AAFX Trading Review

Scam!
2.965 · 91 REVIEWS

AAFXTrading Company Ltd.

Updated: Jun 30, 2020 · AAFXTrading.com  · Is this your company?

AAFXTrading is a scam forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the Web Trader and MT4 forex trading platforms. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options. The FPA recommends against using AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading
2017-03-29:  The HK SFC has issued an Unlicensed Entity Alert against aafxtrading.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Scam Confirmation

March 27, 2017:  There is a third FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA now considers AAFX Trading to be a scam.  The FPA warns traders against doing business with AAFXTrading.  If you have money on deposit with this company, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

Scam Confirmation
February 2017:  There are now two FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with AAFX Trading until these issues are resolved.

February 2015-March 2016:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@aafxtrading.com, +19142335216
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22916 IBC
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAFXTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

AAFXTrading.com profile provided by AAFXTRADING Support, Jun 16, 2016


AAFXTrading is a forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the MT4 forex trading platform. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and other precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.965 · 91 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ticshare,
Bacau, Romania,
Jun 28, 2020,
Guest

Not just a leverage...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Usually when someone writes about AAFX, he/she remembers that AAFX has just a huge leverage. They also write about the fact that this way the broker gives its clients a lot of trading freedom and how cool it is.
But for me this isn't all that a broker could offer.
Personally, I noticed that a broker has a 2000:1 leverage in the last place. It has the other trading conditions that make AAFX a good broker.
For example, it is an opportunity to trade on a very popular trading platform MT4, brokerage have different accounts with slightly different trading conditions (but spreads are quite low on all accounts) and reliable servers. This is all I paid attention to when choosing a broker who has never disappointed me. So, I'm only happy to continue trading with AAFX.
 
TX, USA,
Jun 11, 2020,
Registered user

Fun at first but it got ugly.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Yeah.... Thought I wouldn't be here doing this but I am. I read all the negatively about this company. Didn't want to believe it and fell victim to their scam.

Deposits and withdrawals are pretty quick. However, I began to take notice of my account balance. I can be low on a trade. All of a sudden, my margin will completely vanish off the screen. I was like well that's weird. I thought it was a glitch. I asked customer service about it. They were terrified when I brought it up. You don't know what you're talking about!!! Is gave me the customer service prompt and left!!!

Then on a different day it happened again. I contacted customer service again about it. He said in the 20+ years he's been trading. He's never seen it.

So today. 6/11/20. After the USA Federal reserve news. AAFX watched my trades and KNEW I was about to go into huge profit on GBPJPY. I had open trades. I closed the trades but it didn't add add to my equity. AAFX FROZE my equity and wiped out my entire balance down to -$2. I was up $384. With the moves today. I would have easily made over $20,000. These people are crooked. And yes I know AAFX is watching. I was in the mortgage business for nearly 13 years. I'm going to love spreading this on the internet. You probably didn't have the money to withdrawal anyway. I'll make sure you don't scam anybody else.
 
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Jun 12, 2020:
Dear Client,

First of all, if anyone uses the MT4/MT5 they know that the margin of the account showing next to the equity always. And if you saying its vanished then you probably you hide it from the view settings in MT4/MT5. Which you can open in one second. All the client who using these platforms knows about it very well.

Secondly, When you saying the broker froze the screen. Do you have any video proof of that?. The broker can never freeze the screen or price for any individual client they can do for all the clients but not one. That the MT4/MT5 limitation on the admin side if you wish you can confirm from any broker or the company metaquotes itself.

Lastly, Its very easy for the client to accuse the broker even when they have lack of knowledge about the platform and due to their connection problems or they are not connecting to platform. They think that broker freeze the screen. AAFX is the company which respect even $1 of the client and if the client provide sufficient proof and screenshots or video we will reverse or even delete the trade. So if you have any evidence of all this please email to support@aafxtrading.com and we will take a look and resolve it in 1hour.

Regards,
AAFX Team
AndrieMorgan,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 5, 2020,
Guest

My trading experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I took out all my money because I'm facing family problems. So you can consider this review as my thanks to the broker. I had a great 3 years with AAFX and the broker taught me a lot. It's not just about trading, it's about life.

