Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TurboForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 17, 2018
1.459 · 18 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

TurboForex is a forex broker. Turbo Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. TurboForex.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, stock, indices, cfds, commodities, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

TurboForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TurboForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

TurboForex.com profile provided by John Falcon, Dec 10, 2015


TurboForex is an industry leading provider of forex, commodities and stocks/indices CFD brokerage services. We offer attractive trading condition enabling our clients for success. TurboForex is managed by leading industry professionals and offers the best trading conditions, coupled with flawless execution and the most advanced trading technologies.



Advantages of TurboForex




  • Low spreads: TurboForex offers probably the lowest spreads in the industry, both fixed and variable. If you find even better spreads anywhere, applied during real market execution, we will compensate the difference for you.




  • No restrictive trading conditions: TurboForex doesn't set any restricting conditions for your trading. We don't have minimal open trade duration, we dint set minimal difference for opening and closing trade prices, hedging is allowed, we do not increase stop out level before week end.




  • Unique bonuses: Regular bonus offering make trading with TurboForex really lucrative. We're always offering one of our deposit bonuses, but also quite often we offer something unique, like "Second Life" or "0-spread accounts".




  • Fanatical clients service: After all, we clearly understand that our clients are our main asset. This is why most our efforts are targeted towards clients satisfaction. You can always expect special and professional treatment from our staff, no mater what is your account balance.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.459 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

France,
Aug 16, 2018,
Registered user

56724

Can not make withdrawals, I'm still waiting for my money!
Beware it's a scam!
Complaints are in progress ...

Impossible d'effectuer des retraits , j'attends encore mon argent !
Attention c'est une escroquerie !
Des plaintes sont en cours ...
Iraq,
Aug 16, 2018,
Registered user

dont ever never trust them

i deposit 1000 and start to trade , i lost about 130 USD i wanted to withdraw but no answer
Scammers
dont deal with them if they told you will open an insured account if you deposit 5 k usd

Hamed, please contact me in my forums thread.



Jul 25, 2018 - 1 Star this is Mohammed Shakir From Iraq,
this company are Scammers, i joined and deposit 1,000 USD i wanted to with draw 700 USD but nothing happens. still waiting.
they put FMRRC certificate in the Arabic page but not in the English one, Scammers.
their staff are Arabian people.

Date Type Method Source Target Amount Status
11/07/18 11:37 Transfer Internal My TurboForex Vault 1300444613 250.00 Approved
11/07/18 11:13 Withdraw Bankcard My TurboForex Vault Bankcard 700.00 New
09/07/18 21:26 Withdraw Bankcard My TurboForex Vault Bankcard 1000.00 Declined
06/07/18 21:26 Transfer Internal 1300441968 My TurboForex Vault 1000.00 Approved
06/07/18 14:01 Transfer Internal My TurboForex Vault 1300441968 1000.00 Approved
06/07/18 11:39 Deposit Cc card2 My TurboForex Vault 950.00 Approved
06/07/18 09:18 Deposit Cc card2 My TurboForex Vault 50.00 Approved

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Baghdad, Iraq,
Aug 8, 2018,
Registered user

Because of what I wrote previously I was punished with a loss of capital

After I wrote an apology to the company and apologized to the manager of the account because he asked me and he was flustered and angry and I fear for my capital and the balance of my account which is at their disposal. I apologized to them and made them appraise them five stars and I do not know that they were preparing a conspiracy against me
I have been punished by opening more than a dozen deals, all random and lost
My total loss was $ 21380, my account was overcharged and a $ 5000 loss was made
I am without a day

Jul 9, 2018 - 5 Stars My name is Hamid Hussein from Iraq
I wrote the previous time about turbofurex and had a misunderstanding things have been settled with the company and now my account is working well and i have profits in growing capital has increased
I apologize to the TorboForex Company in general and I apologize to the manager of my account, the good man, the good morals Dakornor Salim Abu Yusuf, because I thought I thought bad
Torbovorex is a respectable company and Dr. Salim I love him and respect him very much because he helped me solve the crisis

