Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexTrading-Pips.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 25, 2017
1.941 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexTrading-Pips.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.941 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Sam,
Phoenix, AZ, USA,
Jul 11, 2017,
Guest

I just signed up and no trades yet, emailed 2 times no response. This is a scam.
harman bahra,
london, United Kingdom,
Aug 4, 2016,
Guest

i joined their service, and they receive bonus through hotforex and we benefit from trading robot (hedge).

i started of with my own lot size, 0.3, and nearly doubled my account within a week. however then i lost all money. this was my fault. i should have stuck with default settings.

second time around, i set aside 1200 dollars and used their default settings, which was given by Joe oliver and matthew.
and on the second day i noticed a floating loss of over 300 dollars. i hesitated and asked oliver, and he said loss will recover with new trades, hedge. however the new trades only produced 5 to 6 dollars winning amount, and did not cover float.

therefore, before my account blew up, i withdrew all money and wrote them an email to complain of their service.

please everyone mark my words and listen to the following.

THIS IS NOT A 100% WIN SYSTEM, THEY DISPLAY ONLY WINNING TRADES AND NOT THE LOSSES, THEY LET THE LOSSES FLOAT. WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THEIR ACCOUNTS, OTHERWISE WE WOULD SEE THIS.

THE MAIN REASON I HAD SUCH A BIG FLOAT WAS BECUASE MY SYSTEM WAS NOT COPYING THEIR MASTER SYSTEM PROPERLY, IT MISSED A LOT OF TRADES. AND THEY WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS PROPERLY, WHEN ASKED ABOUT THIS. I HAVE REALLY GOOD CONNECTION, ALWAYS RUNNING, YET I MISSED MANY TRADES IN THE DAY.

I RECEIVED A REPLY FROM MATTHEW TODAY WHO SEEM UNEDUCATED AND UNHELPFUL. HE KEEPS REFERRING TO MY LOT SIZE THAT I USED IN THE BEGINNING AND LOST, HE KEEPS FORGETTING THAT I STARTED AGAIN AND WENT WITH THEIR DEFAULT SETTING AND LOST OUT.

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, ITS BEST TO BUY A HEDGE ROBOT, THEN TRADE WITH THESE PEOPLE.

I WANT MY LOST MONEY BACK!!
R. Trengrove,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 29, 2016,
Guest

Copy Service works fine in my account so far. I'm very happy with the results. thanks.
R Caldwell,
, Canada,
Apr 6, 2016,
Guest

These guys don't post all their trades on their web page, especially the losing trades. I've lost money with them. Don't use them.
Gary Munn,
Cape Town, South Africa,
Aug 13, 2015,
Guest

Final word on ForexTrading-Pips.com. After supposedly rectifying the situation by resetting the container, the system worked for a short period before reverting to more losses as previously experienced. I experienced "no container linked to account" errors, and after numerous unsuccessful attempts to contact ForexTrading-Pips and no response, it is looking more to me like a scam.

2015-08-07 4Star After my initial review, ForexTrading-Pips.com addressed the issue and confirmed that there was a technical error during installation which caused my account to not mirror the master account. All previous issues have now been rectified, compensation agreed upon and the service performs according to the standards advertised. My initial review is therefore no longer applicable.

2015-07-15 2Star Started using the service by opening a trading account with one of their partners. Firstly, spreads are high. Secondly, regardless of the size of your account they set it up to trade 0.2 per pip. I was sceptical so reduced that risk significantly and they have still managed to lose 9% of my account in 5 days. They set the EA up for 25 pip SL and 50 pip TP, but they close each winner with between 0 and 20 pips and most of the losing trades hit the 25 pip SL quite easily, nothing close to their performance record on their website.
Zarimi Zakaria,
Kota Bharu, Malaysia,
Dec 5, 2014,
Guest

I've tried this managed account but I did not get the performance as they posted on their website.