Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Interactive-Option.com Review

Updated: Aug 12, 2019
1 · 25 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
February 2016:  Another fake review submitted from an employee of Interactive Option.
January 2016:  An Interactive Option employee pretended to be a customer in the FPA's forums and reviews.  The FPA does not appreciate spammers.
November 2015:  There are now 2 FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA considers this to be another reason for a HIGH LEVEL OF CAUTION dealing with Interactive Option.
August-November 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted from Israel.
October 2014:  CAUTION:  A person claiming to be a representative of InteractiveOption made some questionable claims HERE in the FPA's forums.  The FPA has attempted to verify if the post really came from an Interactive Option employee, but the company has not responded to email inquiries.  Until this is cleared up, the FPA recommends that traders use a high degree of CAUTION dealing with Interactive Option.
Other websites of this company include InteractiveOption.com and InteractiveOptions.com

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

 

Interactive-Option.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Interactive-Option.com on our forum

Go to forums

Interactive-Option.com profile provided by Online Support - Interactive Option, Jan 29, 2015


Interactive Option is a leading binary options broker in the industry. Interactive Option is a brand name of Pegase Capital Limited (ex K.J.W Krisworld Development Ltd) which is licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with CIF License Number 225/14. Offering a cutting-edge trading platform, sophisticated trading tools and a superior user experience, Interactive Option is recognized today as a market leader in online trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Hermanus, South Africa,
Aug 31, 2016,
Registered user

If I could give a no star rating, that would be too high.

I deposited $5 000.00 They traded on my behalf without my authority and cleaned out my account in one day.

After many conversations they credited my account with $ 1 600.00 I have tried to withdraw the money to no avail. My thinking was that I should reduce my loss and take the money they credited. Now I want the full $5 000.00 refund.

Their website tells me that my personal information is not up to date, but the website will not allow me to update my information, although the website will accept deposits. E-mails to their support service goes unanswered. I am filing complaints with the financial services ombudsman for Cyprus. This is the worst of a bad bunch. Very smooth talking pushy sales people.

Don"t be cautious about Interactive, just stay clear all together.
Steven Botha,
Plettenbergbay, South Africa,
Feb 11, 2016,
Guest

We have had nothing but financial destruction from these people, they are rude and have no moral ethics,
fxtsar - allen,
cebu , Philippines,
Feb 9, 2016,
Guest

I disliked these guys the most out of my 5 binary brokers I have tested with real money. They a heartless and rude. Also anything close always goes their way. I rated them 1 star just because I disliked the whole process with them. I do not know if they are a scam or not, but I would stay away. One of their reps. lied to me so I would open a bigger account. Find someone else to trade with.
Blane,
, France (Really the offices of Interactive Option),
Feb 8, 2016,
Guest

Decent broker...pushy salesmen but they do provide timely withdrawals which is all that matters

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location as the review claiming to be from "Sidley Austin, USA" on 2016-01-19. This location was used by an Interactive Option employee to pretend to be a happy client in the FPA's forums.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

If this is the level of honesty displayed by employees of Interactive Option, we wonder how honest they will be with client money.

The FPA does not appreciate forum or review spammers.

Maciej,
Poland, Poland,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

DONT MAKE DEPOSIT !!
DANGER !!! I waiting 60 days to my money ....
0 contact email
They remove post/coment in facebook !
They are very bad !
CARE !!!
Sidley Austin (Really David from Interactive Option),
, USA (really the offices of Interactive Option),
Jan 19, 2016,
Guest

had a decent experience with Interactive Option...sure their salesman are pushy but they paid me my withdrawals on time and teh trading platform is pretty easy. Stay away from bonuses...it's a trap!

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star Rating removed.

David, how many forums will you spam, and how many fake reviews will you leave at the FPA? Hasn't Interactive Option fired you yet?

Just like yesterday's review, this one is also being set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers. The FPA does not appreciate forum spammers.

Sidley Austin,
, USA (really the offices of Interactive Option),
Jan 18, 2016,
Guest

I had a pretty good experience trading with Interactive Option. True, the withdrawals aren't always on time and yes, the salespeople are pushy, but their financial advisers helped me place some really profitable trades and the pay-outs come eventually.

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star Rating removed.

"Sidley" has also made 3 identical posts in the FPA's forums. What he didn't mention is that he signed up for the forums using david@interactiveoption.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate forum spammers or review spammers.
Michael K.,
Stockholm, Sweden,
Nov 13, 2015,
Guest

First contacted me and said if I signed up with them they had a highly profitable automated trading robot that they would configure on the account to do auto trading for me. After I made the initial deposit, a broker from the company called me and said that I did not want a trading robot. When I insisted I wanted the robot because that is why I signed up for the account, they eventually told me that someone else would call me up and setup the autotrading software. Someone else did call, but never did setup the software and tried to talk me out of it.

