AAFX Trading Review

Scam!
2.651 · 105 REVIEWS

AAFXTrading Company Ltd.

Updated: Nov 27, 2020 · AAFXTrading.com  · Is this your company?

AAFXTrading is a scam forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the Web Trader and MT4 forex trading platforms. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options. The FPA recommends against using AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading
2017-03-29:  The HK SFC has issued an Unlicensed Entity Alert against aafxtrading.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Scam Confirmation

March 27, 2017:  There is a third FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA now considers AAFX Trading to be a scam.  The FPA warns traders against doing business with AAFXTrading.  If you have money on deposit with this company, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

Scam Confirmation
February 2017:  There are now two FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with AAFX Trading until these issues are resolved.

February 2015-March 2016:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@aafxtrading.com, +19142335216
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22916 IBC
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAFXTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

AAFXTrading.com profile provided by AAFXTRADING Support, Jun 16, 2016


AAFXTrading is a forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the MT4 forex trading platform. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and other precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.651 · 105 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Thailand, Thailand,
Jan 3, 2017,
Registered user

Quality Customer Support (I forgot to mention that I work for AAXTrading)

Hope everyone having a great newyear. I was just google it about my forex broker "aafxtrading" And the second website on google takes me to here. At first i was surprised to see many bad reviews about this company. So i decided to share my experience. I am 78 years old from Thailand trading with them almost now 3 months and they always give me quality customer support and when i have problem they call me rightaway to help me with my account. I also did submit withdraw once of about $6000 and they processed same day. so far aafx is very good for me. I wish you all again Happy Newyear.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by AAFXTrading's representative to submit comments to reviews.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Jan 23, 2017:
Dear Client,

We appreciate your support

Regards,
AAFX TRADING TEAM
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 1, 2016,
Registered user

Reliable Broker... After reading the reviews I was bit hesitant in opening the account. However, as recommended by the customer support i opened a demo account to test the website.

I was looking for MT4 trading as i usually trade on my Phone and the customer service there was also the same. I have been trading with them for 3 months now and very satisfied as a client.

Fast Account opening.
Excellent Follow up on Withdrawals.
All in All great experience and customer service.
 
Ander Marin,
Madrid, Spain,
Apr 4, 2020,
Guest

Thought-out system of support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Choosing a broker in today's environment is difficult, the competition is very great. I can judge from my own experience that very often people make mistakes and make wrong decisions, are led to stupid advertising. Personally, I chose AAFX Trading for this very reason, the broker did not try to attract attention through endless advertising. At that, trading conditions clearly deserved attention. After 2 years of my trading experience, I can fully confirm that the choice was logical and considered. The broker has not caused me any inconveniences for two years - a thought-out system of support and withdrawal of funds, there are enough analysts and bonuses even for re-deposit. And the bonus is withdrawable.
 
Gzira, Malta,
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

not impressed on demo so did not open live

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

there seemed to be an issue with the market watch section and a very large delay with order execution..? i am not sure if this was just the case with me or others too but i tried this new demo multiple times on 2 different devices and encountered same issues.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 20, 2020,
Registered user

Here's what you should know about AAFxtrading

Service use: Demo

Length of use: over 1 Year

After some digging, I would like to share some information about AAFXtrading;
1) Their chat support always say that they are regulated by SVGFSA ( St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority ). But SVGFSA has no regulation. on their website, they clearly state: " Any forex business undertaken by St. Vincent and the Grenadines IBCs is unregulated by the FSA and that clients should be aware of this and exercise caution when doing such business"
2) They claim that AAFXTrading.com is incorporated in Malaysia and registered under the company of AA business solutions SDN BHD. This company is DISSOLVED - meaning, it does not exist any more.