May 24, 2018 - 1 Star Hello
My name is Hamid Hussein
Following my earlier experience with TURBOFOREX
After two weeks of not responding to communications and messages, the company was contacted by a man who introduced himself as Dr. Mohamed Ali. He was an Algerian. He told me that he had been assigned to be the new account manager. After talking with him, I wanted to withdraw from my account. It is the responsibility of the account manager as agreed
I was asked to add $ 2000 to the account to keep the account, otherwise the account will be lost
I admit that I am a nuisance and I entered a field that I do not know
But I wonder if there is no protection for traders from these quorum
Is it easy to lose money because of unsafe companies and the injury and mismanagement of the investment of customers and make them lose their money
Does anyone advise me or answer my questions?
Who protects customers' money if the company is stuck and lost and does not maintain the money of its customers ???????????

May 20, 2018 - 1 Star I have been a customer of TurboForex since last May and have deposited $ 5000 and have been activated account and received profits and I have a liquidity of 11500 dollars, but do not allow me to ask about the guardian and asked for messages and Tamiri from Skype and wrote to the messages of one two weeks ago Emile messages and Skype and Skype and Skype and your contact No one responds to him
I do not know what to do and I'm going to visit the problem in front of you to help me thank you
I have pictures of the trading platform and my money
Images Messaging and contacts
Note the name of account manager Salim Abu Yusuf

May 18, 2018 - No Rating Hello
My name is Hamid Hussein from Iraq
I entered into an investment with Turboforex since 13/3/2018 after a large number of contacts on my private phone by one of the company's designers and introduced himself as (Doctor Salim Abou Youssef) in a very nice style and a very exciting talk about great profits and a very secure account and I was very confident Because I felt like an honest and respectable man
After convincing me that my future will be brilliant, I have agreed with Dr. Salim Abu Yusuf, I will deposit $ 5000 and he is a safe and risk free account. He will open and close the transactions after I have written a permit to allow him to do so. Via skype
Actually, it was a big profit since the first week. I called Dr. Salim and thanked him and then opened several successful deals. The capital was raised to more than 19,000 dollars
On Wednesday of last week I asked Dr. Salim to withdraw part of the profits of $ 500 and I need this amount to pay the rent for the house where I live in. Dr. Salim, the manager of my account, agreed to open the withdrawal page and I conducted the process several times and two weeks ago. Dr. Salim is arguing with several excuses and tried to communicate via Skype and did not answer me and I failed dozens of times to reach him and tried to send him messages through the email and did not respond, so he brought me from his contacts
  I am now helpless I do not know what to do and how to behave I wish this forum to find a solution to my problem with the knowledge that my money still exist and the deals are still running and I have liquidity 11500 dollars, but not allowed to withdraw or dispose of them
I hope you will help me recover my money and at least recover my capital

May 24, 2018 - 1 Star Hello
My name is Hamid Hussein
Following my earlier experience with TURBOFOREX
After two weeks of not responding to communications and messages, the company was contacted by a man who introduced himself as Dr. Mohamed Ali. He was an Algerian. He told me that he had been assigned to be the new account manager. After talking with him, I wanted to withdraw from my account. It is the responsibility of the account manager as agreed
I was asked to add $ 2000 to the account to keep the account, otherwise the account will be lost
I admit that I am a nuisance and I entered a field that I do not know
But I wonder if there is no protection for traders from these quorum
Is it easy to lose money because of unsafe companies and the injury and mismanagement of the investment of customers and make them lose their money
Does anyone advise me or answer my questions?
Who protects customers' money if the company is stuck and lost and does not maintain the money of its customers ???????????

