Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SignalsTrading.net Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 28, 2018
1 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company include app-forex-signals.com and www.forexsignals.cc .

SignalsTrading.net

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SignalsTrading.net on our forum

Go to forums

SignalsTrading.net profile provided by ManagerSignals, Apr 11, 2018

Visit us for 8 days free trial. All our result verify by Myfxbook. we can send signals by WhatsApp, EA copier, Email

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Sanjeev031,
Hyderabad, India,
Apr 25, 2018,
Registered user

If you categories the scammers in Forex signals, signalstrading.net would belong to the worst kind.

If anybody is planning to take this service, please stop. This signal provider never puts a stop loss. His main aim is to have a perfect results on myfxbook.com, So in order to achieve this, he never closes negative trades he closes only postive once.

This guy never shows his pending trades on myfxbook.com, In this way forget about profit, your account itself will be wiped off.

If you categories the scammers in Forex signals, signalstrading.net would belong to the worst kind.
Anonymous,
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 24, 2018,
Guest

Great forex trader

I have been with signalstrading for the last few weeks and I must say so far so good. I had to write this review because although I feel for anyone who has lost with the signals, I can’t say that my experience has been a bad one as so far it has been my only source of consistent profitable forex trading, this includes personal trading, trading other peoples signals and other auto trade systems. It might be an idea to go for signal tradings auto trade option. This is the option that I went for as it is a good idea for someone to trade their own signals for you as they can pick and perfect their entries and control everything ie the account equity and growth etc. I am happy with them so far, in the last few weeks my account has grown considerably. I would rather have someone grow my account with steady progressive growth than for someone to have a good couple of months and go bust and reappear and advertise and do the same thing again as I’m sure we have seen on some other signal and copy trade systems. It is unfortunate to see the negative reviews, and their experiences unfortunate, but successful forex trading is not just about trading signals, it also requires successful month management and all round seasoned trader who knows what they are doing to make money on forex. It requires low risk over the long term, as opposed to making lots of money quickly as this is how many traders lose and fail because they try to make a lot of money with small amounts and usually using high leverage, the perfect recipe for a disaster and failure to sometimes no come back. Drawdown is an element of financial trading which can never be unavoidable simply because the markets are not in our control, so we have to go around the markets, and the best way to do this is to use low leverage with enough money for drawdown with small or smaller lot sizes over the long term. Returns must be realistic and will also be reflective of your financial input, having said this, never invest what you cannot afford to lose. I am thoroughly impressed with how they have traded my account into profits and am really pleased with the results and look forward to future trading. Withdrawing profits and reinvesting is a good idea to enjoy the profits or keep the profits growing with compound interest. Thank you signals trading for the profit you have made me over the last few weeks, the trades you have done for me are on my MT4 history and I am very pleased with the results so far so keep up the good work. Well worth the investment I think especially considering how much money you lose giving to other people who claim to make you money with signals etc. Signals trading is the real deal so far in my opinion, I wouldn’t be writing this review if I wasn’t happy with their service and it is also deserved of them to have a positive review as in my experience they have been excellent. So thank you signals trading and keep up the good work. I look forward to future trading. Keep up the good trading and thank you signals trading for making me profits.
josan420,
Italy,
Mar 15, 2018,
Registered user

Scam and Fake reviews

owner of this website has created many websites. Including www.forexsignals.cc

If you read the reviews on their facebook pages you will notice that 9 out of 11 reviews are written on same day on 12 August 2015.

There is no doubt that this website is a scam.
begoodtrader,
Amsterdam, Netherlands (really the offices of SignalsTrading.net in Israel),
Nov 19, 2017,
Registered user

In the trial I close 7 trades in TP and one SL (I forgot to say I work for SignalsTrader.net)

Hello traders

I start with the free trial for 8 days

In the trail I recieve 7 signals by WhatsApp

6 signals arrive to TP

1 signals arrive to take profit

They have nice chat support in there site. So I start the pay service last week

I receive those signals:

USD/JPY arrive to TP 41 pip

USD/ CHF arrive to TP 28 pip

EUR/USD 20 pip positive the trade is open now

USD/CAD 32 pip negative the trade is open now

I will send more details later

Thank you
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from the Netherlands.  It came from one of the same IPs used by SignalsTrading.net's representative.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Dr. Matthias Klinger,
Nuremberg, Germany,
Nov 15, 2017,
Guest

DESASTER. After 6 weeks without any StopLoss my money was reduced by more than 20%

During the test period trades were sent, which were in the majority successful. Mails were sent between 10 and 12 a.m., the entry was always in the beginning of the day. So it might be that Signalstrading decided to send the „good“ trades only to convince you to work with them.

So I decided to test it with real money.

The entries were done from a mobile unit and at points where a long movement of the instrument was done already. The effect of this kind of entry is a desaster.

All of the trades were never started with SL oder TP. If the trade goes well they decided to finish, but not at the optimal point. Results for some positive trades were always less than would be expected.

If the trades went wrong there was no Stop. Trades were left for weeks and the losses grow and grow and grow. Signalstrading asked you to wait and promised the trade will come back.

