Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TRBinaryOptions.com (was TradeRush.com) Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 6, 2017
0.886 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Caution:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty verdict against TradeRush.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with this company unless this issue can be resolved.

Formerly at TradeRush.com


TRBinaryOptions.com (was TradeRush.com)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TRBinaryOptions.com (was TradeRush.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2014-0712014-04-10Orscella vs Traderush.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.886 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

gary lovell,
hobart tasmania, Australia,
Sep 6, 2017,
Registered user

be warned about this site

i have been in touch with rbinary several times yesterday was the last asking why the trades which i did not put on or want as i had made a withdrewal request before this was done by [[dave lasker]] this is the 2nd time he has done this against my wishes and he knew it,,,they say trades cant be taken off until expiry time, but we all know if my account was broken into to do this as i had changed my password that trades can be cancelled the same way,,money returned and withdrawal honoured,,same ol story ill get someone to call u back,,but they never do,,,,all this is via livechat and i have screen shots of this,,,,give them a wide birth......
egi1610,
Austria,
Jul 10, 2017,
Registered user

stay away of this scam broker, account at high risk to be lost

I was with Traderush back in 2014 and was stupid and inexperienced enough to accept a bonus agreement. My 'manager' talked me into it, saying I only need 20x volume of the bonus. Well as it turned out my signed contract of bonus agreement was 30x (I overlooked the small detail...) so I ended up 2.5 years later and with the company change to TRBInary to 'deliver' the turnover. Even though they tircked a lot in spikes at trade open and spikes in spreads, I managed to keep 30% of my original deposits while trading. I finally wanted my money back here in June2017 and so far I get absolutely NO response back from the company. I tried multiple times to get on all three emails any feedback back from them I tried to google the phone numbers and all I get is "nothing". Phones are invalid, email opens cases but no one replies, chat is inactive! Stay away BIG TIME from this company!
Vygandas,
Norway,
Oct 25, 2016,
Registered user

Hello. With Trade rush i have started to trade few years ago. A little more than a year ago i have made withdrawal for 1000$ and money was in my bank account in five bussines days. It was part of my deposit. Now from 30 of august i have withdrawal request for last money from my trade rush account, amount of 500$, til now still not approved. I think soon i need to file scamm folder.
Behrang,
U.K. , United Kingdom,
Apr 23, 2016,
Guest

Traderush is scam %100 them scam €12000 with lie and promises please don't trust them and don't trade with them them changing result with additional software .and terrible costumer service and management them address and phone number in uk is fake .
Raed,
, Iraq,
Jan 1, 2016,
Guest

My situation, this is a scam company, I put 1950 usd in it every now and then there was freeze in platform for seconds with inevitable eventual loss, at first there was few wins in a row which will progam your brain (maijwana) and then there will the sequence of losses , first on openning there will be a call from account manager to share the conpany with ur profit if dont accept there will be the dramatic wipe of ur money, never put money in it.
Peter Fernandez,
Pondicherry, India,
Apr 6, 2014,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court Orscella vs Traderush.com | GUILTY
This broker has closed my account and stole USD 1889 profits from my account on 21.03.2014. When i asked reason i was simply accused of Trade cancellation abuse and Chargeback. Both acquisition are blatant lies. To cover up their lies they went to the extent to change their T&C in favour of them after they Closed my account. I have started a thread in Scam alert folder to prove it.

You can find more detailed information about how traderush scammed me. Here is the link:
www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/33710-traderush-com-scammed-me-i-have-proof.html