May 20, 2018 - 1 Star I have been a customer of TurboForex since last May and have deposited $ 5000 and have been activated account and received profits and I have a liquidity of 11500 dollars, but do not allow me to ask about the guardian and asked for messages and Tamiri from Skype and wrote to the messages of one two weeks ago Emile messages and Skype and Skype and Skype and your contact No one responds to him
I do not know what to do and I'm going to visit the problem in front of you to help me thank you
I have pictures of the trading platform and my money
Images Messaging and contacts
Note the name of account manager Salim Abu Yusuf

May 18, 2018 - No Rating Hello
My name is Hamid Hussein from Iraq
I entered into an investment with Turboforex since 13/3/2018 after a large number of contacts on my private phone by one of the company's designers and introduced himself as (Doctor Salim Abou Youssef) in a very nice style and a very exciting talk about great profits and a very secure account and I was very confident Because I felt like an honest and respectable man
After convincing me that my future will be brilliant, I have agreed with Dr. Salim Abu Yusuf, I will deposit $ 5000 and he is a safe and risk free account. He will open and close the transactions after I have written a permit to allow him to do so. Via skype
Actually, it was a big profit since the first week. I called Dr. Salim and thanked him and then opened several successful deals. The capital was raised to more than 19,000 dollars
On Wednesday of last week I asked Dr. Salim to withdraw part of the profits of $ 500 and I need this amount to pay the rent for the house where I live in. Dr. Salim, the manager of my account, agreed to open the withdrawal page and I conducted the process several times and two weeks ago. Dr. Salim is arguing with several excuses and tried to communicate via Skype and did not answer me and I failed dozens of times to reach him and tried to send him messages through the email and did not respond, so he brought me from his contacts
  I am now helpless I do not know what to do and how to behave I wish this forum to find a solution to my problem with the knowledge that my money still exist and the deals are still running and I have liquidity 11500 dollars, but not allowed to withdraw or dispose of them
I hope you will help me recover my money and at least recover my capital
Chile,
May 4, 2018,
Guest

Hi, I'm Claudio, I've been trying to make a turboforex removal for 4 months, it's hell I have more than 50 thousand usd of capital, I write to the support I call all the phones on the page, I contact my agent by Skype, the chat from the page and nothing, just excuses and we are now in May 2018 (4 months). I can not continue in this hell of every day trying to get someone to tell me why retreats are rejected. I'm going to start a lawsuit taking advantage of my profession, these damn scammers are in Cyprus and in theory they are regulated by cysec, I just have a colleague living in Cyprus.
I would like to know if there are more people in the same hell to take advantage of making a class action and give it more strength and destroy it.
PS: I read in this forum that a certain John was helping to solve these types of problems, but I wrote to him and an automatic reply answered:
Dear Customer,

This email will not receive more support inquiries.

Please direct all your questions and comments to our Support email:

Customer Support support@turboforex.com (this is the same email that I have been asking for explanations for 4 months)
Brazil,
Jan 18, 2018,
Registered user

turboforex. SCAM.

Turboforex is a fraudulent company. They reject their looting. They refuse their plunder without explanation. Do not trade with that broker. It's scam. SCAM.
Iraq,
Aug 10, 2017,
Guest

I was a 16 year old boy. My name is Hasan from Iraq. My physical situation was very difficult. One day, a company called Turboforex called me and someone who spoke to me first came to me named Suleiman Ibrahim, then Salim Abu Youssef, then Mohamed El Masr, then Karim Kamel. And get monthly profits and make you rich and my situation was very poor and they told me to enter us with $ 1000 but I could not get this amount, but I entered the $ 730 and then told me to press so and so even told me that your account has become zero and do not know What happened, then called them and asked them why they told me these deals and the window you opened a platform but they did not know that there are deals and Well, I did not know what is Forex and now I call them and tell them to take care of my money because you are the reason for my loss. You did not tell me that there are deals and a platform and a market called Forex and now I want my money
Swiss, Switzerland,
Jun 13, 2017,
Guest

My first scam broker

I am awaiting my withdrawal since over a year! They do not pay out!
Have several times asked about it but nothing. My withdrawal request was taken away from wallet but not sent me the money of about $ 4200.-
Scam broker!!!
Polotsk, Belarus,
May 18, 2017,
Registered user

Turboforex came to an end! RIP.Epitaph!

