AAFX Trading Review

Scam!
2.651 · 105 REVIEWS

AAFXTrading Company Ltd.

Updated: Nov 26, 2020 · AAFXTrading.com  · Is this your company?

AAFXTrading is a scam forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the Web Trader and MT4 forex trading platforms. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options. The FPA recommends against using AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading
2017-03-29:  The HK SFC has issued an Unlicensed Entity Alert against aafxtrading.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Scam Confirmation

March 27, 2017:  There is a third FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA now considers AAFX Trading to be a scam.  The FPA warns traders against doing business with AAFXTrading.  If you have money on deposit with this company, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

Scam Confirmation
February 2017:  There are now two FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with AAFX Trading until these issues are resolved.

February 2015-March 2016:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@aafxtrading.com, +19142335216
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22916 IBC
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAFXTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

AAFXTrading.com profile provided by AAFXTRADING Support, Jun 16, 2016


AAFXTrading is a forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the MT4 forex trading platform. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and other precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.651 · 105 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

NJ, USA,
Sep 13, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

‪This is a fraud company. Don’t trust your money with these guys. Until you make a lot of money, you won’t notice. But once you make a lot of profit, they shut down your account‬ with absurd reasoning and without any proper minimal communication. I made over $250,000 in a few months and they suddenly shut down my account based on absurd reasoning and any prior communication to address the issue. They even ignored my lawyer’s warning. Nobody can deny access to your money like this but these scammers do when your are really profitable. Don’t be stupid like me and choose your broker wisely before it is too late. All the good comments below are either those who are involved in the company or are not yet highly profitable. This is serious warning for those who are serious about this business. I only gave one star because the system won’t let me give zero or negative star.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Obie Tillusan,
Casablanca, Morocco,
Sep 9, 2020,
Guest

deserves attention

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I'm new to writing reviews, so I will just express my feelings. What I like there:
1) Spreads are really tight. I was trading with 4 brokers already, so I know what I'm talking about. Good that variable spreads aren't fluctuating so hard, so you can be sure that even if you're trading with variable spreads, there won't be any occassions. that will make you suffer overpaying for opening a trade
2) Minor support (about typical issues) is really fast but if your question is more complicated, you will wait quite a long to get detailed answer.
3) Wihdrawals are quite fast
4) MT4 and MT5 available and you can choose between two platforms. I'm trading MT4 and I'm planning to switch to MT5 asap.
So, I have some negative points about this broker but overall it's good.
 
Thibaud,
Vermenton, France,
Sep 6, 2020,
Guest

First experience after the demo

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For me, AAFX was the first brokerage after trading on a demo. I was actually looking for a broker for a long time to be both reliable and good at trading conditions. Until I read about AAFX on some Forex forum. After a couple of weeks, I opened an account with fixed spreads and still trade on it. I really like that the broker has available training, it is very useful to me as a beginner. When I become more experienced, I plan to open a floating spread account instead of a fixed spread account. Since the spreads on it are more profitable, but I'm not yet ready to monitor their fluctuations :c
 
Ruan Chapman,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Sep 3, 2020,
Guest

good brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i'm trading 3 months there and I find this brokerage good enough to trade with. The greatest advantage is that brokerage offer 1:2000 leverage. It can be risky enough but if you know how it can be used correctly, the risk can be justified, so you will earn great profits.
 
Aigio, Greece,
Sep 3, 2020,
Registered user

Satisfacted!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have a trading account on AAFX for the second year, I was happy with everything: spreads and a platform that works without problems. The support is fine, money is withdrawn within 24 hours without any commissions, well, you know everything yourself... And just now I came across this page. I was deeply worried about the FPA versus AAFX court decisions. There are two of them! I In general, the site decided that there were such cases, period. In my opinion, things are not done that way!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
There are 3 such decisions.  AAFX Trading was voted guilty in all 3.  They can resolve these by resolving the issues with each person who filed a case.  Until then, the FPA considers AAFX Trading to be a scam and recommends against placing money with the company.

AAFX Trading also left a fake client review for themselves.  In the opinion of the FPA, as well as the opinions of many consumer regulators worldwide, things are not done that way. 
Marley Macejkovic,
Riga, Latvia,
Sep 1, 2020,
Guest

Different types of spreads...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This is of course great news, because it helps to try different options and choose something optimal. By the way, I chose fixed spreads, because they are low - only from 2 points for currency pairs, which is acceptable even for a minimum capital. I made a long decision about the trading platform, but in the end I chose MT4, because I understood its functionality better. I rarely use large leverage and usually limit it to 1:100. This is enough for me...
 
Helmuth Brauer,
Hanover, Germany,
Aug 26, 2020,
Guest

More or less satisfied...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

If you want to trade reliably and without any problems, AAFX is the right choice for you. Personally, I myself have been looking for a brokerage I can trust for quite a while. And now I have found it. I can't say that now my trading has become perfect, but I'm more or less satisfied with everything)
 
Filiberto Belli,
Caserta, Italy,
Aug 20, 2020,
Guest

I think the main thing about trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

It must be the ability to make quick decisions. Because even if you plan ahead and you focus on all the details, you will still face a lot of surprises that will change all your plans. But do not be afraid of it, in the end it will help you become more determined and independent.
And today I want to talk about what can help you do that if you work for this company.
1. Demo. It's actually no secret that this is where you can train and test your hypotheses for as long as you need.
2. Fixed spreads. Protection against market speculation.
3. Teaching materials. There aren't many of them, but in general, they can be used for you to understand some basic points in the market.
 
Hadger Narayanan,
Mumbai, India,
Aug 11, 2020,
Guest

Everyone needs to find their way in the market.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Because we are all different not only in personal relationships, but also in business itself. And depending on your potential, goals, opportunities, you choose exactly what is right for you and what can be useful for you.
I used to be sure that finding a normal brokerage company was hard enough and I was right. But still, it was possible, if you know what to look for and what you have to do in the future.
And I found a lot of useful things for myself in this company, for example, the opportunity to "play" with leverage, depending on the market situation. And I use the demo, too, despite the long work in the market.
Teaching materials are of high quality here, money is withdrawn within 2-3 days.
 
Dumitru Radu,
Slatina, Romania,
Aug 10, 2020,
Guest

withdrawals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I funded my account with a credit card and until recently I've had not troubles with withdrawals. About a month ago the total amount of the withdrawals exceeded the initial deposit and this is when the broker troubled me a bit. I've learnt you can withdraw only up to initial deposit amount back to the CC you've funded AAFX account with. Support suggested using the other payment method though, which I registered and verified fine. No troubles since then.
In general the broker has got favorable tading conditions, yet if you are undecided about account type, I'd suggest using the ECN account. Fixed spreads is a total disaster with any broker, trust me ;)
Trade safe and get profitable!
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AAFX Trading Regulated?

AAFXTrading.com is completely unregulated.  It is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA, but that organization has made it plain that they do NOT regulate forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, or binary options trading. 

AAFX Trading does not appear to be registered with any regulator.

Is AAFXTrading a good and legitimate company?

Since AAFX Trading is not regulated, traders have no regulator to ask to intervene if there is a problem. 

Many FPA members complained about problems with AAFXTrading, and three of them brought FPA Traders Court complaints against the company.  All three ended in guilty votes.  The FPA now considers AAFXTrading.com to be a scam.

You can see many of the complaint made about AAFXTrading by CLICKING HERE.

The Forex Peace Army recommends against depositing money with AAFX Trading.

Are there any regulatory warnings against AAFX Trading?

There is at least one regulatory warning against AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading Capital / AAFX Trading Company Ltd has earned an Unlicensed Entity alert from the Hong Kong SFC.