AAFX Trading Review

Scam!
2.556 · 108 REVIEWS

AAFXTrading Company Ltd.

Updated: Jan 21, 2021 · AAFXTrading.com  · Is this your company?

AAFXTrading is a scam forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the Web Trader and MT4 forex trading platforms. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options. The FPA recommends against using AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading
2017-03-29:  The HK SFC has issued an Unlicensed Entity Alert against aafxtrading.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Scam Confirmation

March 27, 2017:  There is a third FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA now considers AAFX Trading to be a scam.  The FPA warns traders against doing business with AAFXTrading.  If you have money on deposit with this company, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

Scam Confirmation
February 2017:  There are now two FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with AAFX Trading until these issues are resolved.

February 2015-March 2016:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@aafxtrading.com, +19142335216
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22916 IBC
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAFXTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

AAFXTrading.com profile provided by AAFXTRADING Support, Jun 16, 2016


AAFXTrading is a forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the MT4 forex trading platform. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and other precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.556 · 108 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Thailand, Thailand,
Jan 3, 2017,
Registered user

Quality Customer Support (I forgot to mention that I work for AAXTrading)

Hope everyone having a great newyear. I was just google it about my forex broker "aafxtrading" And the second website on google takes me to here. At first i was surprised to see many bad reviews about this company. So i decided to share my experience. I am 78 years old from Thailand trading with them almost now 3 months and they always give me quality customer support and when i have problem they call me rightaway to help me with my account. I also did submit withdraw once of about $6000 and they processed same day. so far aafx is very good for me. I wish you all again Happy Newyear.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by AAFXTrading's representative to submit comments to reviews.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Jan 23, 2017:
Dear Client,

We appreciate your support

Regards,
AAFX TRADING TEAM
Gael Pagan,
Madrid, Spain,
Jan 5, 2021,
Guest

A powerful investment opportunity

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After four months of trading with this company, I can say that in many regards it’s a typical broker. But when I tell “a typical broker” I don’t mean anything negative. In fact, a good broker isn’t expected to provide anything extraordinary. It just should ensure decent trading conditions and a common list of financial instruments. So, AAFX meets these requirements. Nevertheless, it has something that helps it to stand out from others. It’s a very impressive 1:2000 leverage.
This leverage should be used with great care. When used properly, it can help to increase your depo very fast. Respectively, when used wrong, it can instantly burn your deposit. I don’t use it very often because I’m very cautious but sometimes it has no alternative in a situation when you know for sure that the market will go this way.
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia,
Dec 31, 2020,
Registered user

Scammer and Market maker, please stay away

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Scammer and markets maker
They are pure scammer and market maker who make profits by your loss. Let see their stupid and unreasonable trading conditions

From AAFX: "Clients should keep the position open for at least 60secs in all types of account, any profit trade close before 60secs will be deleted by the bank and you cannot claim that price again. If the trade is in loss and close before 60secs this trade will not be taken out and loss will stay."

Do you see? They provide you with an unfair trading environment. They are market makers and scammers who willing to win from your lose but not willing to lose from your win. The odds are against you. There are many more reputable brokers in the world and they have never done this. If you don't believe me just go to their website and search for trading conditions and you will see.
 
Samir Nakarmi,
Shah Alam, Malaysia,
Dec 30, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I enjoyed trading with fixed spreads with this broker. I thought there would be a lot of slippage, but it didn’t see much of those. Perhaps, I was just lucky, but as of now, I have a desire to continue my collaboration with this brokerage service.
Having heard a lot about their 1:2000 leverage, but I didn’t dare to trade it. I manualy llimited it to 1:200. Maybe I will increase it a bit later. I don’t think that this magic tool will drastically boost my profitability. On the contrary, traders should be more cautious with it. As for the overall reliability of the broker, I can’t complain about it.
 