Later a mats blom tried to talk me into trading with them instead. After several calls, he told me there was a real good trade that day, and asked me to deposit an additonal €2000 so he could show me how good he was. He told me to put the entire amount up on a single trade. I did as he said, the trade lost.

After I made a complaint about this, another broker called me from interactive options, among other things he told me he was in the recovery department, and wanted me to invest €10,000 for a managed account. He told me he had also got my €2000 back and that he would complain for me about Max Blom's conduct (the €2000 did show up back in my trading account). We did discuss the managed account, but I had to go to work to handle a situation that came up, but we agreed he would call me later that day to discuss the possibility of having a managed account with him.

On my way to work, there was a complaint that the hotel could not process a room booking that was to be executed that day. I logged into the company bank account for the credit card, and turned out interactive had take 3 card withdrawls for €250, €500, and €1000, and drained the account. I also later got an email from the broker who was supposed to call me later that day that they could not withdrawl €10000 from my account!!!!!! He acted like we had reached some kind of agreement and wondering how I was going to get him the rest of the money!!

I made a complaint and assured them that I did not authorize any withdrawls from my card. There was no agreement even reached about a managed account. Not to mention making a deposit or how we would send the money.

Contacted interactive options on several occasions, and got all kinds of excuses, the core of it is that up till now, they still havn't issued a return of the money even. They have make up very many excuses, and one person even called me up and told me that he had listened to the recorded calls and concluded that I had told them to withdrawl the money. I told him, I had all calls recorded and that I never said such a thing. I have told them on several occasions when they use that excuse that it would not matter either way because it is still my money and can withdraw it as I will without excuse.

They have also tried to call me up and get me to place trades with the majority of the balance which I will not do.

They still refuse to issue a withdrawlt and are comming up with man lame excuses. All calls have been recorded and I have transcripts of some of the chats with their support.

I am new to the site and I'm not sure I am posting in the right place, Forex peace army, please help and advise.

Review Moderation Team Note: If you don't have a forums account, go ahead and make one. Then get a thread opened in Scam Alerts to discuss your isse.
Zelkov60,
, Netherlands,
Nov 11, 2015,
Guest

Disappearing funds, unauthorized trades, RISK FREE trades (which are not RISK FREE need turnover of 25 to 40x the risk free amount). Withdrawals get canceled. And they will make your balance close to zero before your withdrawal gets processed.
sunil singh,
haridwar, India,
Oct 20, 2015,
Guest

Interactiveoption did fraud with me they did traded on my account and they finish my balance i deposit 350 and i remaining bal of 311 usd the make some big trades on my account am contacting them from 1 month i mail 5-7 times but they always have same answer "WE ARE INVESTIGATING THE MATTER "
lokesh kumar,
haridwar, India,
Oct 5, 2015,
Guest

I have deposit 350 usd on 21/5/15 on account number =1139934 WHEN I login in my account and i saw that my account is empty there is no balance remaining in my account they have traded on my account i have not login from while i have contacted them but i did not get good responses they are not interested to solve the issue there is open trades i have also attach the the snap shot of my interactive account
Chandramohan Khetwal,
Sahstradhara, India,
Sep 23, 2015,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court Chandramohan Khetwal vs interactive-option.com | GUILTY
Dear Sir/madam, I made withdrawal request on 17th of $349, but after that on 18th I saw 2 big amount trades in my account which was gone in loss, That was of 170 and 175. When i asked in chat support about those 2 trades and many more trades in my account they said to me that it can not be accessed by any others. Now they are not returning my amount. Interactive options did a very great fraud with me. Please help me to get my money back. I deposited there $350 on 27th May 2015.
Please help me to get my money back asap.
ferran,
catalonia, Spain,
Jun 12, 2015,
Guest

I also had a bad experience with Tommas Dealer INTERACTIVEOPTION and Senna. INTERACTIVEOPTION use guys like this to defraud customers. CYSEC denounce advise and form a forum INTERACTIVE defrauded by OPTIONS to combat these piratatas . NOT ALL IS LOST ONLY must organize .
Neil,
Queensland, Australia,
Apr 20, 2015,
Guest