Turboforex came to an end! RIP
Epitaph!
The situation with this broker is extremely deplorable, the reason for this - the manifestation of all signs of the scam and the fact that the company ceases to exist. Unfortunately, in order to understand this, I had to catch myself on their bait, although until February 2016 I had no problems with him. I apologize in advance for all the screenshots in Russian, they confirm all my words with answers in the Skype chat.
At the moment they are actively looking for investors, attracting their promotional offers http://prntscr.com/f8mcji http://prntscr.com/f8mcos http://prntscr.com/f8mcsy . In the case of me it was a deposit insurance (for investments) for a period of one month. In this case, the deposit must be equal to 5000 dollars and more. There are no official documents confirming the existence of such a stock. Nikita Koltsov, who is also a client manager, and also a "bounty hunter", was able to provide only a manually compiled list of conditions that, in their opinion, is valid https://prnt.sc/f8hy9n. After that, he said that Alexander Fomin will be the manager of my investment portfolio. This person is also the main webinar's lead in attracting clients, in which they offer up to absurdly tempting conditions - up to insurance of profits. Here it is meant that the company is ready to pay the agreed percentage of profits to the investor if the trader, assigned to the portfolio, cannot cope with this task independently. So this person did not fulfill the stipulated conditions (trade with a risk of at most 20% of the entire depot) and, apparently, did not even pursue such a goal. Unfortunately, I could not understand this immediately, because I had no experience with shares, specifically with their specification. Next I provide a screenshot of the situation in which Fomin started in the moment my deposit, which miraculously managed to survive, although not completely http://prntscr.com/f8i99w . The reason he did not put stop loss levels, he explained, was that he was using hedging tactics. In fact, hedging did not work at all, since counter volumes were not selected correctly. That's what Fomin told me then http://prntscr.com/f8inzp https://prnt.sc/f8if1g http://prntscr.com/f8lyt6 http://prntscr.com/f8lzed .
In the process of communication, the person was not embarrassed by the fact that he practically merged, destroyed my deposit! Further, when the market began to unfold and the margin began to be released, he continued to increase trading volumes http://prntscr.com/f8ii3w - he explained this by saying that this transaction should take my account out of the negative balance.
But his next step again drives into depression http://prntscr.com/f8m34h http://prntscr.com/f8m3zs . From this it becomes clear that Fomin did not bother, except for the purpose of draining my deposit! Later, I set the levels on his recommendation to see what would have happened if I had opened this deal by bitcoin, the volume that he indicated - would have triggered a stop out for the most unprofitable open deal due to a shortage of free margin!
Next comes the expiration date for the investment portfolio (end of April) and they do not give clear instructions, delay time, respond with a delay, redirect to one another, so I just decide to fix the minimum loss http://prntscr.com/f8m9ba http://prntscr.com/f8mln6 . And it seems that you can calm down a little, but it was not so, now they are not in a hurry to restore my account on the terms of insurance against loss and as a consequence to withdraw the deposit! I tried to contact their regulator and when I found out that they have an expired certificate of compliance of the regulator http://prntscr.com/f8suda , I immediately decided to withdrawal of funds what is on the balance sheet, without waiting for the account to be restored. Today on May 17, 2017 Fomin phoned to me from a hidden number and in a bad connection tried to impose his opinion on me that I did not wait for the account to be restored, that I closed the transactions myself, that the investment period had not yet expired, he was ready to offer another manager. When he realized that his tricks did not work, he interrupted the conversation, saying that he would confer with the leadership.
If someone has fallen asleep while reading my nudists, I'll try to summarize what is happening:
- Absence of regulator http://prntscr.com/f8suda https://www.turboforex.com/ru/about/turboforex
- Managers of the company pursue the goal in any ways to lure you, including shares. Find them on the site is impossible (accordingly they do not carry legal force), like the terms of investment, everything is conditional http://prntscr.com/f8t6bh
- Traders- they are also account managers and the finance department, when they receive an account under their own management gives illiterate orders to open positions, do not comply with risks, money management, trade for all money, trade without stops, hedge deals are not proportional, there are no entry points at all, the trading system ore strategy. As soon as there is a free margin they immediately add positions understandably for what purposes.
- There is a typical puppet in the support
- "Rewards" obviously for the knowledge of photoshop http://prntscr.com/f8sq69 http://prntscr.com/f8u0x3
- Lack of client orientation at all stages, except for the deposit of account
Among other things, they still do not withdraw my money from another account from April 18 http://prntscr.com/f8tssa http://prntscr.com/f8ttet .
If someone does not have enough of my history to find another broker, then they'll be glad to see you 24 to 365! I wish you reliable brokers!
Video correspondence with Koltsov https://yadi.sk/i/bKY8YMxE3JFEPm
Video correspondence with Fomin https://yadi.sk/i/gF_QO_js3JFEUe
==============================================
Ситуация с этим брокером крайне плачевная, причина этому – проявление всех признаков скама и того, что компания прекращает свое существование. К сожалению, чтобы понять это, мне пришлось самому попасться на их приманку, хотя до февраля 2016 года у меня проблем с ним не было.
В данный момент они активно ищут инвесторов, привлекая их акционными предложениями http://prntscr.com/f8mcji http://prntscr.com/f8mcos http://prntscr.com/f8mcsy . В случае со мной это была страховка депозита (под инвестиции) сроком на один месяц. При этом депозит должен быть равен 5000 долларов и выше. Официальных документов, подтверждающих существование такой акции нет. Никита Кольцов – он же менеджер по работе с клиентами, он же «охотник за головами», смог предоставить только лишь вручную составленный перечень условий, который, по их мнению действителен https://prnt.sc/f8hy9n . После чего, он сказал, что управляющим моим инвестиционным портфелем будет Александр Фомин. Этот человек так же является главным ведущим вебинаров по привлечению клиентов, в которых они предлагают до нелепого заманчивые условия- вплоть до страховки прибыли. Здесь имеется в виду то, что компания готова выплатить оговоренный процент ПРИБЫЛИ инвестору в случае, если приставленный к портфелю трейдер самостоятельно не справится с этой задачей. Так вот этот человек, не выполнил оговоренных условий (торговля с риском максимум 20% от всего депо) и, судя по всему, даже не преследовал такую цель. К сожалению, я не смог этого сразу понять, потому, что не имел опыта работы с акциями, а конкретно с их спецификацией. Дальше предоставляю скриншот ситуации, в которую Фомин завел в моменте мой депозит, который чудом смог уцелеть, хотя и не полностью http://prntscr.com/f8i99w . Причину того, что он не ставит stop loss уровни он объяснил тем, что он применяет тактику хеджирования. На самом деле хеджирование не работало вовсе, так как контр объемы не были выбраны правильно. Вот, что Фомин мне ответил тогда http://prntscr.com/f8inzp https://prnt.sc/f8if1g http://prntscr.com/f8lyt6 http://prntscr.com/f8lzed .
В процессе переписки человека не смущало то, что он практически слил депозит! Дальше, когда рынок начал разворачиваться и начала высвобождаться маржа он продолжил наращивать торговые объемы http://prntscr.com/f8ii3w - эта сделка по его словам должна была «вытащить» депозит.
Но следующий его шаг снова вгоняет в депрессию http://prntscr.com/f8m34h http://prntscr.com/f8m3zs . Из этого становится ясно видно, что Фомина ничего не беспокоило, кроме цели слить мой депозит! Позже я выставил уровни по его рекомендации, чтобы посмотреть что было бы, если бы я открыл эту сделку по биткоину, тем объемом, который он указал - сработал бы стоп аут по самой убыточной открытой сделке из-за нехватки свободной маржи!
