Justforex.com Review

3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Kuwait, Kuwait,
Jun 11, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

You will suffer a lot with this company when you withdraw money, they will ask you for very strange things
When you first try to order bank statements
After 7 days Operation canceled
Then they asked me for a picture with the date and ID card and I held it with my face
I suffered a lot with them .
And then they said we can't withdraw the money to the bank card, look for another way ?
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Accra, Ghana,
Jun 4, 2021,
Registered user

Nice start

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I heard a lot about this broker so decided to give it a try. Support team always provides full responses to all my questions. So I decided to deposit some money to see how it works. The deposit was almost instant what is very good. After some trades, made small profits and decided to test how withdrawing works. While it was not instant like deposit, still it took only a couple of hours and I received my money. (:
Everything is fine for now and I am satisfied. Will see how it goes and will update the review if anything changes.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 7, 2021:
Hello EnamK,

Thank you for the review. We hope that you will be pleased with our service for years to come!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Klang, Malaysia,
Jun 4, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Customer Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am satisfied with justforex..fast withdrawals and deposits..and offer smooth spreads..suitable for new traders like me.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 7, 2021:
Hi Berybery,

Thank you for your high opinion! We are happy to provide you with high-quality services.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Byakatonda Denis,
Africa, Uganda,
Jun 3, 2021,
Guest

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Easy deposits with possibility of trading bonus, allows all trading strategies, good customer service
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 4, 2021:
Dear Byakatonda Denis,

We appreciate your time and the opinion you left about us! What can we do more for you to change your rate from 4 to 5 next time? We value every thought that can be shared with us at success@justforex.com. That will definitely help us to become even better.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Moscow, Russian Federation,
May 29, 2021,
Registered user

Fast withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Awesome broker! I am happy with them.
So fast withdrawal, day in day on skrill.
Good support!
No problem. Thanks

May 10, 2021 - 5 Stars Excellent company. There are no problems.
Fastest wihdraw on skrill!
I can safely recommend them to everyone
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear Top Secret,

We are very proud that you think so well of us! Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Sleman, Indonesia,
May 22, 2021,
Registered user

Nice trading experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Nice customer support, nice trading condition, very easy to apply & easy to deposits and withdrawal so far this broker is so good
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Hello Ramashinta99,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Nodia, India,
May 18, 2021,
Registered user

Suitable payment methods, good trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Some time ago I inquired if they have some local payment options for Indian traders and in about a couple of weeks they sent me an email that they added some local methods! It is really grate to deposit and withdraw via local and trusted methods we all use here! Another advantage is that the execution is very fast. Low spreads, even though they are floating, the broker still tends to offer the lowest possible. Support team is great, always patient and attentive to my questions. Verification took some time, but all the requirements are clear and feasible. Recommended broker!
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear ViPaTel,

Thank you for your high rate! We're doing our best to provide you with excellent service! Have a nice day ;)

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
May 10, 2021,
Registered user

ABOUT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Btw just forex its good platform for trading because its have high leverage which is 1:3000 its good . Always give review about leverage and so on. I want you all know just forex also have good customer support which is 24/7 and the worker is really nice its make me happy to communicate with.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear DzFareezFx,

We appreciate your time and the opinion you left about us! What can we do more for you to change your rate from 4 to 5 next time? We value every thought that can be shared with us at success@justforex.com. That will definitely help us to become even better.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
May 6, 2021,
Registered user

The most annoying verification process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

My account has been approved sucessfully. I started depositing and traded. Then Justforex disabled my account unreasonably and forced me to take my selfie picture and screenshot of my Neteller transaction or they would disable my account forever. I cannot even withdraw money. Bad service!!
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
May 5, 2021,
Registered user

Customers are not respected

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I was blamed for doing fraudulent activities for no reason. My withdrawal was deactivated. I have to contacted them for many times until having notification that I have 10 days to withdraw all my money, also only EUR is allowed in withdrawal currency selection. I can't believe that they treat their customers that way.
 
Bandung, Indonesia,
May 5, 2021,
Registered user

Great Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This Broker is good and give me fast response anytime I need answer. Low spread wih fast execution. About withdrawal I recommend to use trusted way so you wont have to have problem.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Dear Daniel Kaito,

We are very proud that you think so well of us! Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
May 4, 2021,
Registered user

What an irritating experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

What an irritating experience. A few months ago, I deposited about 100 USD in my Justforex account (acc.no 420145631). Justforex seems to be a nice broker at first when they offer me to deposit and withdraw by Neteller free of charge. Things changed when they shut down Neteller which prevented me from withdrawing. After receiving a lot of complaints, they reopened Neteller but only allow withdrawal in EUR. That is so irritating due to exchange differences. I don't think they are reliable for anyone.
 
