TradeSTO Review

1.84 · 26 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 13, 2020 · Tradesto.com  · Is this your company?

Tradesto is a forex broker. Tradesto offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platforms. Tradeto.com offers over 25 currency pairs, CFD, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

TradeSTO

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O.Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@tradesto.com, +1-855-246-7284
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22360 IBC 2014, VFSC #14736
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Help2Pay, iAccount, Neteller, Shop2Pay, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Help2Pay, iAccount, Neteller, Shop2Pay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Tradesto.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.84 · 26 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Kang tanjung,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jul 10, 2020,
Guest

cheat

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They tell me the roi is 100% if I go into the gold era. As a result, it was totally different. I lose a lot of money. On the other hand, their website is like a s***.
 
CARMEN,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jul 3, 2020,
Guest

All good apart server

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Provides few commodities and currencies to trade on. all good but the server is slow some times and kind of annoying
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jun 19, 2020,
Registered user

STUPID CK

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

REALLY USELESS COMPANY. ALL TRADE RECOMMENDATION turned to losses.
Then they will recommend u for another :package'
Please be more realistic. Warren buffet only earn 20% per year. If your 300% per month work, why aren't u richer than buffet? Really sad to see other people fall for this. And I wonder why Malaysian gov. Didn't take action against this type of scammer company.
 
Derrick,
Kuching, Malaysia,
May 8, 2020,
Guest

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Those CK members be like "look at my rolex and my ferrari wow so easy to earn money u should follow our masters who all drive myvi and earn millions in one second"
 
User,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Apr 24, 2020,
Guest

Tradesto is really bad server

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Tradesto dont deserve to get 6.14 rating. Let me tell you why. You just need to take register an account from Tradesto you will know how slow is the website, even just to login to the user account always show '504 Gateway Time-out'. I checked all my network and internet everything is working fine and smooth but just this always happened. You cant even login your account. Dont talk about withdrawal its very super slow too. Outside there have a lot of brokers you can register, but just dont use Tradesto, because I have been tried.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The maximum rating at the FPA is 5.0 stars.  We don't know where you saw a 6.14 star rating, but it could not have been at the FPA.
Alex,
Wong, Malaysia,
Apr 24, 2020,
Guest

CK IS A BIG SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The people who rate it 5 stars are the so called "introducer broker" that work with the scammers to pull people in this scam. They are so stupid that some of them don't even know they're scamming people. I was invited to this CK and after trading for awhile I noticed the constant spikes and high spreads, it will close my orders even when it didn't touch the sl.
 
Wen,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 12, 2020,
Guest

Biggest scam ever

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Super slow withdrawal, can up to 90 days the money never out. the chart always lag, always requote when intend to make trade. Spread can suddenly huge to touch SL. Ridiculous pricing always happen, when trading USDZAR, the price can suddenly upwards to 10000pips, so scary!!! Biggest scam ever!
 
XinT,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 10, 2020,
Guest

Overall okay

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Have been using for months as a trader. Have no issue with the withdrawal of money. Tips provided by CK group got win got lost but overall okay.
 
Louis,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 9, 2020,
Guest

Huge scam group

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Slow withdraw money at first but now they are doing it big so no problem in withdrawing money
Low spread is good btw
Think thrice before using this platform
Now they pay money to WikiFX to increase thier review score from 1.72 to 6.12 in Chinese version

License from a small country and island called Vanuatu. even asic License are not legit
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dontrust Myscammers,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 8, 2020,
Guest

Mlm, Ponzi scheme using forex as a name to scam

Service use: Live

By now people should realise what’s going on, go search KBFX, KB Wealthness, OlympusFX, Kingstxx Chxxx, CXXrmen YXXG, Brendxn YOXX. All these are are related, note that previous brokers share the same company adress which in itself already a big hint. They benefit from Introducing Brokers, which you can easily spot 24/7 in Malaysia instagram (mostly college students). Their plans are all to lure you, all classes can easily be found in babypips which is free online. Their tips are 80% wrong to ensure traders get subsidised through spread commission.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Tradesto?

Tradesto is an online forex broker, registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Tradesto offers trading options on markets including:

  • Forex currency pairs
  • Spot Metals
  • Indices
  • Equities
  • Commodities
All those assets can be traded within Tradesto MetaTrader 4 platform.

Is Tradesto good and trustable?

Tradesto is a forex broker, registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines under license number 22360 IBC 2014.

Two points need to be taken into consideration to answer this question.

1) According to the official warning from St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA):

  • The FSA does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading, nor does the FSA "Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License" International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.
2) The unbiased traders review on ForexPeaceArmy could give you some insight about Tradesto. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/10555/tradesto-forex-brokers.

As broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly, please come back often to read review updates.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Tradesto community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradesto/

Is Tradesto regulated?

Tradesto Group is registered in 3 countries but only regulated in one of them.

Registered with:

  • Saint Vincent And Grenadines: Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines (SVGFSA) 22360 IBC 2014
  • Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) but doesn't hold an Australian financial services (AFS) licence.

Registered and Regulated with:

  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) 14736

Tradesto Group is regulated with Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) 14736.

Tradesto is not registered or regulated with Malaysian financial authorities. Without an approved license, it is not legal to carry out financial services in Malaysia.