Далее приходит срок экспирации по инвестпортфелю (конец апреля) и они не дают четких распоряжений, тянут время, отвечают с задержкой, переадресовывают один-другому- поэтому я просто принимаю решение зафиксировать минимальный убыток http://prntscr.com/f8m9ba http://prntscr.com/f8mln6 . И вроде бы можно немного успокоится, но не тут-то было, теперь они не торопятся восстанавливать мой счет на условиях страховки от убытка и как следствие выводить депозит! Я попытался связаться с их регулятором и когда узнал, что у них ПРОСРОЧЕН сертификат соответствия http://prntscr.com/f8suda – я сразу же принял решение выводить то, что есть на балансе, не дожидаясь восстановления счета. Сегодня 17.05.2017 мне позвонил Фомин с скрытого номера и в условиях плохой связи пытался навязывать мне свое мнение о том, что я не дождался восстановления счета, что самостоятельно закрыл сделки, что еще не истек срок инвестиционного периода, готов был предложить другого управляющего. Когда он понял, что его уловки не работают, он прервал разговор, сославшись, что будет совещаться с руководством.
Если кто-то заснул, читая мою нудистику, постараюсь резюмировать, что происходит:
- Отсутствие регулятора http://prntscr.com/f8suda https://www.turboforex.com/ru/about/turboforex
- Менеджеры компании преследуют цель любыми способами заманить вас, в том числе акциями. Найти их на сайте невозможно (соответственно они не несут юридической силы), как и условия инвестирования, все носит условный характер http://prntscr.com/f8t6bh
- Трейдеры- они же и менеджеры и финансовый отдел, получив счет в управление дают безграмотные распоряжения по открытию позиций, не соблюдают риски, манименеджмент, торгуют на все деньги, торгуют без стопов, хеджируют сделки не пропорционально, точек входа как таковых нет, торговой системы, как таковой тоже нет, как только появляется свободная маржа сразу добавляют позиций понятно для каких целей.
- В супорте сидит типичная марионетка
- «Награды» явно за знание фотошопа http://prntscr.com/f8sq69 http://prntscr.com/f8u0x3
- Отсутствие клиент ориентации на всех этапах, кроме пополнения счета
Кроме всего прочего они до сих пор не выводят остаток в другой учетной записи в виде профита начиная с 18 апреля http://prntscr.com/f8tssa http://prntscr.com/f8ttet .
Если кому-то не достаточной моей истории для того, чтобы подыскать себе другого брокера- то онибудут рады вам 24 на 365! Желаю вам надежных брокеров!
Видео переписки с Кольцовым https://yadi.sk/i/bKY8YMxE3JFEPm
Видео переписки с Фоминым https://yadi.sk/i/gF_QO_js3JFEUe
Switzerland,
Feb 4, 2017,
Registered user

That's a lie. We have contacted over 10 times per Email and Chat and sent the correct bank information every time. Always the same excuse. They do not pay out my money!

Feb 1, 2017 - 1 Star I still awaiting of my money since over 6 month, they do not pay out my money of approx. 4500.-. Scam???

Aug 9, 2016 - 1 Star If you make profits they delay order execution 1-7 sec.
Withdrawal problem and often they do not pay out.
Scam!

Reply by John Falcon submitted Oct 18, 2016 This client contacted us claiming there were delays in his execution time but when we asked him to provide proof (screenshots), he did not have any to show us. His withdraw was approved in 48 hours. However, his bank returned the money to our account because the provided bank information was incorrect. Since then we have been eagerly trying to contact him via phone and email to send him his money but we do not get a response.
Germany,
Oct 6, 2016,
Registered user

I am stil waiting for my money for more than 8 weeks. They do not pay out my deposit.
Be careful
Reply by John Falcon submitted Oct 18, 2016:
This client has already received his money. The delay he mentions was due entirely to his own bank, who returned the money to us because the information provided by the client was not accurate. Once we were able to contact the client again and clear up the missing details in his bank wire information, we resent the funds and he received them without any problem.