NSFX.com Review

3.5 · 7 REVIEWS

NSFX Limited

Updated: May 25, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NSFX is a forex broker. NSFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and JForex forex trading top platforms. NSFX.com offers over 25 currency pairs, indices, commodities and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

NSFX.com

NSFx.com is part of NSFX Limited group. Known members of this group include NSBroker.com, NSFXPrime.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 50:1
Minimum to Open Live: $300
Established: Unknown
Address: 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, Malta
Contact: support@nsfx.com, (+356) 2778 1919
Regional offices:
Regulators: MFSA #IS/56519
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, jForex
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NSFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.5 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Alti,
, Netherlands,
Mar 14, 2016,
Guest

Opened an ECN account and made minimum deposit. After some test trades their feed was very odd during a volatile day. The account lost 30% in just a few trades.

When I asked about the feed they told me they put the account on a market maker feed instead of ECN. The web portal clearly stated it was an ECN account and the minimum trade size was also 0.1 lots. Now they ask to deposit even more to put it on a real ECN account.

Do not trust their false advertising.
 
Steve Fenech ,
, Malta,
Mar 9, 2016,
Guest

Great Brokers, very professional and take care of all customer queries. They assist you in the best way possible, have been with them for the last 2 years, no regrets in any way. Recommend them to every one.
 
Majdi,
Amman, Jordan,
Jan 16, 2015,
Guest

worst night mare ever with such white label ..`will never ever trust them or any other forex company based in Malta ....fraudsters!!!
 
hicham,
casablanca, Morocco,
Dec 12, 2014,
Guest

Why some countries may not trading for $ 300 ???
They say the minimum depose $ 300
When I opened they Told me the minimum deposit $ 3000
It's disgusting
 
Tarik,
Lübeck, Germany,
Feb 4, 2014,
Guest

I trade forex for more than 3 years, I had accounts with 6 brokers. all them stolen me in different ways,

today I start trading with NSFX, Great support, great platforms ...etc

I like them, and I will type again when I make my first Withdrawal
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Nada,
Malta, Malta,
Jan 22, 2014,
Guest

NSFX have ECN/STP platform, fixed and floating spreads, very professional and kind support team, not much requote.. Regulated broker ( EU, Malta Regul,) all in all I recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable broker
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jamal Anzi,
riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Jan 12, 2014,
Guest

NSFX, they offer a ECN/STP platform and withdrawal is free and fast!!
excellent arabic support
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for NSFX?

The minimum initial deposit for NSFX varies depending on the account types.

  • MT4 Fixed: $300
  • MT4 ECN: $3,000
  • JForex: $5,000

What is the maximum leverage for NSFX?

The maximum leverage for NSFX is 50:1 for all available account types.

Does NSFX allow Scalping and Hedging?

Yes. NSFX allows scalping and hedging, as well as expert advisor.

Is NSFX regulated?

NSFX is regulated and licensed by Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) under license number IS/56519.

What trading platforms does NSFX offer?

NSFX offers desktop, Web and mobile versions of the most common MetaTrader4, and JForex trading platforms.