AAFXTrading should remove their false advertising on their websites. I'm not saying they are honest or dishonest. You make the judgement.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
USA,
Mar 9, 2017,
Registered user

Issue escalated to Traders Court AAFXVictim vs aafxtrading.com | GUILTY
AAFXtrading Is A Scam
I'm a Victim of AAFXtrading. Today is March 8th, 2017, I have been trading with AAFXtrading.com for the past 4 months. I have no problem with platform mt4. I decided to withdraw money from AAFX but they didn't let me withdraw. They excuses. Now, they locked my accounts
1/2132517057
2/2132516423
Total $62,546.09 US dollars with no open trades...
I have been sending many many emails but no reply and I called 61-280035080 Australia 582-81981079 Hongkong no one answered. Please help me and please send me email to aafxvictim@yahoo.com
Super thank you
An AAFXvictim

Level 4, 27 – 20 shelley King Street Sydney NSW 2000, Australia.

Two Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place Central, Hong Kong
.
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Number +19142335216, I called this number and it belongs to a company in Westchester, New York USA, AVJ Management
 
Bucharest, Romania,
Jan 24, 2017,
Registered user

(Last) answer to AAFXtrading "explanations".

Issue escalated to Traders Court Holderlin vs AAFXTRADING.com | GUILTY
Using again, and for last time about this issue, this excellent Forexpeacearmy website, I want to answer back AAfxtrading´s answer to my experience of being swindled by them.

First, you, AAFXTRADING, have scammed a lot of people, not just me. Too late in my case, but I even found a whole website created by your victims: www. aafxtradingscam.review. Shame on you, great thieves.

Second, you have answered in just some hours this public complaint, but it´s now 21 days that this ”customer” of yours is asking you for an official explanation about how you cheated him with fake trades and fake candles.

Third, as usual, you lie again: "these type of clients based on EA... have paid huge amount (for the EA)". And you lie because you know perfectly that we didn´t pay a dime for our EA: we built it ourselves. We told you by written many times that we are three electronic engineers and experienced programmers, and we worked three years on it. In fact, the first thing your Live Chat said to us was: ”please, send us your EA”.

By the way, we use our EA more than one year ago with another brokers and, of course, no problem at all: they do not plant fake trades and spikes like in the movies. They are just honest, and earn a lot in commission as our EA trades so many lots. With you, for example, 1.250 lots in just seven days. But you don´t care: you are fake brokers, plain thieves.

And you performed both tricks exactly some hours before I was finally able to order a second withdrawal for 10.000 euros earnings (earned in just 6 days). A second withdrawal that you were delaying day after day.

Because I was your client for just 7 days, traded 1.250 lots and earned almost 12.000 euros. So, a dream for that decent broker you are not.

I even sent you both my MT4 journal (showing ordered sizes, and 100 times bigger sizes you planted on my account), and images comparing your ridiculously fake candles with another many brokers, included another twin-control account that I had with you secretly. Yes: I am a professional.

But be sure that you will pay me back all my monies: I won´t never stop claiming for my monies. And every day that passes by, you will have to pay me even for my lost daily benefits.

GENERAL WARNING: DO NOT SEND A SINGLE CENT TO AAFXTRADING. YOU WILL LOSE IT TOO.

And take a great look to www.aafxtradingisascam.review.

Jan 21, 2017 - 1 Star AAFXTRADING SCAM – They crash any successful account by planting fake trades and spikes.

On last December 2016 I opened on AAFXtrading. com the VIP account 232516309, and funded it with 28.800 euros (twenty eight thousand and eight hundred euros). After 8 working days, our excellent EA (we are a team, and created this EA after more than 2 years of exhaustive work and full testings), had made 10.287 euros benefits. Watching the solid daily benefits, AAFX immediately put a fake crash out on the account by planting huge trades and faking a ridiculous spike of 225 pips.

Even if the whole thing was evident (and… highly suspicious at the same time: such two infamous “mistakes” commonly used by fake brokers to simulate crashes and close and steal any successful account), I kindly sent them five detailed emails with every evidence: my MT4 records (ordering 13 orders of 0.15 sizes, not those 100 times bigger, 15 lots each one, they planted one second later; 195 crazy lots in total!), and a graphic compilation comparing those three ridiculous fake candles with the official international data: many other brokers quotations and graphics and, also, comparing it with another account of them they didn´t know I had on another name!!!

