Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

PriorFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 28, 2016
2.493 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

PriorFX is forex broker. Prior FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. PriorFX.com offers over 30 forex pairs, cfds, indices, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

PriorFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PriorFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

PriorFX.com profile provided by Nicole Demosthenous, Jun 23, 2016


Live account with 50% bonus - https://priorfx.com/en/?live=2100036415


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.493 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

ATHENS, Greece,
Dec 22, 2016,
Registered user

A big bad JOKE

They are liers. The real specifications of their trading instruments have absolutely no relationship with those they describe. Different Leverages, Different Stop out levels etc.
They give no answers about it because they have done this intentionaly, taking money from the losses of their clients.

They are Common thieves!! They closed my account exactly when i had gathered They Bonus points needed for withdrawal, stealing more than 500 euros!!!
Stay AWAY!!!
Athens , Greece,
Nov 11, 2016,
Registered user

FALSELY DESCRIBED TRADING CONDITIONS! It's a SCAM

I am 100% sure that every positive review for PRIORFX is fake!

How can it be otherwise, when this company is inaccurate for almost EVERYTHING??

I lost the money of my two deposits because of THEIR mistakes on their site, I told them which are the faults in their contracts specifications description, and instead of telling me thanks and refund my 160 euros back, they ignored again and again my emails.

They say that their stop out is 50%. The TRUTH is that their stop out level is 75%!
They say that their indices have leverage of 1:200
They have mistakenly put a leverage of 1:2000!!!!
(YES you have seen very well the number, is 1:2000!!!!)
So WHY I have to lose my money when the broker is saying other things in their table and the client is facing other conditions??
Because when you open some indices positions calculating a 1:200 leverage but the leverage is in reality x10, the broker not ONLY should have refunded ALL the client's money back, but they should have asked sorry and thank him for his email trying to fix the mistakes.

Instead of this those guys tried to excuse themselves and afterwards they ignored my emails which were proving EVERY single claim of the above, because I have MANY screenshots of my MT4 PRIORFX ACCOUNT.

This company is a SCAM.
Stay AWAY
Limassol, Cyprus,
Nov 1, 2016,
Registered user

PriorFx for retail traders is a way to go

I have been trading with them for more than 4 years, I'm very satisfied with the service and respond time if I have something that I don't understand.

One thing is the website that needs some update that's why I gave 4 stars only.

But when it comes to trading, esp. retail trading they are in my top 3!
Heule, Belgium,
Oct 12, 2016,
Registered user

PriorFX not respecting signed agreement

Dear users,
We (PAMM investors of Sector Capital 1 http://www.myfxbook.com/members/BP33/sector-capital-1-priorfx/1576945) suffered big losses at PriorFX last Friday (October 7, 2016)
I would like all investors of their PAMM to contribute their situation in Forex Peace Army – a fair review must be provided.
PriorFX failed badly in the following aspects:
• According to the PAMM Manager, many orders to save the account before the flash crash of GBP were not filled. They simply refused to answer this question.
• Upon the crash, we suffered big losses – a total of more than USD 3 million was wipe off the Total Balance of this PAMM.
o I lost more than USD 45k from my balance at the end of last Friday o State your balance at the end of last Friday
• To make things worst, PriorFX reduce our balance further over the last weekend claiming that that is the correct amount.
o I lost a further USD 5k to make it a total of USD 50k o PriorFX had an agreement with us that states clearly our Maximum Drawdown will be 45% - We had lost a lot more than 45%, they had completely failed to stop out when the equity fell below 55%.
• Instead of honoring the agreement, they simply opt to protect their own interest! o Not only did they fail to circuit break at 55% equity, they further reduce our balance to make sure they do not “make less” ….
• PriorFX are not providing any transparency to us and simply told us that it’s due Flash Crash and Thin Market. Till today, they cannot give us any idea what had actually happened within their system.

We want to try to reach some agreement with priorfx here on FPA, if not we suggest to take a collective legal action at priorfx, be it in court, be it through the intervention of the Cysec regulator.

DUMORTIER Marc, Belgium (account ending in XXXXXX288) LYE Dennis, Singapore (account ending in XXXXXX184) if you wish to participate in this complaint, send your name, country & last 3 account digits to: krommeolm#outlook.com or dennislye#gmail.com ( replace # with @ )
Algeria, Algeria,
Mar 21, 2016,
Guest

Promised to write in here the real fact about this broker.

made my first withdrawal well done under priorfx visa card provided by the broker. well done.
I do not know how to attach the proof. can the moderator provide a link to attach file in this honest website.
Best,

2016-02-04 4Star
Review: Hello, I have been trading more than 5 years now.
I have been using them for one single month , they have a good STP model,honestly they are till now a professionals.

I am gonna updated this journal with real facts.
papaioannou, Cyprus,
Mar 18, 2016,
Guest

Excellent broker - very flexible with its clients, and excellent support....