Saif,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Dec 17, 2020,
Guest

It's not difficult to trade here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I work as a cab driver. In my spare time, while waiting for a client, I trade at the AAFX. I started trading half a year ago. It was difficult at first. But I learned a lot to make a more considerable profit.
Conveniently, there is a short video review of the market every day. So, it takes me 5 minutes to get my bearings on which assets to watch today. Because the counter is ticking.
I like the broker in general. It's easy, understandable, and it's possible to earn money here. What else do you need?
 
Pausan Stamatia,
Qormi, Malta,
Dec 16, 2020,
Guest

Useful analytics but lack of advanced trading education

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I chose a broker by the number of assets and spread size. Both items in the AAFX are good enough for me. There are more than 1,000 assets, including stocks, currencies, commodities, etc. The spreads on the ECN account are relatively tight. So, nothing prevents me from making profits.
But I want to note that the training in AAFX is quite simple. It doesn't suit me, because it's designed for beginners.
I watched a few videos. Yes, they are quite detailed but do not contain any information that I would not know.
So I would like to see some courses for advanced traders here. It would be great if the training was done with a tutor. This would significantly improve the results of students.
But overall, my review of the broker is positive. There are the right platforms for trading - these are MT4 and MT5. The Personal Account is transparent; it has enough necessary information. Withdrawal of funds is fast. There are no hidden commissions in AAFX.
The site also has analytics, both detailed and brief. I usually watch short video summaries. And then open the analytics and read the information on the asset that interested me.
 
ABU DHABI, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 9, 2020,
Registered user

so far, AAFX is found to be honest broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

After opening account with AAFX, I searched AAFX reviews and saw many bad reviews with warning not to invest and even was declared as scam broker here! So, I was skeptical to invest in their platform but I thought, let me check AAFX as I was getting every thing perfect with them and was not left any doubt in their dealing! So, took the risk of some money for me! now let me share my experience with them as below:

So far, my experience with this broker(AAFX) is very good(since 3 months) and I found them to meet all the criteria to be my one of favourite broker (or to be in my good list) as follows:

i) less call or no call from broker until its account related urgent issue which I did not attend!: AAFX met this criteria! I did not get any call from AAFX except the first verification call when I opened my account! truly appreciable

ii) I search for ECN broker ! many claim to be ECN broker but actually not and indication of understanding ECN broker is: no call, those who r having dealing desk, they only call u to bother u/ to confuse u or to chase u for more deposit and open position as those dealing desk r opening the opposite position of ur position and so, they r more interested to call and confuse u with talk ! ECN broker or STP broker does not bother to call customer unnecessarily as they have no dealing desk and no vested interest on ur open or close position: so, far, AAFX met all ECN broker criteria

iii) account security . AAFX has additional 2FA security system for client area log in

iv) deposit, withdrawal to be fast and no additional charge: AAFX is very good in this. quick deposit and many payment method available(card, skrill, neteller etc), I received my first withdrawal to my skrill account within 24 hours with no charge deduction. what is more, AAFX has withdrawal security too with confirmation of ur withdrawal in email link sent by AAFX

v) immediate execution of order: At MT4 platform, execution of order, setting TP, SL is super fast which is another indication of ecn broker

vi) best customer service: AAFX chat service is very good though email support not found to be best as in one occasion, i gave some suggestion on instruments to their customer service but got no reply or response

I wish AAFX all the best and keep it up ur good service ! So far, you were very good to me and will hope in future too, i will be able to tell same as i go for long term investment with all my favourite broker
 
Jobin Mahadeo,
Kannur, India,
Dec 6, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Recently I've registered with the AAFX. I watched its video on YouTube and decided to try trading here.
I've been trading on a demo account for a couple of weeks. Now I made a deposit of 100 dollars, and I'm testing the company. I'll see how the broker will be processing my withdrawal request.
So far, my impressions are as follows. It is MT5 here, and it is good. As I have not traded on MT4 for a long time. I think that this platform is already outdated.
There are about 1000 assets in the company. Mostly these are stocks. This is also a cool thing.
But education is too simple. It is more suitable for beginners. I have not learned anything new about Fibonacci the same way.
I think that a broker could use a wider range of education materials.
 
