ForexOptimum.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 22, 2020
3.414 · 31 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About ForexOptimum.com

ForexOptimum is a forex broker. Forex Optimum offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. ForexOptimum.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, commodities, cfds and stocks for your personal investment and trading options.

ForexOptimum.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:1000:1
Minimum to Open Live:$10
Established:2009
Address:1 Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact:info@forexoptimum.com, +442080682796
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(25+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:(290+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods:AccentPay, FasaPay, Local Exchangers, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods:AccentPay, FasaPay, Local Exchangers, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexOptimum.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.414 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Maleek Palastri,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jan 7, 2020,
Guest

I trade there successfully

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Forex optimum is a seperb broker for me. I trade there successfully and it's very convenient for me with this broker. I've got no serious complaints. It does everything what's needed, and most importantly, everything's great with money withdrawals. I like the fact that this broker has a lot of crypto and there's a cryptocurrency account. There are many cryptocurrency pairs and other assets. You can get a 1:500 leverage and the spreads are tolerable. Although spreads for crypto are too high, actually. They could reduce them a bit.
 
NYC, United States,
Dec 22, 2019,
Registered user

May be it is scam?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

When I open account I made copy trade1:1 with best broker’s trader. Approximately 10 days trader made profit but about 1/3 of profit broker showed on his sight at this time for that trader. May be broker shows more gain to attract investors? Than in 1 day I lost almost all my deposit. I saw trades of that trader and consider that trader is very experienced. He is in forex for many years. May be trader intentionally trade against my account? Last day lots he traded were about 10 times more than before. May be trader and broker divided my money between each other?
When I opened account with broker I gave my phone number with my country code to get sms. Then they accept wire transfer from my country. Almost 1 month I tried to verify my documents with very slow customer service. Finally they told me that they do not accept clients from my country. But they knew it in advance. I did not receive my deposit back yet
 
Vab Liao,
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia,
Dec 9, 2019,
Guest

A broker which inspires trust

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

During my trading career I have managed to try a lot of companies. I will be honest, each broker has its own advantages and disadvantages. For me, the main criterion is that the broker should provide me with a problem-free access to the market and offer me a sufficient number of assets. I don't like it when trading is restricted. I can trade on currency pairs, stocks, gold and indices, so diversity is important to me. Forex optimum provides these conditions, so there are no claims on my part. Of course, you always want to have more training and tools, but in this sense, the broker provides at least a qualitative minimum, which allows you to feel comfortable on the platform and get used to it quickly if you are faced with some unusual moments. In this company you can work with the help of the phone, the platform looks exactly the same, so you do not need to delve into these nuances. It is quite convenient to trade, all the functions and features are visible, the transactions are held at once, so you do not worry about the fact that you bought the assets at a bad price.
 
Taksin52,
Ban Loei Wang Sai, Thailand,
Dec 3, 2019,
Guest

Good trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

ForexOptimum, though not the top broker, but still if the trader chooses the reliability factor – that’s just what you need. Trading is really profitable and interesting. Charts and analysis are conveniently placed. Nothing confuses you. I trade here with forex currency pairs euro / dollar and pound / dollar. The commission for opening an order is small. Therefore, you can trade fine with 5 points and feel good. They don’t insure risks – that’s the main drawback.
 
Wafiq Mohanty,
Mumbai, India,
Nov 29, 2019,
Guest

Regular forex broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Forex Optimum is a regular forex broker. People with different levels of income can easily trade there. This broker has three account types: cent, standard and cryptocurrency acounts with $10, $300 and 1µBTC min. deposits. You can only trade only on forex with a cent account, while other accounts provide you with an opportunity to trade with all presented assets. This broker has low floating spreads. Eur/usd min. spread is 0.00014. All trading terms are negotiated in advance in contracts' specifications. This broker does funds withdrawal very quickly, in less than day. I consider cryptocurrency account as this broker's advantage, and its disadvantage is that you can't trade with other assets besides currency pairs on this account.
 
