AAFX Trading Review

Scam!
2.805 · 103 REVIEWS

AAFXTrading Company Ltd.

Updated: Oct 20, 2020 · AAFXTrading.com  · Is this your company?

AAFXTrading is a scam forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the Web Trader and MT4 forex trading platforms. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options. The FPA recommends against using AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading
2017-03-29:  The HK SFC has issued an Unlicensed Entity Alert against aafxtrading.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Scam Confirmation

March 27, 2017:  There is a third FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA now considers AAFX Trading to be a scam.  The FPA warns traders against doing business with AAFXTrading.  If you have money on deposit with this company, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

Scam Confirmation
February 2017:  There are now two FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with AAFX Trading until these issues are resolved.

February 2015-March 2016:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@aafxtrading.com, +19142335216
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22916 IBC
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAFXTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

AAFXTrading.com profile provided by AAFXTRADING Support, Jun 16, 2016


AAFXTrading is a forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the MT4 forex trading platform. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and other precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.805 · 103 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Thailand, Thailand,
Jan 3, 2017,
Registered user

Quality Customer Support (I forgot to mention that I work for AAXTrading)

Hope everyone having a great newyear. I was just google it about my forex broker "aafxtrading" And the second website on google takes me to here. At first i was surprised to see many bad reviews about this company. So i decided to share my experience. I am 78 years old from Thailand trading with them almost now 3 months and they always give me quality customer support and when i have problem they call me rightaway to help me with my account. I also did submit withdraw once of about $6000 and they processed same day. so far aafx is very good for me. I wish you all again Happy Newyear.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by AAFXTrading's representative to submit comments to reviews.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Jan 23, 2017:
Dear Client,

We appreciate your support

Regards,
AAFX TRADING TEAM
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Oct 8, 2020,
Registered user

Freedom to try new

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

AAFX is a normal brokerage that works well. At first it was a bit difficult for me to get used to its trading conditions, as the broker has a very big leverage. But now I think it is very cool and the high leverage gives me the freedom to try new trading strategies)
 
Adriano Gentile,
Ollastra Simaxis, Italy,
Sep 30, 2020,
Guest

Not a bad broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

What about AAFX? Pros:
- tight spreads;
- no commission and swap;
- leverage up to 1:2000.
Offshore registration applies to cons. But thats a matter of overall company's reputations
IMHO
 
P.V.Markhatta,
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia,
Sep 29, 2020,
Guest

Successful investment decision...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I became an AAFX client almost a year ago. So far I am fine, there were no big problems, always the trader platform worked correctly. In terms of trading conditions, I like everything too: a quick withdrawal, minimal slippages in order execution, and low spreads.
Of course, I would like to highlight the broker's leverage 2000:1 separately. This is a very large figure that I first faced with this particular brokerage. And it even took me a little time to get used to it.
But now, I feel what freedom it is to trade when a broker doesn't limit you in any way. I am glad that I decided to open an account with AAFX, it was a very successful investment decision for me. Now I'm more experienced in trading, and I have even started to make a bigger profit. I totally have no complaints ;)
 
Chris Murungi,
Saviano, Italy,
Sep 21, 2020,
Guest

There are a lot of companies now.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

And in fact, it is not so easy to find exactly those conditions that will help you implement your ideas and start working for results.
This company is similar to many others, but probably not so many companies exist as long as this one.
In general, there are useful things here, such as a functional demo with a full set of indicators so you can practice.
And be sure to pay attention to the analytics - this is exactly what helps to better understand the mechanisms of the market, because everything is interconnected here, so if you learn to analyze it, you can make a normal business plan on a long-term basis.
And don't waste your time, you need to develop here.
 
Swagat Chamling,
Hyderabad, India,
Sep 16, 2020,
Guest

Ordinary broker...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

In fact, working with AAFX isn't only comfortable, but it also motivates me. Previously, I treated trading as a hobby, nothing more. But now I understand that trading is a business where you have to work hard to succeed. And I realized it while working with AAFX. Otherwise, it is an ordinary broker with good trading conditions :)
 
Fik Maake,
Stellenbosch, South Africa,
Sep 14, 2020,
Guest

Pros and cons of AAFX. My opinion

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

What can I say about AAFX?
1. There are great educational materials here. A lot of video tutorials about Forex, technical analysis exists. It`s very important for newbies who never heard about trading before. As well as e-books.
2. The company offers MT4 and MT5 platforms.
3. There are a lot of assets here.
4. Cool welcome bonuses.
5. Huge leverage.
But there is 1 lot, as a minimal volume of trading. It`s not useful. I like to use 0.1 or even 0.01 lot. It makes possible to manage risks more appropriately.
As for the rest, I`m satisfied. There are tight spreads and low commissions here.
 
NJ, USA,
Sep 13, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

‪This is a fraud company. Don’t trust your money with these guys. Until you make a lot of money, you won’t notice. But once you make a lot of profit, they shut down your account‬ with absurd reasoning and without any proper minimal communication. I made over $250,000 in a few months and they suddenly shut down my account based on absurd reasoning and any prior communication to address the issue. They even ignored my lawyer’s warning. Nobody can deny access to your money like this but these scammers do when your are really profitable. Don’t be stupid like me and choose your broker wisely before it is too late. All the good comments below are either those who are involved in the company or are not yet highly profitable. This is serious warning for those who are serious about this business. I only gave one star because the system won’t let me give zero or negative star.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Obie Tillusan,
Casablanca, Morocco,
Sep 9, 2020,
Guest

deserves attention

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I'm new to writing reviews, so I will just express my feelings. What I like there:
1) Spreads are really tight. I was trading with 4 brokers already, so I know what I'm talking about. Good that variable spreads aren't fluctuating so hard, so you can be sure that even if you're trading with variable spreads, there won't be any occassions. that will make you suffer overpaying for opening a trade
2) Minor support (about typical issues) is really fast but if your question is more complicated, you will wait quite a long to get detailed answer.
3) Wihdrawals are quite fast
4) MT4 and MT5 available and you can choose between two platforms. I'm trading MT4 and I'm planning to switch to MT5 asap.
So, I have some negative points about this broker but overall it's good.
 
Thibaud,
Vermenton, France,
Sep 6, 2020,
Guest

First experience after the demo

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For me, AAFX was the first brokerage after trading on a demo. I was actually looking for a broker for a long time to be both reliable and good at trading conditions. Until I read about AAFX on some Forex forum. After a couple of weeks, I opened an account with fixed spreads and still trade on it. I really like that the broker has available training, it is very useful to me as a beginner. When I become more experienced, I plan to open a floating spread account instead of a fixed spread account. Since the spreads on it are more profitable, but I'm not yet ready to monitor their fluctuations :c
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AAFX Trading Regulated?

AAFXTrading.com is completely unregulated.  It is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA, but that organization has made it plain that they do NOT regulate forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, or binary options trading. 

AAFX Trading does not appear to be registered with any regulator.

Is AAFXTrading a good and legitimate company?

Since AAFX Trading is not regulated, traders have no regulator to ask to intervene if there is a problem. 

Many FPA members complained about problems with AAFXTrading, and three of them brought FPA Traders Court complaints against the company.  All three ended in guilty votes.  The FPA now considers AAFXTrading.com to be a scam.

You can see many of the complaint made about AAFXTrading by CLICKING HERE.

The Forex Peace Army recommends against depositing money with AAFX Trading.

Are there any regulatory warnings against AAFX Trading?

There is at least one regulatory warning against AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading Capital / AAFX Trading Company Ltd has earned an Unlicensed Entity alert from the Hong Kong SFC.