended only for the named recipients. This message may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Any dissemination or copying of this message by anyone other than a named recipient is strictly prohibited. If you are not a named recipient or an employee or agent responsible for delivering
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Andras,
, Hungary,
Oct 3, 2014,
Guest

They show misleading promotion text on their website: FOREX DOUBLE REBATE Guaranteed! It would be valid for first 45 days, but it is not true if you check the exact numbers. Forex example XM standard rebate rate (http://bestrebateforex.com/company/12) is 0.64 pips, the promotional 45 days rebate rate is 0.68 pips. 0.68 pips are not doubled, so it is not 100% more than the original rate, but with only 6.25% more.
David,
Toronto, Canada,
Jun 3, 2014,
Guest

I was a little hesitant at first, but I started using their service and have no complaints. Great support and service when I had any questions. Might as well get some rebate if you're gonna trade in forex anyway. Would recommend.
Sung Jung,
Toronto, Canada,
May 7, 2014,
Guest

There was an issue with my trading broker.
They helped me to solve the issue.
Excellent service.
There are a couple of things why I recommend this company.
Support so fast.
Anything I am asking, I am receiving an answer within 6 hours
Cash back to me on time.
I am strongly recommend this company. I love them.
james song,
markham, Canada,
Nov 13, 2013,
Guest

i got paid my rebate directly into my trading account.everyday.
It is great to save money.
Whoever trading forex , i strongly recommend to join this site to save your money.