Justforex.com Review

3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Cape Town, South Africa,
Mar 7, 2021,
Registered user

I really trust JustForex

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am a huge fan of JustForex, they are currently my favourite broker & the only broker I use currently. Their spreads are low, the leverage is fantastic, the trade execution speed is great, the deposit & withdrawal methods are plentiful & they currently charge ZERO commisions & fees on both deposits & withdrawals, but the local EFT transfer is my favourite. The customer support is always good, helpful & friendly. I really trust JustForex, the deposits and withdrawals have always been easy and fast. My latest withdrawal took only one day to reflect in my bank account. JustForex is always trying to improve their services to clients, which is why they remain my favourite broker.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Mar 9, 2021:
Hi Lance_FX,

Wow, your feedback is fantastic. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. Continuous improvement of our services - is what we all do here. Such kind words inspire us to do even better.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
johannesburg, South Africa,
Mar 4, 2021,
Registered user

my first experience is great

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i found this broker by the chance and i was surprised with their conditions.
Actually i found what i was seeking for - high leverage. they offer 1 to 3000
website is easy to navigate and find everything you need to know about broker.
support is good so far, they reply quickly.
My first impression is great. you can definitely try justforex
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Mar 5, 2021:
Hi,

Thank you for your high rate! We hope that you will be pleased with our service for years to come!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Sifiso Floyd,
Johanessburg, South Africa,
Feb 16, 2021,
Guest

outstanding

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Just forex is a very reliable broker with low spread fast withdrawal & deposit. and they respond quickly
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Feb 18, 2021:
Hello Sifiso Floyd,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
S/W part of Nigeria,
Osun State, Nigeria,
Feb 14, 2021,
Guest

Excellent Broker in all areas

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Ever since I have chosen JustForex as my broker, I haven't regret it for a second; even if anything isn't clear or am facing any challenge their customer service is always up to the task to get it resolved.
Their leverage is fantastic
Their Spread is very low
Their minimum account opening balance, very easy, convenient and small
Their promotions and bonuses are excellent
In fact, everything about JustForex is easy, convenient and attractive just to cut the long story short.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Feb 16, 2021:
Hi!

Thank you for your feedback. We do love to receive such positive thoughts about us! Thank you for being a part of Justforex.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Colón, Panama,
Feb 13, 2021,
Registered user

This broker is very easy and simple to use.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

In my country actually we do not have many options to deposit or withdraw money in Forex and this broker suits all my needs, from working with USC and USD helping if you can only start working with 10USD (1000 in USC) to bigger account.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Feb 15, 2021:
Dear Ragv.08,

We are very proud that you think so well of us! Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
SR, Saudi Arabia,
Feb 9, 2021,
Registered user

fraudulent company earns on losses from traders

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The bonus for expanding deals is placed in margin, not in the account or the balance
It caused me to lose k24
When the price of the bonus is reached, all deals are closed and the output is zero. There is nothing
Unlike when you do not take a bonus, if you lose, you do not lose all the account, he wants something
Filed for withdrawal a while ago was not implemented
Delayed which makes you open deals Back off your decision
and lose money

البونصة للتوسع بالصفقات توضع في الهامش ليس في الحساب او الرصيد
تسببت لي بخسارة k24
عند وصول الى سعر البونصة تغلق جميع الصفقات والناتج صفر لايوجد شي
بعكس عندما لا تاخذ بونصة اذا خسرت لاتخسر جميع الحساب يبغى شي
تقريبا الاستعجال في اغلاق الصفقة
قدمت على انسحاب قبل فترة لم ينفذ
يتأخر ممايجعلك تفتح صفقات وتفقد المال
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Feb 11, 2021:
Dear M Forex!

I understand how important it is to provide you with information that may give you some clearance on the incident. Please note, we always recommend to check the bonus rules before applying for it. I would like to draw your attention on some of the bonus rules that is available on our web site, and you accept these rules while getting a bonus:

- The bonus funds (cl. 6 of the 120% Bonus Rules: https://justforex.com/trading/promotions/120-bonus) are credited to the trading account in the field "Credit" and can be used as additional margin for trading. The detailed information is displayed on the "Received bonuses" page in the client's Back Office.
- The bonus doesn't support drawdown (cl. 12 of the 120% Bonus Rules: https://justforex.com/trading/promotions/120-bonus) and it might be upsetting to some of the clients, including you. However, there is a good point in our deposit bonus - we provide the possibility to withdraw the bonus funds after the requirements are met.

