Justforex.com Review

3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Kuwait, Kuwait,
Jun 11, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

You will suffer a lot with this company when you withdraw money, they will ask you for very strange things
When you first try to order bank statements
After 7 days Operation canceled
Then they asked me for a picture with the date and ID card and I held it with my face
I suffered a lot with them .
And then they said we can't withdraw the money to the bank card, look for another way ?
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Accra, Ghana,
Jun 4, 2021,
Registered user

Nice start

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I heard a lot about this broker so decided to give it a try. Support team always provides full responses to all my questions. So I decided to deposit some money to see how it works. The deposit was almost instant what is very good. After some trades, made small profits and decided to test how withdrawing works. While it was not instant like deposit, still it took only a couple of hours and I received my money. (:
Everything is fine for now and I am satisfied. Will see how it goes and will update the review if anything changes.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 7, 2021:
Hello EnamK,

Thank you for the review. We hope that you will be pleased with our service for years to come!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Klang, Malaysia,
Jun 4, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Customer Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am satisfied with justforex..fast withdrawals and deposits..and offer smooth spreads..suitable for new traders like me.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 7, 2021:
Hi Berybery,

Thank you for your high opinion! We are happy to provide you with high-quality services.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Byakatonda Denis,
Africa, Uganda,
Jun 3, 2021,
Guest

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Easy deposits with possibility of trading bonus, allows all trading strategies, good customer service
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 4, 2021:
Dear Byakatonda Denis,

We appreciate your time and the opinion you left about us! What can we do more for you to change your rate from 4 to 5 next time? We value every thought that can be shared with us at success@justforex.com. That will definitely help us to become even better.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Moscow, Russian Federation,
May 29, 2021,
Registered user

Fast withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Awesome broker! I am happy with them.
So fast withdrawal, day in day on skrill.
Good support!
No problem. Thanks

May 10, 2021 - 5 Stars Excellent company. There are no problems.
Fastest wihdraw on skrill!
I can safely recommend them to everyone
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear Top Secret,

We are very proud that you think so well of us! Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Sleman, Indonesia,
May 22, 2021,
Registered user

Nice trading experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Nice customer support, nice trading condition, very easy to apply & easy to deposits and withdrawal so far this broker is so good
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Hello Ramashinta99,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Nodia, India,
May 18, 2021,
Registered user

Suitable payment methods, good trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Some time ago I inquired if they have some local payment options for Indian traders and in about a couple of weeks they sent me an email that they added some local methods! It is really grate to deposit and withdraw via local and trusted methods we all use here! Another advantage is that the execution is very fast. Low spreads, even though they are floating, the broker still tends to offer the lowest possible. Support team is great, always patient and attentive to my questions. Verification took some time, but all the requirements are clear and feasible. Recommended broker!
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear ViPaTel,

Thank you for your high rate! We're doing our best to provide you with excellent service! Have a nice day ;)

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
May 10, 2021,
Registered user

ABOUT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Btw just forex its good platform for trading because its have high leverage which is 1:3000 its good . Always give review about leverage and so on. I want you all know just forex also have good customer support which is 24/7 and the worker is really nice its make me happy to communicate with.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear DzFareezFx,

We appreciate your time and the opinion you left about us! What can we do more for you to change your rate from 4 to 5 next time? We value every thought that can be shared with us at success@justforex.com. That will definitely help us to become even better.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
May 6, 2021,
Registered user

The most annoying verification process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

My account has been approved sucessfully. I started depositing and traded. Then Justforex disabled my account unreasonably and forced me to take my selfie picture and screenshot of my Neteller transaction or they would disable my account forever. I cannot even withdraw money. Bad service!!
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
May 5, 2021,
Registered user

Customers are not respected

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I was blamed for doing fraudulent activities for no reason. My withdrawal was deactivated. I have to contacted them for many times until having notification that I have 10 days to withdraw all my money, also only EUR is allowed in withdrawal currency selection. I can't believe that they treat their customers that way.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor