Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SmartFXTechnology.com.ua Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 12, 2018
2.053 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

NOTE:  This site is NOT related to SmartFXTechnology.com

Other sites of this company include Smart-Pips.com  Scalping-ProSystem.com   Sun-Pips.com

SmartFXTechnology.com.ua develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform.  SmartFXTechnology.com.ua's MT4 EAs include Success Pro System, Global FX Pips, MeGa Martin, Smart Pips EA for online currency trading. Some of the froex robots from SmartFXTechnology.com.ua have been forward tested on live accounts by the Forex Peace Army.

SmartFXTechnology.com.ua

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Mega Martin-31.664.8-83.912
Success Pro System-7.0918.2-73.762
Fx Hunter 1.00+1.5146.4+100.138

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SmartFXTechnology.com.ua on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.053 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Dmitriy,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Oct 29, 2014,
Guest

SMART PIPS EA made on my account this year 400%.
Success EA is bad this month. But it is 1 month only. I don't understand why all against Sergey. I have transactions as at Sergey, but broker another
Sergey,
, Ukraine,
Oct 27, 2014,
Guest

2014-10-25
Review: Also had loss on my broker that is not shown on the account. Possible they didn't get the trade because of feed on different brokers. I will update in a week

- Dear if at you correctly picked up risk level on your deposit. Also GTM of your broker is correctly adjusted. At you results as at me owe.
Robert,
, Switzerland,
Oct 27, 2014,
Guest

Not matching their account. I have still open positions and the their account haven't open positions (reason different broker?). Cancel the subcription now
Ike,
Annapolis, USA,
Oct 25, 2014,
Guest

Also had loss on my broker that is not shown on the account. Possible they didn't get the trade because of feed on different brokers. I will update in a week
Sergey,
, Ukraine,
Oct 23, 2014,
Guest


Rating:
Date of Post: 2014-10-22
Review: Not matching their account, i had a loser on both brokers and they are not showing the trades. Beware


- My God. why I see and I hear about you just now. and never received messages on other results on the Email from any client?
ferris,
rochester, mi, USA,
Oct 22, 2014,
Guest

Not matching their account, i had a loser on both brokers and they are not showing the trades. Beware