If you have any further questions, please write to success@justforex.com and I will help you with pleasure.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia,
Feb 9, 2021,
Registered user

My account is suddenly unable to be access

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

One star rating for justforex. My account has not been solved. Sent email to customer service but never reply. I won't recommend this broker. Stay away before bad things happen to your hard earned money

Feb 8, 2021 - 2 Stars My first impression about justforex was good. My deposit and withdrawal was processed.however, on 8 Feb 2021, I was surprised I can no longer access my back office account. I tried to reset my password but it did not work out. I just didnt understand why. I keep chatting the support but they can't tell me exactly and had never solved my problem. Anyone who is using this broker, stay alert. Every profit you have, should be withdrawn right away. Because, if you are unlucky like me, you wont be able to access your back office and eventually you will lose everything.

Reply by JustForexcom submitted Feb 10, 2021 Dear Tabawan_Dreamer!

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm so sorry to read that your impression of us has changed. But I would like to check your question and help with the issue you have described.

Unfortunately, I couldn't identify you in our system to recheck the conversations with our support team and check what exactly you have experienced while trying to login to Back Office.

Please provide to success@justforex.com your account number or email that you have used to register on our website and I will do my best to help you.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Feb 11, 2021:
Dear Tabawan_Dreamer!

Thank you for the updates.

I have double-checked my email and still didn't find a letter from you. I have also tried to find your request via support@justforex.com, but with no luck as I couldn't identify you in our system. Customer satisfaction is extremely important for our company. I would really like to check the exact issue and provide you with a solution.

Kindly send me an email indicating your trading account number or at least the email that you have used to register with Justforex. To contact me you may send a letter via success@justforex.com.
Also, you can add your account number to your FPA profile that we could contact you and help resolve the issue as soon as it is possible.

Waiting for your reply.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Selangor, Malaysia,
Jan 26, 2021,
Registered user

One of the best broker so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hai. I am from Selangor, Malaysia.

Been using JustForex for 5 years already. No problem at all. Fast deposit, no hidden charge, because I can use local bank deposit via Maybank online account.

Fast withdrawal too, within one hour the profit from the trading has been credited into my account.

I have 5 broker in usage, and JustForex is one of my favourite broker.

100% recommendation.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jan 27, 2021:
Dear Melanau_Oya,

Thank you for your feedback. We do love to receive such positive thoughts about us! Thank you for being a part of Justforex.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
MohamadSyazwan,
Kedah, Malaysia,
Dec 3, 2020,
Guest

Nice broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

All about justforex broker is good so far. Depo, wd and the customer service very nice. Recommended.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Dec 4, 2020:
Hi MohamadSyazwan,

Thank you for your high rate! We're doing our best to provide you with excellent service! :)

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Netherlands, Netherlands,
Dec 2, 2020,
Registered user

Case solved

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

A success manager contacted me and we had a very plessant and nice conversation.
Even though we don't share the same opinion, he and i solved this matter.
Compliments for this success manager!

Nov 23, 2020 - 1 Star Justorex responded to my review with a real joke and lie!
Strange that after my complaint they can give a reaction to my emails.
They speak about the bonus but the problem is NOT the bonus wich i told them several times. The price and chart is fake and got proof of that. My legal advisor is going to start a procedure because Justforex is not willing to solve this themselve. Not only we go legal, we also go public!
We have a few other people with there complaints wich give a good case, incase you also have problems with these liars and scammers, please contact me. The more people we have, harder Justforex will fall!

Nov 11, 2020 - 1 Star Trading for a while with them, with some minor issues there was no problem but when i went succesfull they scammed me with the drawdown. Write them emails, but still no respond because they know they messed up. Going to fight the long way over this and going to win and going to give them bad publicity. Please be warned!

Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 13, 2020 Dear Espamo!

Thank you for finding time to leave feedback here. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that occurred. We took your case into deeper consideration and here is what can be said. On your trading account 5****8 the deposit bonus was applied and all the orders were opened by Expert Advisor (Robot). But I would like to draw your attention that the deposit bonus doesn't support drawdown (cl. 12 of the F1 Grand Prix: 120% Bonus Rules: https://justforex.com/landing/120-bonus-grand-prix). We always recommend our clients to read the bonus terms and conditions before applying.

According to the cl. 12 ...Bonus is canceled prior to the end of the period in case the funds on the trading account of the clients are: Equity ≤ Credit. The bonus doesn't support drawdown. Due to the market conditions, your orders started to close by stop out that led to the automatic bonus cancellation.

We have also rechecked our mailing box, and unfortunately, there is no direct message from your account. We did receive the emails from your Financial Advisor, but according to our AML and KYC Policies, it is strictly forbidden to share any personal information with any 3rd parties in order to protect your Back Office and trading accounts. That is why we recommend to contact us personally with your concern.

In case of any extra help or clarification is required, we kindly ask you to contact Justforex team personally and we will be pleased to help!

If you have any further questions, please write to support@justforex.com

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor