Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradersKing.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 17, 2018
0.783 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Warning:  TradersKing.com is on ASIC's list of companies you should not deal with.  CLICK HERE to verify.
August 2015:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends CAUTION dealing with TradersKing until this issue is resolved.

Website is nearly identical to aljazeeratrade.com

TradersKing.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersKing.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-0932015-05-30scamwarning vs tradersking.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.783 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Australia,
Dec 1, 2016,
Guest

I to have been scammed by Tk and my account manager clavin brown if that was his real name. Started with a small deposit and made some pretend profit. He was persistent ringing morning and night for more funds as they would not trade without more funds. pressure sales tactics so gave him a bit more and this went on for twelve months as was not able to withdraw funds. Then he wanted more so i could have VIP treatment and we again made some more pretend profit. He has disappeared with all of my funds including the profit and website has closed down. skyped him every day until he messaged me that he has you guessed it a family thing that is keeping him busy for a long time. Guys like this sometimes don't realise that their clients might know certain people to find persons of interest for a living. I will keep you all posted on what happens next.
Gonubie, South Africa,
Nov 1, 2015,
Guest

Major problems encountered, no reply on email ore phone. Promises made by broker was false. False information showed to you, you are urged to invest more money because the trading is going well, only to be phoned by another broker telling you that the broker you used was a financial adviser and that you must invest a $1000 to recover the money you lost.
Montana, USA,
Aug 12, 2015,
Guest

These folks are a disaster. As I write this, my account is mysteriously auto-trading and diminishing my funds. I did not sign up for this, did not authorize it and have sent numerous emails and phone messages trying to get someone to turn it off. I got one response but no action. Worse customer service I've seen. That's my story with TK
, New Zealand,
Jun 24, 2015,
Guest

Tradersking scammed me out of $20K USD. I was told it was an insured trade and my $20K was safe. But now they won't let me withdraw it and I can't get through to anyone. They hang up on me or just transfer the phone to nowhere!
I also have $3350USD in another account that he said I could withdraw from, but the finance department just cancels it each time.
I can't get hold of my account manager. He disappeared...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
May 29, 2015,
Guest

I have collected 13 or 14k USD from charge backs but I still need 24k in repayment. I have reported them to the FCA, Cysec (although they are not regulated by Cysec) and the British Fraud Police. I only ask when will the police close them down and freeze their bank accounts.

2015-03-14 1Star SCAMMERS|!

Still waiting on withdrawal of 53k USD!!!

Dont touch with a barge pole.
Victoria , Australia,
May 26, 2015,
Registered user

Issue escalated to Traders Court scamwarning vs tradersking.com | GUILTY
Tradersking is a Scam. They stole $20k usd from me, then ignored the offer they made to me that was also put in writing. Ignored my withdrawal request. Just took my money and reduced my ac bal to "0". Won't respond to calls, emails or skype. Even hang up on me when I do get through on the phone and try and get answers, but most of the time I can't get through. They pursued me for months convincing me they were legit and regulated by Sysec but they are not regulated, I have already confirmed this with Sycec. Hope this can save someone. Tradersking is an outright scam.
NYC, USA,
Feb 23, 2015,
Guest

Traders King is a SCAM!!! The stole almost 200K from me, all emails ignored
Florida, USA,
Feb 2, 2015,
Guest

They will lull you to sleep and then drain your account. They are very slick, you will have no luck with any any communication after they drain your account. Ultra SCAM
, Belgium,
Jan 20, 2015,
Guest

Tradersking is a big fraud broker , there is no possibility to withdraw , they trade on your account without your knowledge. At first they help you out to get your confidence and when they think they got it least they slaughter your account without any excuse. I make a complain for abuse of trust.
, Hungary,
Dec 4, 2014,
Guest

Im a tradersking's victim. When I wanted to withdraw my money they come up with ridicuolus objections and refuses me.Pls help me find their supervisory authorities. Thanks a lot. Keep away as far as possible from them!