After more than 6 weeks without any action on the terrible trades I decided to finish any cooperation with Signalstrading.
Reply by ManagerSignals submitted Mar 26, 2018:
The comment here are writing by our competitors which are frustrated by our good result.

naveenpadima,
India,
Jan 7, 2017,
Registered user

do you want to know more about of this site frauds

https://www.facebook.com/signalstrading/

Dec 21, 2016 - 1 Star Mr. daniel (customer support executive of signalstrading.net ),, i ask you a small things face to face ...

you cheat me and you spoil my account within 2 weeks ..
after you reject my calls , and skype id ,, reject my live chat discussion ..

do you think is it fair ? busted
shame less life you living ,, how many persons you cheat ,,

his address is fake ,, he never attend the call from new mobile number ..

try to call him without intimation ,,

he morphed the performance page ,,

friends don't join this service ,, what they have done to me ,,, ? you also face this situation in future,,

be care ,, of your account with this frauds ,, if you submit your account to them ,, forget about of your money and account ..

Dec 2, 2016 - 1 Star HE IS A NO 1 FRUAD AND BUSTUD OF LONDON ?

LISTEN BEFORE YOU JOIN THIS SERVICE OBSERVE SMALL THINGS ,,,

HIS LONDON ADDRESS IS FAKE ,, IF YOU TRY THE CONTACT NUMBER ,, HE NEVER ATTEND THE CALL ,,ITS ALWAYS RINGING ,, WHY BECAUSE HE CHEAT NO .PERSONS ,, HE HAS A FEAR IF INCASE PICK UP THE CALL NO.OF PERSONS WILL BE CASED HIM ,, BUSTED ,,

OBSERVE HIS FACEBOOK ,, THERE IS NO COMMENTS ON HIS POSTS ,, WHY BECAUSE WHO HAS BEEN CHEATED BY HIM THOSE PERSONS WRITE COMMENTS AS BUSTED ,, FRUAD ETC,,, WITHIN 2 MIN HE ERASE THAT COMMENTS AND BLOCK HIS FB ACCOUNT ALSO ..

IF YOU WANT TO JOIN BEFORE DON'T INTIMATE HIM

1. TRY TO CALL HIM HE NEVER PICK UP THE CALL ?
2. POST FB COMMENT AS NEGATIVE MANNER ,, WITHIN 2 MIN YOUR FB ACCOUNT WILL BE BLOCKED ..

TRUST ME HE CHEATED NO.OF PERSONS . I'M ALSO 1 OF THEM ,, HE CHEATED ME HE SPOIL MY ACCOUNT .. HE IS BUSTED
David,
Kiryat ono, Israel,
Jan 21, 2015,
Guest

I am happy with there signals.

I trade in forex 5 years and I look to diversify my trades.

I trade in one account.

In the outher account I plase the trade that the gave me by email in the free trial...I make arrond 254 pip in the 8 days in the free trial

I think its good. the draw dwon was 5% only.

I sbscribe to 3 months and I connect to the auto trading system. I place 0.3 lot per trade in the account anf I receive till now 1259$

Not all the signals are positive but in the end the week I have good profit per week
Vered Glass,
Tel Aviv, Israel,
Sep 15, 2014,
Guest

I make with them in 08-2014 1111 Pips.

They have free trial and good support. I hope that Its will be like that also in September.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed.

This review appears to have originated with the owner of SignalTrading.net

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

georg,
Hartmannsdorf, Germany,
Jul 25, 2014,
Guest

I was a Subscriber since 28.05.2014-30.06.2014 and in June they offer a Pips result of 872 Pips win, but in real they have many Pips lower, so its a big scam. Look here are all signals of June...

New Signal sell USD/JPY @ 101.963. Ticket #209753149 at 2014.06.02 S.L - 40 T.P + 65

New Signal sell NZD/USD @ 0.84653. Ticket #209753199 at 2014.06.03 S.L - 45 T.P + 65

New Signal sell AUD/CAD @ 1.01317. Ticket #209753169 at 2014.06.04 S.L - 55 T.P + 65

New Signal Buy EUR/USD @ 1.35715. Ticket #209753369 at 2014.06.05 S.L - 35 T.P + 85

New Signal Buy USD/CAD @ 1.09211. Ticket #209753399 at 2014.06.09 S.L - 35 T.P + 65

New Signal Buy USD/CAD @ 1.09081. Ticket #209753556 at 2014.06.10 S.L - 45 T.P + 65

New Signal Sell CHF/JPY @ 113.354. Ticket #209753356 at 2014.06.11 S.L - 35 T.P + 55

New Signal Buy XauuUsd @ 1272.34. Ticket #209753339 at 2014.06.13 S.L - 40 T.P + 65

New Signal Buy GBP/Usd @ 1.69696. Ticket #209753339 at 2014.06.16 S.L - 35 T.P + 65

New Signal Buy GBP/JPY @ 173.133. Ticket #209756969 at 2014.06.17 S.L - 55 T.P + 65

New Signal Buy USD/JPY @ 101.797. Ticket #209754469 at 2014.06.19 S.L - 45 T.P + 55

New Signal Buy GBP/USD @ 1.70414. Ticket #209754439 at 2014.06.23 S.L - 75 T.P + 95

New Signal Buy USD/JPY @ 101.917. Ticket #209754999 at 2014.06.24 S.L - 45 T.P + 75

New Signal Buy AUD/USD @ 0.93617. Ticket #209754339 at 2014.06.25 S.L - 45 T.P + 75

New Signal Buy EUR/JPY @ 138.552. Ticket #209754239 at 2014.06.26 S.L - 45 T.P + 65

New Signal Buy AUD/USD @ 0.93938. at 2014.06.30
S.L - 55 T.P + 65