Has anyone had any dealing with a Trader calling himself Tomas Senna Chief Trader?, don't deal with him as he scammed me out of
over $12000 USD, promising that he would trade for me in a joint account with his own money and forward the profits to me when I sent him amounts between $2500 and $5000 USD. In December he told me he was sending me $55000 USD. It is now the 20th of April 2015 and no money has been sent. I have contacted him numerous times, as well as contacting the company but he has only offered excuses and now refuses to answer any of my messages. The company has not responded to my multiple complaints regarding this matter. I know I will never see that money again. Just another hard lesson in life. I should also say that he deposited $16000 USD into my trading account, telling me that it wasn't a bonus, but guess what?, the company says it is .
He kept telling me that he would fix it, but now since the company has changed its bonus policy, I have to trade over 1 million dollars before I can withdraw any funds. Stay away from Interactive Option!!!
Henk,
Rotterdam, Netherlands,
Jan 5, 2015,
Guest

I am waiting for 3 months now for a withdrawal. Deposits are made in 1 minute, but getting you money back is a hell of a job.
Obatel,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Nov 14, 2014,
Guest

Interactive-option is turning to be a scam. I am yet to received my EUR530 21 days after it was deducted from my account.
Gavin Doyle,
Dublin, Ireland,
Sep 25, 2014,
Guest

Stay away from this broker they are total scam artists ! they will lure you in with all sorts of promises and will appear very genuine and like they are wanting to help you succeed but once you deposit with them you will have a very hard time and long wait to get your money back.
khulood almannaei,
, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 14, 2014,
Guest

i opened an account with them through optionbot and funded my account with the minimum (no bonus), i wanted to withdraw my balance of 171$ since May and they cancel my requests every time with no reasons. verification docs were submitted.
SRahul,
Chennai, India,
Sep 3, 2014,
Guest

You told me you were depositing? What happened? Were you lying to us? If you continue ignoring our calls we will blacklist from ever trading online again anywhere.

Bruce Harper
Account Manager
Tel: +44 207 048 2055 ext.555
Pegase Capital Ltd
www.interactiveoption.com

I told them to blacklist me from trading ever from anywhere
Steve Shaw,
Sydney, Australia,
Aug 21, 2014,
Guest

Hi, I filled in this box section 2 x weeks ago in relation to the above InteractiveOption Binary Brokers & you sent me an acknowledgement email back saying someone will respond to me in 3 days well until today I have not heard anything, just to refresh your memory about my issue with these Fraudulent Thieves since early April this year, I have been requesting the return of MY MONEY $500 AUD ( NOT TRADED ) Deposit it is now late August & still no RESPONSE from Interactive Thieves, I now think that these Rogues are not concerned in the least bit about YOU & the Traders Court & that they will continue to commit Fraud & Steal peoples money hiding behind their B.S. claim Trusted EU Regulated Brokers, they also know that they are half a World away from myself & that I cannot get to them Physically because I wish that I could get to them & do Physical HARM to these criminals who need to be STOPPED, well I do not Know if you can or will be trying to help me thru the Traders Court as I have all the necessary documents & copies of Phone calls & emails that I have corresponded to these THIEVES & FRAUDULENT OPERATORS, I Know that this InteractiveOption Mob is a FRONT & the PROOF I have is the FACT that the money I deposited with them was MY MONEY not traded money so imagine if I was asking for a Withdrawal from a Trading account I think that they would only pay withdrawals to small percentage of people who are close bye to them & know that certain people can get to them etc, Regards S.Shaw

2014-08-07 1Star Since April this year I signed up with OptionBot 2.0 recommended Broker was InteractiveOption.com. Wired Trading deposit $592 to ING Bank in Brussels, could not access Intactop trading platform.emailed numerous times tried phoning cut-off to refund MY MONEY, now AUGUST still no MoneyI I have a LOT of evidence/
Naresh,
, Spain,
Jun 12, 2014,
Guest

Thieves !!! Have been asking for my money, 132 usd. No bonuses nor c***. Basically straight withdrawal and they do not respond. HORRIBLE !!!!!!
Jerry,
Gold Coast, Australia,
Jun 7, 2014,
Guest

Never ever accept their bonus otherwise you won't be able to get your money back. They tricked me by almost forcing me to accept their bonus and didn't refund my deposit of $250 only $58 that was left after the Manager lost most of it by trading for me as he promissed and later stopped and didn't want to talk to me. I thought he lost most of his bonus but no, they kept their bonus and gave me only $58 after complaining to the general Manager. They didn't want to refund any money as I didn't have enough volume so they wanted me to continue trading but I told them from the beginning that I don't have time to trade therefore I wanted to do auto-trading with signal provider I subscribed with. So the manager offered to trade for me but later stopped and didn't want to talk to me. They are only after your money and don't care about clients. Avoid them, I am warning you. Be safe and prosperous.
Rob,
London, United Kingdom,
May 27, 2014,
Guest

My story started last week and a friend of mine talking about binary options and a subscription service - which immediately got me thinking scam and/or bound to fail - so I thought I’d investigate.