Thanks to AAFX I realized that the world is much wider than I could even imagine. During these three years I realized that it is possible to make money by trading. I not only realized it, but also earned enough money.

It's sad that now I have to take my money back, but anyway I earned with AAFX and I am proud of it.
At the beginning of my journey I lost almost $2,000, but the main thing is not to give up. Trading is very complex and you need to learn before you can succeed.
 
Josef Mirlash,
Tel Aviv, Israel,
May 26, 2020,
Guest

fast withdrawals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I've made 4 withdrawals - money came in 2-3 days, I think that's good withdrawal speed. Also there's no fees or commissions, so broker doesn't try to robb you with some additional spendings :)
 
Su Binh,
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
May 21, 2020,
Guest

I'm fine with everything

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I won't try to say sth special, maybe I even will sound a little banal. Brokerage is just good, there's basic educaiton, ECN executon for those who need it and fixed spreads for those, who are interested, Min depo is $100, I got funds in 2 days 3 times in a row.
 
Gzira, Malta,
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

not impressed on demo so did not open live

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

there seemed to be an issue with the market watch section and a very large delay with order execution..? i am not sure if this was just the case with me or others too but i tried this new demo multiple times on 2 different devices and encountered same issues.
 
Nutan Maleku,
Yangon, Myanmar,
May 7, 2020,
Guest

I started trading because...

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I started trading because... it was fashionable. Probably such statements are rare, but it's true, and I don't want to tell some fictional touching story or that I immediately started to treat it as some serious business investment. I liked the process itself, I liked talking about trading with my friends, I liked when my trading day closed with a plus. But actually the understanding of what it is and how it can help me came much later, with experience.
All this time I've been working with one broker, there's no reason to change anything. Although I know a few people who change brokers regularly in order not to relax and find interesting services.
 
Midwest, USA,
May 6, 2020,
Registered user

Requested withdrawal; received withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Initially deposited 355USD. Traded with aafx for about 2 weeks. Increased account to 1122USD. Requested to withdraw 1120USD through bitcoin. 1096USD arrived in my bitcoin wallet in about 10hrs. I can accept the 2.1% transaction fee to get my money in less than a day.
 
Muhammad Mulalira,
Rabat, Morocco,
Apr 25, 2020,
Guest

Negative balance protection is cool

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Not all traders are lucky enough to earn money with a broker all the time and always be on the plus side. One of such unlucky traders was me. Everybody says that the higher the risk, the more you win. It played an evil joke with me and I quickly and easily lost the balance. But... Thanks to AAFX my negative balance was corrected and I didn't have to pay my debt to a broker. It provides negative balance protection, which is really generous. A big thank you for this :)
 
Abzal,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Apr 20, 2020,
Guest

The most reliable broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Trading in my third year, the aafx was not my first broker, but was the most reliable. The aafx was a fairly obvious choice - good trading conditions combined with a large number of useful things, such as the economic calendar. Advisors and algorithmic trading are allowed on the trading platform, so it is very convenient. There is protection against negative balance. This is quite funny, because I do not understand why this feature is needed, but what it is, is good. The juiciest thing is the leverage, 1:2000, without any restrictions, deserves attention. If you are looking for a broker, I can recommend aafx, for me the company has become synonymous with reliability.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AAFX Trading Regulated?

AAFXTrading.com is completely unregulated.  It is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA, but that organization has made it plain that they do NOT regulate forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, or binary options trading. 

AAFX Trading does not appear to be registered with any regulator.

Is AAFXTrading a good and legitimate company?

Since AAFX Trading is not regulated, traders have no regulator to ask to intervene if there is a problem. 

Many FPA members complained about problems with AAFXTrading, and three of them brought FPA Traders Court complaints against the company.  All three ended in guilty votes.  The FPA now considers AAFXTrading.com to be a scam.

You can see many of the complaint made about AAFXTrading by CLICKING HERE.

The Forex Peace Army recommends against depositing money with AAFX Trading.

Are there any regulatory warnings against AAFX Trading?

There is at least one regulatory warning against AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading Capital / AAFX Trading Company Ltd has earned an Unlicensed Entity alert from the Hong Kong SFC.