Justforex.com Review

3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bandung, Indonesia,
May 5, 2021,
Registered user

Great Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This Broker is good and give me fast response anytime I need answer. Low spread wih fast execution. About withdrawal I recommend to use trusted way so you wont have to have problem.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear Daniel Kaito,

We are very proud that you think so well of us! Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
May 4, 2021,
Registered user

What an irritating experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

What an irritating experience. A few months ago, I deposited about 100 USD in my Justforex account (acc.no 420145631). Justforex seems to be a nice broker at first when they offer me to deposit and withdraw by Neteller free of charge. Things changed when they shut down Neteller which prevented me from withdrawing. After receiving a lot of complaints, they reopened Neteller but only allow withdrawal in EUR. That is so irritating due to exchange differences. I don't think they are reliable for anyone.
 
Jacques,
Vaal, South Africa,
Apr 30, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The best of all brokers have use them for a long time and have all ways helped out if there is any problems
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Hello Jacques,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 29, 2021,
Registered user

Unprofessional support team

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have to express my dismay at Justforex's support service. They declined my withdrawal with no reason and only allowed me to withdraw in EUR although my base currency is USD. The live chat was not available and it took a lot of time to fix my withdrawal issue via email. Justforex is surely placed in my blacklist now.
 
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 26, 2021,
Registered user

My account was canceled and closed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My account was canceled and closed without clear reason. Or is it because I am a small client ( My account at justforex has around $100) with few transactions and Justforex does not value the client?
 
São Paulo, Brazil,
Apr 26, 2021,
Registered user

Everything is sorted

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Success Manager reached out to me and explained all the requirments needed to pass verification. I was not really patient first time and after I clearly explained the problem with docs, I received solution.
My withdrawal was completed and I got my funds. I will continue using this broker

Apr 9, 2021 - 1 Star I uploaded all the needed docs and everytime they say cancelled.
I tried to find a solution with a support team, but everytime they ask new documents. Its been almost 1 month since I try to withdraw my profit. No success!
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 18, 2021:
Dear Marcos_de_Santos,

We are glad that we managed to resolve the issues you faced and improve your experience with us. Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 24, 2021,
Registered user

My money was removed and my MT4 account was closed without clear reason

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My account was opened for a time, trading even lost money, of course I still have some principal in it but they deducted all money from my account and locked it. They said that this is the final decision and cannot be changed. My Mt4 number is 420138465.
 
VietNam, Viet Nam,
Apr 23, 2021,
Registered user

The withdrawal was bad

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Justforex is not a good choice. Their withdrawal methods are terrible. The currency in my account is USD, I deposit in Neteller USD, but they force to withdrawal in Neteller EUR. And I lost the rate exchange twice times: 1 time from USD to EUR with Justforex, 1 time from EUR to USD with Neteller.
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Apr 22, 2021,
Registered user

Justforex voluntarily changed the currency in my withdrawal portal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For the very beginning, I deposited my money via Neteller wallet in USD. One day, I was involved in an investigation, and without any prior notice, they block me from my money by temporally hide Neteller in my withdrawal portal. A few days later, they allowed me to withdraw money via Neteller again but change the currency into Euro. I did not understand why they'd do that but I encountered a 5% loss of my total withdrawal money.
 
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 15, 2021,
Registered user

Justforex try to prevent my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Justforex attempts to prevent my withdrawal by removing the Neteller on the withdrawal selection which I use to deposit, after that they terminate all my withdrawal requests via local bank. After more than a month of waiting for a solution from them, I was allowed to withdraw money from Neteller but in EUR, which caused me to lose money due to the exchange rate difference. I will never work with Justforex again.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor