Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OptionTrade.com Review

Updated: Feb 14, 2018
4.017 · 18 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
August 19, 2016:  HF Markets fined €105,000 by Cysec. CLICK HERE to verify.
Part of HF Markets.  Related sites include HotForex.com
OptionTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OptionTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.017 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Muhammad Shuja Abbas,
Rawat, Pakistan,
Sep 12, 2016,
Guest

No issues in deposits and withdrawals.

I only trading with them for the last couple of months and the overall services are satisfactory. They also have good bonus offering but I still trade on my own capital and successfully withdraw my profits. I can recommend that they are good broker with satisfactory results in my opinion.
binarytrader69,
Pakistan,
Sep 8, 2016,
Registered user

Platform glitch making lose money in the end for turbo options.

I had recently deposited 65$ and lost after a month only because of their price manipulation in their spotoption platform. I trade after 21gmt usually and found that they are manipulating prices in charts and strike rate. I have found this glitch in turbo options , where the chart price is different and purchased option shown is different with 3 or 4 micro pips, which results in loss in the end. I have complained them but they are not ready to accept it, i have sent them screenshots and videos but still they are saying it is normal thing in their platform.
Syed Shaheen Ahmed ,
Islamabad , Pakistan,
Sep 7, 2016,
Guest

I never thought of starting my own home based business opportunity however my near relative invited me to learn more about this type of online business. I started with minimal capital which was I guess the starting amount for opening account with this broker. Glad to have all my investment back and now I am an experienced trader trading purely with the profit amount. I am really thankful to my cousin and this broker team who had helped me in starting my round the clock business.
Baseer Khan,
Quetta, Pakistan,
Aug 8, 2016,
Guest

Good trading partner, optiontrade

I shifted from forex trading and found optiontrade as a good trading partner, must recommend them with 5 stars.
Lesilie Delton,
Islamabad, Pakistan,
Jul 4, 2016,
Guest

Its being three successful months of trading binary options with this broker. The payouts are high and the withdrawals does not requires any complication. I like it and i recommend their services to others as well.
Abdul Haye Kiyani,
Rawalpindi, Pakistan,
May 3, 2016,
Guest

My last three months experience with optiontrade is good so far as the payouts and trade execution time is ideal. I have made some withdrawals too and I got them in my bank.
Francis Anto,
Uyo, Nigeria,
Jan 22, 2016,
Guest

I have traded with this broker for about a year, they are one of the few options brokers I can recommend. I have made well over 20 withdrawals without unresolved issues. However, I will stop my search for a better broker when the resolve or at least improve on the following issues:
Eliminate unnecessary trade expiry validation time for short term trades which they tend to manipulated in their favour.
Be consistent with trade execution, their platform tend to fill trades at prices different from what you see at the time of execution.
I have on several occasions notice up to 10 points difference in executed price in the favour even when the market is not moving fast.
Most of their forex pair in Binary Options product type does not have regular 15minute expiry time, making it difficult for a-15 minute strategy to be used on their platform.
Vadim Ardynov,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Oct 19, 2015,
Guest

Opened account with Optiontrade last week, read that Binary Options is a good way to hedge forex trades so decided to give it a try. Platform looks good and comfortable, execution is fast but I yet can't understand who is the counterparty to my binary trades?
Going to spend some time on demo account first and learn more about how BO works. My overall initial impression of the platform is 4.
Lim Kok Ng,
Redhill, Singapore,
Jul 24, 2015,
Guest

I have traded at Optiontrade for 3 months and I have also done a bonus turnover. They do have a good number of assets to choose from (both currency and stocks). Good web-based platform, worked well on both Chrome and Firefox but Chrome seems a little slower. Successful withdrawal 2 times with no fees via webmoney wallet and the request was processed in 1-2 days (not remember exactly)
Ligia,
Spain, Spain,
May 19, 2015,
Guest

Pretty high payouts (though not best in the industry), good number of assets to choose from.“Ladder” type of betting is an interesting option, have never seen that before. Have placed two bets on AAPL (10 bucks each) short and long term, both expired in money. EU licensed, though it’s only MIFID passport they got in Cyprus. Need to test them more.