Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NumberOneForex.com (WestValleyConsultancyLtd) Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 27, 2018
3.482 · 45 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
August 2017:  If anyone wishes to share a video, please do that in the discussion thread linked to this page.
NumberOneForex.com (WestValleyConsultancyLtd)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NumberOneForex.com (WestValleyConsultancyLtd) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.482 · 45 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

alexster70,
Russia, Russian Federation,
Sep 6, 2017,
Registered user

My account with this broker 6119
They "draw" quotes for currency pairs. Especially on the news. For example, all brokers price goes down, this "broker" price goes up.
As a result of two transactions, they completely unsettled my deposit and a big minus formed on the trading account.
Strongly do not advise them to work. It's scammers!
Imam25,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Aug 17, 2017,
Registered user

Dont trade with this broker !!!

This is scam broker. I tried trade with demo account, there was no problem. When I tried with live account, i cannot trading manual, so i used ea robot with 5 pips stop loss (5 lots at 1 pair), but suddenly i lost my money, 2000 usd.
emonterrey,
Panama, Panama,
Jul 11, 2017,
Registered user

WEST VALLEY CONSULTANCY = SCAMMERS = THIEVES

This is not a broker is a Scam system that will steal the money to any serious person that is trying to trade with a serious broker. In my case the stole 4000 dolars from two accounts. When I tried to place an order to 0.10 lots the MT4 toke a long time to place the order and once it was placed it was posted for 5.0 lots instead of 0.10 lots. I inmediatly collected all the screenshots to proof the super abnormal behavior to steal my money and it was repeated two times with two diferents account. (Same behavior) I can provide all emails and screenshots taken. FPA please help me to solve it. I already called to the FBI office at ST Thomas and I'm sending the information to their financial crimes department. Please avoid to trade with this broker they are Thieves. FPA where can I send all the proof I have collected in order to solve this case? Thanks in advance.
Palfi Tunde,
Targu Mures, Romania,
Feb 10, 2017,
Guest

MT4 platform is the best –Maximum profit :)

NumberOneForex.com is the best platform. I created a live account to this MT4 powered trading platform and still very happy with my decision.
I am pleased with the medium to big-sized earnings I get when my EA robot opens up for trade. No sudden market dips unlike other platforms. I get maximum profit opportunity for my money.
Sladjana,
Becej, Serbia and Montenegro,
Feb 4, 2017,
Guest

Nice features but accuracy only on 80%

I never felt that my bank details were at risk even if I have funded and withdrawn money to and fro my account since day 1. Reports were sent regularly and a nice-to-have reference for trading as it is only 80% accurate.
futuresingh,
canada, Canada,
Feb 3, 2017,
Registered user

fraud

They are fraud ... they did with us ...dont trust them with you money
you are wasting time .. even going to there website

They are fraud brokerage read the story , don't trust them with you money

https://goo.gl/W0jzpI

Jan 31, 2017 - 1 Star They are fraud .. dont trust this broker

check out the fraud .. read my thread in Scam Alerts .. 
www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/pammmam-com-and-numberoneforex-com-west-valley-consultancy-ltd-fraud.48930/
Alex,
Buenos Aires, Argentina,
Jan 30, 2017,
Guest

Last year was fantastic for me .

2016 was a fantastic trading year for me and hope to do again for 2017. I earned a lot from the profits gained from my trading account in addition to the rebates I get back. Customer service team is extremely helpful and assisted me when I have issues with my account.
Vanesa Valkova,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria,
Nov 10, 2016,
Guest

Delayed funding but supportive

I experienced delayed funding one time. I raised this to Customer support. They solved the problem but I hope I will not encounter it anymore in the future.
Fjorend,
Tirana, Albania,
Oct 21, 2016,
Guest

Very Promised !!!

As a long-time trader, I’d say that this platform is one of the good ones in the market – even during tough market times. There are not much currency pairings to choose from but these are the best ones in the market anyway. Appreciate all the perks such as the rebate and deposit bonus given to members – received mine as promised every single time! Even if they offer the lowest spread from 0.1 pip, the earning potential is not that shabby. I earn decently on good months, can be up to 1000 pips and very rarely faced any problem while using the platform, too.
Mari,
Tediashvili, Georgia,
Sep 3, 2016,
Guest

Satisfied with this service provider.

I was deposit the initial $2000 funding to my account. Earning at least 3000 pips per month is not unusual for me since it is easy to trade when I see a 15-pip per market rate advantage for my account. Market selections are nice and easy to trade once you find a price on your advantage. Easy to get my money withdrawn to my bank account and never encountered any delays with it.