Thuan Pho,
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
Nov 25, 2019,
Guest

The orders are processed in a second.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

When I started trading on forex optimum I didn't think it'd take a lot of time. I was attracted by the min deposit of $10 on the cent account. I thought I'd spend this money on training. On the demo account it's kind of frivolous, and here it's actually some kind of practice. But it turned out differently. I've been trading there for quite a long time, switched from the cent account to the standard one ($300) and I'm planning now get the vip account now (10k$). This broker has an adequate mt4 trading terminal, the orders are processed in a second. The money's also withdrawn quite quickly.
 
Rowlar Carters,
Bagong Kalsada, Philippines,
Nov 17, 2019,
Guest

My only brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've started trading with ForexOptimum back in 2017 and went through all stages of my trading career development with this brokerage. I started with a deposit of $300 and soon had only $120 left on account. This is how I learnt that leverage must be applied wisely. Now the minimum deposit is $300 for standard account, but you can practice with a free demo, or invest only $10 to get a strater's account and get used to real money on your account. Very thoughtful of newbies in my opinion!
This brokerage is known for charging spreads only and you don't have to pay extra commissions per trade. There are no hidden fees here, which I appreciate a lot.
Later, while I was still working on my first proper trading strategy, I got interested in LAMM offer that Forex Optimum has. My account was connected to best-performing trader's accounts and I had an option to choose whether I wanted to follow high-risk and better performing strategies or go for moderate risks and the same return expectations. My first experience was really nice. Sure enough I chose a high-risk best performing strategy. All went well and soon I had $1000 on account. Soon after withdrawing $300 I learnt a new lesson. Big profits involve the same risk. One of the trades was closed with a $400 loss. Now I understand that I was just lucky that this trade did not happen immediately after my investment. This is how I learnt risk-management.
By that time my trading strategy was well-backtested and nearly finished. This was a manual system. Little by little I started trading it with live account and I closed LAMM account.
At the moment I'm working on automation of my manual system and at the same time I'm considering new LAMM opportunities to diversify risks. I closely watch the performance of traders that yield around 100% of yearly return and have under 30% drawdowns.
Even though my trading experience was different and not all of my ideas had good return, but the only thing I'm still confident in is that ForexOptimum is doing their job well, have excellent execution timing, few slippages? Great spreads and wide investment opportunities. I highly recommend this brokerage and keep working with them myself.
 
C.Gunawan,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Nov 14, 2019,
Guest

I like my cryptocurrency account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I started trading on forex optimum because it has a cryptocurrency account with the min deposit of 1mbtc, and there's also a big number of cryptos, about 20. It's very convenient for me, you don't have to pay commission in weird exchange offices. And you sometimes you have to wait for a long time. On optimum you can use crypto to trade all the assets. Spreads start from 1,2 point there, the leverage is 1:500. I don't like the fact though that you need to fulfill bonuses though. Why do you need them at all then?
 
Kiel Schmidt,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Nov 13, 2019,
Guest

Opinion on Forex Optimum

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Forex Optimum is good for trading. There are many assets and the terminal is quite responsible. I started with a cent account with the minimum deposit of 10$. I didn't even use the demo account. When you trade with your own money, you learn faster. Now I've been trading on a standard account with the min deposit of 300$ for a long time already, and I want to switch to the vip account soon. This broker has 3 vip accounts with the min deposits of $10k, $30k and $100k. Vip accounts have way more privileges and bonuses. This broker withdraws money well. But I wish there were more bonuses on the standard account.
 
Gulzar Chouldhary,
Bengaluru, India,
Oct 28, 2019,
Guest

Fine broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I've traded not that well on Forex Optimum, but I will not dissemble, it's my own fault. I decided to try Lamm service. I invested not so much and was not surprised when I had minus half a percent in the first week. It's a usual thing for me. And then everything went well and by the end of the month I had 12% plus. I was very pleased and I will continue trading. Forex Optimum is a fine broker and does all it says. I think, this broker has rather high crypt spreads. But everyone has it the same way with crypt.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Forex Optimum legitimate?

Forex Optimum is not regulated by any government or non government body.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of ForexOptimum or to resolve complaints.

What is the leverage for Forex Optimum?

Forex Optimum offers a leverage up to 1000:1 for all available accounts.

What is the minimum deposit for Forex Optimum?

The minimum deposit for Forex Optimum varies a bit depending on the account type.

  • Standard account: the minimum deposit is $300
  • Cent account: the minimum deposit is $10