Justforex.com Review

3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Apr 13, 2021,
Registered user

Blocked my account :(

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have a mistake with Justforex. Don't make more mistake like me. This broker will stop you right away whenever they want. They can't provide any proof for this action even that I sent them a lot of email to require them provide the proof. Just only they dislike you and block your account. That's all!
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Lost money because of the exchange rate

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have opened my account with Justforex. The account number is: 420150575. When I deposit into my account, I choose via Neteller USD wallet. But when I withdrew, they forced me to withdraw via Neteller EUR. Although I don't want to do like that because of exchange rate, I don't have a better choice. This is a terrible experience
 
Subang, Malaysia,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Good Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Low Spreads, Fast Executions, Fast withdrawal, no doubt one of the best broker out there. Thank you Justforex 
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Hello capikonator,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Gaborone, Botswana,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

I'll let you be the judge

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

-Decided to learn how trade.
-I chose justforex.
-No access to a utility bill(personal issues)
-My countries bank statements do not show physical addresses(cannot prove residence)
-Decide to use an affidavid/legal oath with an official police stamp.
-Justforex accepts me.
-Loss after loss, deposit after deposit but no problem.
-Finally some luck comes my way
-About to make my first withdrawal ever,
all of a sudden my paperwork is lacking and quetionable even though their site clearly states what I have provided is suffecient.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Dear Ant man,

Thank you for the time spent writing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced using our services. Will it be possible to contact me directly via success@justforex.com with more details about the situation you faced so that I can do my best to resolve it within the shortest time possible?

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

Wasting my money because of Justforex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have a Justforex live account. I deposited to my MT4 account 420134646 in USD using Neteller. However, Justforex required me to withdraw in EUR . It wasted my money because of exchange rate. And Justforex didn't reimburse it for me. It couldn't acceptable!
 
B.S.B, Brunei Darussalam,
Apr 8, 2021,
Registered user

Fraudulent accusations

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

"An investigation was conducted and it was revealed that your accounts were involved in fraudulent activities. According to the item 12.1 of the Client Agreement was identified Event of Default. The Company decided to block and close your account(s). The Client Agreement will be terminated.

Thus, some of the losses that the company incurred as a result of fraudulent activities in which your accounts were involved were repaid by debiting funds from your accounts.

Please be advised that this is the final decision of the Company.

Best regards,
Security Department of JustForex"

Justforex's email above sent to me after they hold my fund for a week. And now they close my account (1150275) including my whole profile cabinet without any strong reason and for no reason. This is how "legit" company scam people. They dont even explain whats the issue, if its regarding my strategy then i should be notified or warned. They accuse me of fraudulent. How does such a small trader make fraud to a "BIG" company. The case is clause under 12.1 of client agreement which does not explain what mistake I did. When I ask their support about my strategy, the answer is positive until I request withdrawal.
I deposit 2000usd and the next day become 3200usd and now all is gone.

For more information about how they scam their client contact me [jeffry.yussof at gmail dot com]. I have all proofs by their support and email
Stay away from justforex. They will steal client's money.


I want full details of false accusations of doing fraudulent. I have trading statement details showing that there's no violation of my trading strategy that i used in JustForex. In the website all strategies are allowed there's no client agreement 12. I want all evidence to be filed and we want to do for further information and investigation on this case. If you failed to show me your proof then we'll take an legal action to solve this problem.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Dear Jefа78,

Thank you for the time spent writing the review. Upon conducting an investigation, it was discovered that some of your actions were contradictory to the terms specified in the Cl. 12.1 of the Client Agreement. For more details, please go through the mentioned document, all the prohibited trading techniques are listed there.

As a result, we cannot continue providing our services to you.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Mohammad,
Kuwait, Kuwait,
Mar 26, 2021,
Guest

Good services

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Easy join and withdraw , customer service chat 24h , low spread , minimum deposit, easy control panel , thank you
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Mar 29, 2021:
Hello Mohammad,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Santiago, Dominican Republic,
Mar 25, 2021,
Registered user

Gary Miller

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been using the company for a few months and spread and most instrument so good, kindly support, I hope to stay good and safe here if there any problem I will report here
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Mar 29, 2021:
Hello IngPeralta15,

Thank you for the review. We hope that you will be pleased with our service for years to come!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Córdoba, Argentina,
Mar 19, 2021,
Registered user

Updates

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I want to update my review, I had a nice conversation with advisor Gary and he helped me with my problem. He was very quick replying me and within 1 hour my terminal begin to work correctly. Now everything works fine and I am ready to continue trading with this company.
I changed my opinion about support and I totally agree with previous comments, support is great here.

Mar 17, 2021 - 3 Stars I choosed Justforex because of their conditions, here in Argentina you don´t have a lot of brokers with such good conditions. I registred with them and tried to start trading, but I failed. There is a problem with terminal and I haven´t received any help on this matter.
Support hasn´t replied me yet
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Mar 22, 2021:
Dear MarioBravo,

Thank you very much for sharing and updating your review! I am very glad to see that you changed your opinion and that you are satisfied with the outcome. Feel free to let us know if any further assistance needed, we are always ready to help you!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
CALAIS, France,
Mar 10, 2021,
Registered user

Very nice team

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

As I mentioned before they do have a very nice and loyal support team...To solve the issue Jusforex proposed an alternative deposit and wihdrawal payment system...thus now I can upgrade my review to a 5 star...

Mar 6, 2021 - 2 Stars Deposit and withdawal issues

Deposits: Skrill Mastercards are debited twice ... You have to call the Srill support team to delete manually the long undeleted pending payments...

Withdrawals: just cannot withdraw on approved the credit card I deposited with(???)


Would not recommend Justforex when using either a prepaid or credit card...

Too bad...nice support team...
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Mar 11, 2021:
Dear qrz127,

Thank you very much for updating your review. We are very glad that we managed to find a solution for you and you are satisfied with the outcome. We hope that you will be pleased with our service for years to come!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor