Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AlfaTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 17, 2018
SCAM
1.588 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
SCAM CONFIRMATION


The FPA has seen evidence showing AlfaTrade has the same owner as the scam broker NRG Binary.

The FPA warns traders not to do business with any company in this group.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
Related websites include NRGBinary.co and TitanTrade.com

AlfaTrade is a forex broker. Alfa Trade offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. AlfaTrade.com offers over 45 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

AlfaTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlfaTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

AlfaTrade.com profile provided by Jimmy_Fark, Nov 25, 2014

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
Scam!
1.588 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Russia, Russian Federation,
May 17, 2017,
Registered user

Hello.
The company has real scammers. To withdraw the profit, they require making a volume of 50 lots. Then, from each lot they will deduce 10 dollars of profit. The main task of the company - the trader should destroy all his deposit, and the company will earn on the spread.
Below is a letter from the manager of this company:

From: Alina Goncharova [mailto:Alina.Goncharova@alfatrade.email]
Sent: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:35 AM
To: Viktor
Subject: RE:
Доброе утро, Виктор
1 лот= 10$
50 лотов – минимальный требуемый объем



Stay away from these crooks.
Norway,
Jan 28, 2017,
Registered user

How can one recover from them then, after being stupied enough to invest money in alfatrade. There has to be some kind of justice institution, why are they allowed to continue. Stay away from alfatrade and always read tradingconditions first. never invest money that you cannon`t afford to loose. Defenetly dont take up creditcard debt to open account there.
Australia,
Dec 12, 2016,
Guest

Alfatrade is a scam and is part of NRG Binary and guess what is also in co hoots with the terrible TITAN TRADE how bad does it get.
Czech Republic,
Oct 13, 2016,
Guest

Withdraw Status 2016-10-05 13:10:55 In progress....

Withdrawal 8 days in progress, NO REPLIES or ANSWERS to my emails or live chat messages!!! Scam, do not deposit anything!
, Russian Federation,
May 28, 2016,
Guest

I have deposited 500 usd March 2016, then withdraw 700 usd May 2016. So Alfa Trade let me get profit and withdraw them. Good orders execution, without requotes and without excessive slippage. Support answer to my questions by e-mail quickly enough, less than 24 hours. They had a regulator earlier, today is not. It is essential minus, as I think.
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Feb 22, 2016,
Guest

Pushing you to deposit more and more money, dragging you to mirror trading and only cares about number of trades.
london, United Kingdom,
Oct 22, 2015,
Guest

Cannot see them being regulated. Called FCA they told me that they have stopped trading as regulated company.
Slovakia, Slovakia,
Jul 16, 2015,
Guest

I have account with alfatrade maybe since may 2015 so I am pretty new client, but I am very satisfied with services.

Advantages:
- Fast and friendly customer support, my account manager is Nathan Roxburgh who is available all day
- Fast account opening
- FCA regulated broker
- They offered me deposit bonus ! Thank you
- I made a deposit of 10 000 eur made profit of 4 000 Eur and my trading account was not affected by "dealing desk plugin" - my order fills remained same, fast executions, no slippages
- Fast withdrawals, fast deposits, they also offer e-wallets
- 0 % Fees

Company services are not perfect, but very close to perfect ;)

5 out of 5