Florida, USA,
Nov 23, 2020,
Registered user

Scammers of the Year! SCAM SCAM SCAM! SECURE YOUR MONEY

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Scamm! Scamm! Scamm! Scamm! SCAMM!

So basically I ve been trading with this group of scammers for over 2 weeks, making constantly profit, the First deposit I made was small deposit for 5000 dollrs, I made a great progress on the account I requested a couple withdraw just to see if they are paying, they paid me the 3 first withdrawal just so I can be constable with their scam game and keep depositing money! Never happened, I keep making progress and levering the account up! I was already over 100k on the real account after thrusday last week 11-19-2020 I request it $9200 withdrawal and today's date Monday 11-23-2020 they wiped off the account by adding manually a entry on AUDJPY 50.01 Slot sizes, Like common Really ? WHO TF ita going to Risk a trade like that for what ? They manually put the entry so I can loose the 100k I ve had already made, which bring the account on a negative balance after I already progress 100k with their supposedly high leverage,, they told me to contact customer support which I know thats all BS and fake, they dont have any customers support, they are not real people, they are not a corporation I already look into it, they dont have no customer service thats a lie, all emails, call and chats goes to the same person, I waste it my time with this people, If you want it to keep your money on your pocket please stay far way, its ok for like $100 dollrs account to play around with but not for acouple thousands dollrs accounts, no way!!

Scamm Scamm, Scamm, Scammers! %100 Proofs! They dont want the profits traders they just want the looser so they can make money out of them! The dont have any ECN, FIX, or VIP accounts thats all Lies, onceyou start making money, they will find a way to either block account or manually make you loose it all, I m make a video on YouTube showing all their scam!!!!! Stay Far way!! Don't deposit any Money here!

My lawyer its already looking into it but since they are out of the country and non regulates, those scumbag can get way! Sometimes.


I M GLAD I COLLECTED MY 5K BACK PLUS ANOTHER $1000 ON THE WITHDRAWAL ON TIME BEFORE THEY KEEP EVERYTHING! PLEASE DONT MAKE THIS MISTAKES AND PUT MONEY INTO THIS COMPANY!
 
Lantum,
Casablanca, Morocco,
Nov 23, 2020,
Guest

Contradictory trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Personally, I was not very impressed by trading with AAFX Trading. Yes, the brokerage has very profitable and interesting trading conditions, but there is still a lot to work on.
For example, what everyone has exactly heard about - the leverage 2000:1. On the one hand, it is very risky, because it is very easy to lose a large amount of money, which will be impossible to return. On the other hand, for experienced traders, it is an opportunity to trade exactly as they have always wanted, taking risks as they want, not what brokerage offers. A But every trader has a different approach to it. This is a trader's decision to consider it a pro or a cons. Still, i'm going to trade here further.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AAFX Trading Regulated?

AAFXTrading.com is completely unregulated.  It is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA, but that organization has made it plain that they do NOT regulate forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, or binary options trading. 

AAFX Trading does not appear to be registered with any regulator.

Is AAFXTrading a good and legitimate company?

Since AAFX Trading is not regulated, traders have no regulator to ask to intervene if there is a problem. 

Many FPA members complained about problems with AAFXTrading, and three of them brought FPA Traders Court complaints against the company.  All three ended in guilty votes.  The FPA now considers AAFXTrading.com to be a scam.

You can see many of the complaint made about AAFXTrading by CLICKING HERE.

The Forex Peace Army recommends against depositing money with AAFX Trading.

Are there any regulatory warnings against AAFX Trading?

There is at least one regulatory warning against AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading Capital / AAFX Trading Company Ltd has earned an Unlicensed Entity alert from the Hong Kong SFC.