Along with the subscription service which I didn’t pay any money for came a $100 bonus after signing up with one of their recommended brokers - Interactive Option.

As soon as I had filled out the registration form on the Interactive Option website my mobile rang, but I didn’t answer as I didn’t recognise the number. My phone kept ringing. I received an email from Bruce Harper saying he was trying to get hold of me to confirm my account - fine I thought and the next time the phone rang I answered,

“Hey, this is Bruce, yada yada yada, have you traded before?”

“Yes,” I replied, “forex, spread betting, covered warrants, sports trading, scalping , etc.”

“More trite rubbish ... if you deposit $500 we can set you up with a broker right away,” explained Brucie.

“Nah, mate, I want the $100 sign-up bonus advertised on your website,” expecting a polite and courteous reply.

“What do you think, we simply give away $100?” A frustrated Brucie retorted!

“It says on your website there’s a $100 no deposit sign-up bonus,” rotters, I thought.

“blah, blah, blah, waffle, waffle, waffle,” Brucie replied, giving me time to realise what an arrogant so and so Brucie is.

“Tell you what, I will put you through to the department who give away the free $100,” with that Brucie put the phone down on me! Guffaw!!! What a scamming, scammy scammer I thought!

Today, I received a belated email from Brucie as when I answered his first email I asked him to tell me the phone number he was calling from so I would know who it was. I responded with “TWAT!!”

Lo and behold, a couple of hours later I received a phone call from Bruce Almighty - this time, however, I decided to answer the call and not say anything, Brucie didn’t like that tactic!!

“Hello, hello ... hello ... I can hear you breathing. I know you are there.” What a tool, I thought - Brucie hung up!

Moments later, Brucie called back.

“I can hear you,” I started laughing at this point, although I still didn’t say a word, “I can hear you, I know you are there. If you don’t talk to me I am going to call you ten times per day and give your phone number out to friends of mine,” what a prize twat!!

So, moral of the story is stay the fack away from Bruce Harper and Interactive Option.

Good luck!
Carlos L S Santos,
Belo Horizonte, Brazil,
May 12, 2014,
Guest

Initially I contacted them because after logging in to a site that offered a service called “BinaryMatrixPro”, and after I logged in “Interactive Option” and made deposit, I received an email from “BinaryMatrixPro”... This was a proof that the two sites are from the same owner, or working together.

The link sent by “BinaryMatrixPro” to download or get into a website account, was not opening... So I sent questions to support of “Interactive Option” to understand why, and to solve the problem. There was no return.

Later, I got in touch again with “Interactive Option”, to try a different contact ... unsuccessfully.

Ok, I had already made the minimum deposit of $250 in “Interactive Option”, and later, even with suspicious that something was wrong, I did the transactions anyway...

The account of the deposit:
purchase - interactiveoption.com Jordon Road 13 / F Unit 1305 Yaumatei 8 44-203-468-07 HKGHKG 00000 ( USD 250.00 @ 2.2328 )

Later, I decided to make a withdrawal, but as soon as I started the process, the site did not give any warning after withdrawal request. Only after I entered the history page I saw 5 attempts, and all were as status pending.

9 days have passed, and as described there in the “Interactive Option”, the maximum days for withdrawals are seven days... And what is the situation for the transfer? They did not send any email, and there, the same status: pending.
After I saw that I really will not have my money back, my transactions were just to pass the time and maybe get some response.
They made me lose my money.

If the “Interactive Option” was not SCAM, now is more than clear that it is.
Osa,
Lagos, Nigeria,
May 8, 2014,
Guest

INTERACTIVE OPTION THE WORST !!!!!!! I beg you all in the name of God, dont ever trade with Interactive Option. They are worse than the devil.. They wont give me my $7000, i worked hard to earn that amount trading almost 24hours, i asked for withdrawal, they begin stupid stories.. They claim they are regulated by cysec.. Amy Parker one of the top people in interactive option, was with iOption that went bankrupt before, she knows all about this crime they are committing.. She ran with people’s money @ iOption.. If you have money there, better take out your funds, they wont even give you. and if you know anyone that wants to deposit with this thief broker, advise them not to ever.. Because you will be trading for this company and not yourself.. you will make money and they wont give you. Devil is nicer than this company, thats how bad they are