Jacques,
Vaal, South Africa,
Apr 30, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The best of all brokers have use them for a long time and have all ways helped out if there is any problems
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 2, 2021:
Hello Jacques,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 29, 2021,
Registered user

Unprofessional support team

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have to express my dismay at Justforex's support service. They declined my withdrawal with no reason and only allowed me to withdraw in EUR although my base currency is USD. The live chat was not available and it took a lot of time to fix my withdrawal issue via email. Justforex is surely placed in my blacklist now.
 
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 26, 2021,
Registered user

My account was canceled and closed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My account was canceled and closed without clear reason. Or is it because I am a small client ( My account at justforex has around $100) with few transactions and Justforex does not value the client?
 
São Paulo, Brazil,
Apr 26, 2021,
Registered user

Everything is sorted

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Success Manager reached out to me and explained all the requirments needed to pass verification. I was not really patient first time and after I clearly explained the problem with docs, I received solution.
My withdrawal was completed and I got my funds. I will continue using this broker

Apr 9, 2021 - 1 Star I uploaded all the needed docs and everytime they say cancelled.
I tried to find a solution with a support team, but everytime they ask new documents. Its been almost 1 month since I try to withdraw my profit. No success!
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 18, 2021:
Dear Marcos_de_Santos,

We are glad that we managed to resolve the issues you faced and improve your experience with us. Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 24, 2021,
Registered user

My money was removed and my MT4 account was closed without clear reason

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My account was opened for a time, trading even lost money, of course I still have some principal in it but they deducted all money from my account and locked it. They said that this is the final decision and cannot be changed. My Mt4 number is 420138465.
 
VietNam, Viet Nam,
Apr 23, 2021,
Registered user

The withdrawal was bad

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Justforex is not a good choice. Their withdrawal methods are terrible. The currency in my account is USD, I deposit in Neteller USD, but they force to withdrawal in Neteller EUR. And I lost the rate exchange twice times: 1 time from USD to EUR with Justforex, 1 time from EUR to USD with Neteller.
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Apr 22, 2021,
Registered user

Justforex voluntarily changed the currency in my withdrawal portal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For the very beginning, I deposited my money via Neteller wallet in USD. One day, I was involved in an investigation, and without any prior notice, they block me from my money by temporally hide Neteller in my withdrawal portal. A few days later, they allowed me to withdraw money via Neteller again but change the currency into Euro. I did not understand why they'd do that but I encountered a 5% loss of my total withdrawal money.
 
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 15, 2021,
Registered user

Justforex try to prevent my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Justforex attempts to prevent my withdrawal by removing the Neteller on the withdrawal selection which I use to deposit, after that they terminate all my withdrawal requests via local bank. After more than a month of waiting for a solution from them, I was allowed to withdraw money from Neteller but in EUR, which caused me to lose money due to the exchange rate difference. I will never work with Justforex again.
 
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Apr 13, 2021,
Registered user

Blocked my account :(

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have a mistake with Justforex. Don't make more mistake like me. This broker will stop you right away whenever they want. They can't provide any proof for this action even that I sent them a lot of email to require them provide the proof. Just only they dislike you and block your account. That's all!
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Lost money because of the exchange rate

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have opened my account with Justforex. The account number is: 420150575. When I deposit into my account, I choose via Neteller USD wallet. But when I withdrew, they forced me to withdraw via Neteller EUR. Although I don't want to do like that because of exchange rate, I don't have a better choice. This is a terrible experience
 
Subang, Malaysia,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Good Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Low Spreads, Fast Executions, Fast withdrawal, no doubt one of the best broker out there. Thank you Justforex 
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Hello capikonator,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Gaborone, Botswana,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

I'll let you be the judge

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

-Decided to learn how trade.
-I chose justforex.
-No access to a utility bill(personal issues)
-My countries bank statements do not show physical addresses(cannot prove residence)
-Decide to use an affidavid/legal oath with an official police stamp.
-Justforex accepts me.
-Loss after loss, deposit after deposit but no problem.
-Finally some luck comes my way
-About to make my first withdrawal ever,
all of a sudden my paperwork is lacking and quetionable even though their site clearly states what I have provided is suffecient.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Dear Ant man,

Thank you for the time spent writing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced using our services. Will it be possible to contact me directly via success@justforex.com with more details about the situation you faced so that I can do my best to resolve it within the shortest time possible?

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

Wasting my money because of Justforex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have a Justforex live account. I deposited to my MT4 account 420134646 in USD using Neteller. However, Justforex required me to withdraw in EUR . It wasted my money because of exchange rate. And Justforex didn't reimburse it for me. It couldn't acceptable!
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor