AAFX Trading Review

Scam!
2.651 · 105 REVIEWS

AAFXTrading Company Ltd.

Updated: Nov 25, 2020 · AAFXTrading.com  · Is this your company?

AAFXTrading is a scam forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the Web Trader and MT4 forex trading platforms. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options. The FPA recommends against using AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading
2017-03-29:  The HK SFC has issued an Unlicensed Entity Alert against aafxtrading.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Scam Confirmation

March 27, 2017:  There is a third FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA now considers AAFX Trading to be a scam.  The FPA warns traders against doing business with AAFXTrading.  If you have money on deposit with this company, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

Scam Confirmation
February 2017:  There are now two FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with AAFX Trading until these issues are resolved.

February 2015-March 2016:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@aafxtrading.com, +19142335216
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22916 IBC
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAFXTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

AAFXTrading.com profile provided by AAFXTRADING Support, Jun 16, 2016


AAFXTrading is a forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the MT4 forex trading platform. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and other precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.651 · 105 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Assaf al-Faraj,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Feb 26, 2020,
Guest

Big leverage and good trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

AAFX loves hype and I feel this. Just look in its 1:2000 leverage. Looks impressive, even gigantomanic, but in fact, it cannot be applied in trading, or you risk to blow down the entire deposit in a couple of minutes. I understand why brokerage does this, and its really works, many people really want to try it and I even know some traders that really use it. To be fair, I don't like such things, but in other matters AAFX Trading is good, I mean spreads, withdrawals and support service. In a result, broker is interesting, but don't see huge leverage as the main advantage, you probably won't use it, it's better to focus on other advantages, AAFX has a lot to offer.
 
Korsanet,
Pretoria, South Africa,
Jan 11, 2020,
Guest

AAFX TRading is loyal to its clients

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I like trading and I started looking for a way to earn extra money long ago. It became especially important when I had a baby and finance became one of the key needs for the comfort of my family. At first I was trading literally a couple of hours a week, but now I started to spend a lot more time doing it, on average about a couple hours a day. I manage to make a good income, although it's not as easy to earn as I used to think when I was just having fun here sometimes. All this time I work at AAFX and I like a lot of things, this broker is loyal to its clients and ensures the normal operation of the terminal. It also has a mobile application that has the same interface and generally allows you not to miss profitable days if I am not near my computer. Another big advantage is that this broker can work with different leverage, which is very advantageous if you find a profitable confident position, you can immediately earn a lot.
 
Tymysh Urbansky,
Poznan, Poland,
Jan 4, 2020,
Guest

I trust AAFX

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Before I started trading with real money in the real market, I had a lot of training and really spent a lot of time to become a real professional in the market. I will not even be able to calculate how many courses and videos I have studied, how many strategies I have worked on demo accounts, how many times I have seen the wrong result, etc. This is a really big job, which requires you to give your full commitment and to be able to concentrate. But now when I look back, I realize that this colossal work was not done for nothing. I became a trader and learned to work only on results. If we talk about brokers, who have gained my trust during this time, I can mention aafx, which I have been trading with for three years. Among all that I have seen, here is the most profitable bonus system and a wide range of leverage. There are no difficulties with the withdrawal of funds. And this is also one of the most important indicators of confidence in a broker.
 
Sem Obiagelli,
Marabu, Malaysia,
Dec 23, 2019,
Guest

AAFX is broker that is easy to start with

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

AAFX is broker that is easy to start with. Most of newbies don't know where to start and how become a trader. I was one of them, as I have professional knowledge and was inspired by Wolf of Wall Street, but I don't know how to start. Everything that I was looking for was just a good and reliable broker, not a Stratton Oakmont. So I read some reviews and choose AAFX. There are fast withdrawals, good trading platform and quick support. In pair of words, everything that trader needs to become successfull. Don't seek for "modern" or "cool" brokers. That's better to choose reliable and well-known. Can I be satisfied with other broker? I don't know, AAFX is the only broker I ever traded and I'm absolutely satisfied.
 
Barrett Hammes,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Dec 20, 2019,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

In AAFX you can start with a very small amount of money to test the platform and generally understand how suitable the services of this broker are for you. In my opinion, this is a big plus and an opportunity to act more confidently. Besides, here I like the trading platform itself. It is very bright and dynamic, it has a number of features that can be used in trading to secure yourself or increase your chances of making money. The broker does not prevent you from earning and withdrawing profit. Sometimes I am contacted by the manager of the company to clarify whether everything is okay, as success, maybe there are some remarks, I like this approach very much. You can see at once that the customers are taken care of here. It is worthy of respect and positive feedback.
 
Fernando Longario,
La Maddalena, Italy,
Dec 16, 2019,
Guest

AAFX is good in each regard

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

For me trading was a thing, that allowed me to realize what I really want. I was theoretical economist and that's cool. I really love all things about economics, but I couldn't earn with that knowledge. Moreover, I can call myself a rebel, so I don't just wanted to earn money, but also to be independent. Than, I found about trading and spent some time to learn it. But when it came to practice, there was one unresolved thing - I didn't have a broker yet. I spent a lot of time reading all these reviews, tops and blogs and decided to choose AAFX.
I can honestly say that I was right. This broker is good in each regard. You can earn it's pros from their website, so I won't recall them here. But I can prove, that all of things they promise are true. AAFX provides me with reliable support, so I always can get in touch with broker and resolve any issue, quick order execution and tight spreads. The last is the main point to choose AAFX. A lot of people think that spreads don't matter. No, they do. If you overpay for spreads, you lose a lot of money. And with AAFX I know that I pay as much, as brokerage service exactly cost. No overpay. And that's cool.
 
Kesar,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Dec 13, 2019,
Guest

I like pleasant attitude to clients

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

When I first saw the leverage range in aafx, I was surprised - isn't that what happens? But then I realized that there are large capitals for which such a range is really necessary, different market situations and strategies dictate their own conditions. It is a pity that small capitals cannot be used with all these privileges. Otherwise, this broker is surprised by his service and generally pleasant attitude to clients. The terminal functions well, the assets are gathered here in a variety of ways, but I think that the fans of all directions will be able to find something for themselves here. For six months I have not had any significant comments to the broker. I hope that this trend will continue in the future.
 
Onero123,
Moravsky Krumlov, Czech Republic,
Nov 29, 2019,
Guest

Low minimum deposit was attracted me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I didn’t have much money to start trading, so I kept looking for a broker for a very long time. Finally I stopped at AAFx that attracted me cause of very low minimum deposit and responsive support. I wrote them an email which asked all the questions (there were about 7) and they answered all of them. Now I’m trading for about 3 months, so far I’ve made only one withdrawal, but it took no more than 5 hours. Frankly speaking, I had a problem with figuring out how to enter the payment info correctly, but support helped me again. So I’m very pleased with the cooperation with this broker and for the time I will definitely not try trade with others.
 
L.Puspanathan,
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia,
Nov 25, 2019,
Guest

I can recommend AAFX

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

As far as I'm concerned AAFX has never had any problems with withdrawals.
The only legal issue that I'm aware of is the conflict with Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission. The essence of the conflict is that AAFX has claimed to have an office in HK, but in fact there were no AAFX representatives physically present there. So HK commission has put the brokerage in it's alert list. The alert is basically saying: "these guys claimed to be located here, but they are not". In addition they said that AAFX has also got a bank account in HK, and the information (info they supplied the bank with) was saying that the company is registered in an offshore zone. I am not fully competent in all the legal issues, but I don't see much crime here. Bureaucracy often makes companies open ghost offices. They pay rent and this rental contract is the one they need to.. hmm, let's say open a bank account. Moreover, alert is not equal to internationally wanted suspect. Just a warning.
So this why I risked to open an account at AAFX. The reviews I've run through prior to opening my account, and my personal experience say that AAFX has got no problems with withdrawals. They do have very attractive proposal on spreads and commissions instead. These spreads can also be either fixed or variable. There are a lot of withdrawal methods available. I only used the transfer to credit cards and it normally arrives within 24 hours since the request is placed. I've made my conclusions and I definitely can recommend AAFX as a reliable forex and CFDs brokerage.
 
Neeran,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Nov 19, 2019,
Guest

The best part of AAFX are their trading fees.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The main problem with online forex brokers are regulations. If there are some, they don't give much leverage and cost a fortune. If there are no regulations, you are in danger to get screwed by such a brokerage. AAFX is registered with SDN BHD, which is a Malaysian regulator or business auditor, I'm not exactly sure. Not much, but better than nothing. Under different circumstances I would be looking for something more reliable, but considering that AAFX is in business since 2014 and didn't have much problems some far with clients funds withdrawals - I think the company is worth paying attention to. The best part of AAFX are their trading fees. Spreads only, no extra fees. Moreover, these spreads are not wide at all. I've been trading with this broker since the beginning of 2019 and so far am very pleased.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AAFX Trading Regulated?

AAFXTrading.com is completely unregulated.  It is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA, but that organization has made it plain that they do NOT regulate forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, or binary options trading. 

AAFX Trading does not appear to be registered with any regulator.

Is AAFXTrading a good and legitimate company?

Since AAFX Trading is not regulated, traders have no regulator to ask to intervene if there is a problem. 

Many FPA members complained about problems with AAFXTrading, and three of them brought FPA Traders Court complaints against the company.  All three ended in guilty votes.  The FPA now considers AAFXTrading.com to be a scam.

You can see many of the complaint made about AAFXTrading by CLICKING HERE.

The Forex Peace Army recommends against depositing money with AAFX Trading.

Are there any regulatory warnings against AAFX Trading?

There is at least one regulatory warning against AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading Capital / AAFX Trading Company Ltd has earned an Unlicensed Entity alert from the Hong Kong SFC.