Tradematic.biz Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 17, 2019
4.659 · 16 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Tradematic.biz on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.659 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Joan Garcia,
, USA,
Jun 14, 2016,
Guest

Excellent trading strategy and wonderful training. I am on beginning stage of trading, but tradematic has guided me alone.
Helped with my trading issues and and explained how to find big money on charts. To anyone looking for a great trading system and training, I suggest tradematic.
Frank,
, USA,
Jun 1, 2016,
Guest

Having used the Tradematic system first hand, I was highly impressed with the simplicity. This is a great strategy for taking quick, consistent profit from the Forex Market. My results from the last two months trading are 43 trades placed, 37 winning trades.
I've got a lot of useful information. this is excellent service I recommend strongly.
Nam,
, USA,
Apr 28, 2016,
Guest

Pretty new to forex, as my experience is about one year only, but having some success with this. This is the only system i use now for manual trading.Trading it solely on m15 tf. I trade mostly eu/usd early us session. Very effective winning most trades.It’s not hard to get 2-3 good trades every day.
Chineo,
, United Kingdom,
Apr 20, 2016,
Guest

It took much time for me to find the most reliable trading strategy and education. After reading some good feedback about tradematic I finally decided to go ahead. Honestly money well spent. Definitely one of the best trading course ever attended.
Armon,
, France,
Mar 7, 2016,
Guest

I have been trading tradematic strategy for past few months. What I like most about this strategy is that it is clean & simple so that even a beginner will have no difficulty in following there call. I am highly satisfied with the calls given by the tradematic strategy. When compare to other strategies I traded, I feel tradematic is one of the best to me.
Timmy,
, Canada,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

Tradematic trading strategy has exactly what I was looking for. I am new to trading and this is really great tools for starting my trade. The system is simple and clear and it is excellent to have after course support.
Algis,
, Lithuania,
Jan 8, 2016,
Guest

Three months trading on demo account:

EUR/USD: +31 pips, + 2 pips, +39 pips
GBP/USD: +14 pips, - 8 pips, +22 pips
Some losers trade made by my own mistakes and impulsive trdes. Over all works well.
Decided to open live account with ECN broker to see how this works on real market.
Vilimas,
, Australia,
Oct 12, 2014,
Guest

I use this strategy 4 months already. Good results till now. What I like most is really low loss level and profit is normally high. Mostly excluding emotional factor. Will post updates.