On 8 working days my EA traded almost 1.250 lots (a dream for any honest broker), and ruled 12.000 small size trades up to 0.30 size; always the very same sizes once and once again. After 18 days, I didn´t got from them any answer nor explanation, but their Live Chat inmediately asked me something just incredible: “please, send us your EA”, (of course I did not) and they always pretend ignorance but, after some lines, suddenly they know everything and repeat non stop the perfect scam scheme.

The Live Chat tried to fool me by insisting on ¨sir, those trades were ordered from your IP¨, pretending to ignore Metratrader Journal and my repeated words: ¨Of course my EA ordered 13 trades, but on sizes 0,15 as it´s evidenced on the MT4´s Journal, not those 100 times bigger you planted on my account one second later. The MT4 keeps the orders it asked for, and what you planted in exchange¨.

The Live Chat (in fact, the only “answers” I ever got from them after sending five full and detailed emails), also ignored once and once again any reference to the scandalous fake spikes: 225 pips falldown when the market was calm and didn´t move more than 20 in any broker on this world, not even in any other account of them!

AAFX is a pure scam. They do not process any trade at all, just wait for customers to loss their monies and, if they don´t (like in our case) they plant fake trades and counterfeit the market to crash any account they don´t like. Of course, that´s why they can not offer the usual honest ECN systems to encourage success and volumes: PAMM accounts, Autocopy, ecc.

AAFXtrading stole me almost 40.000 euros. The only money I was able to withdraw were my first day´s 1.200 euros benefit, which I asked on that day and, after many lies, and insistence, I finally got 14 days later. And, ¨funny¨ enough, my account dashboard showed that amount was taken from… my own deposit.

Of course, I have the whole documentation and evidences ready to help others to prevent this scam. You can write me at andrearosgh@hotmail.com and I will gladly send you the whole documentation.

Just stay AWAY from AAFXtrading, PURE SCAM. NEVER, EVER, send them one cent: you will lose it too.


Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Jan 23, 2017 Dear sir,

We confirmed that this our client and he deposited with us via bankwire. We can also confirm that he was using EA and all trades executed via EA. We have clearly mentioned on our website that if any EA malfuctioned we are not responsible for anything like that. If anyone needs his account history he/she can contact us and check yourself. These type of clients are based on EA and they believe EA will always make profits because they have paid huge amount for this and when the EA failed to show results. They just start blaming the broker. If anyone need more clarification on this case feel free to contact us.


Regards,

AAFX TRADING Team
 
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Jan 25, 2017:
Dear client,

Why you lying in the public. There is no such website which is created against us. We dare you find us 5 people we did wrong to them and we will give you $100k account free for trade. Secondly you have been coming to our chat again and again and threatening us. As clearly written on the website https://www.aafxtrading.com/trade-forex/fx-trading-conditions . If any EA malfunctioned itself the company will not be responsible and the client cannot even claim the investigation of this type of accounts.

Regards,
AAFX TRADING Team
Germany,
Jan 2, 2017,
Registered user

Broker is scam

Issue escalated to Traders Court jonaspfeffer vs aafxtrading.com | GUILTY
I deposited 68k€ at AAFXTrading back in July 2016 via Neteller, made a couple of trades and wanted to withdraw afterwards. The support told me that it would take around three to four weeks as they need to wait for a bank transfer to withdraw via Neteller. After three weeks were gone I logged into my account and needed to reset my password. When I logged in with the new password I saw that three trades were made with 1x 25 lots and 2x 10 lots on USDJPY and immediately margin called afterwards so ~67k€ were gone.

I contacted the support which told me that they got an email from my account saying that they should reset my password and cancel the outstanding withdrawal. They then sent a new password via email. My GMail account does not show any suspicious activity. There is no IP other than my own and foreign devices need an SMS code to log in. My own device was turned off when the email was sent and the trades executed.

AAFXTrading was not able to show me the header information of the email they received because "there were no header information". Everybody who has some IT knowledge knows what kind of BS that statement is. It is clear that no email was sent from my account and nobody other than myself has had access to my mail account.

I did not receive any informations about the investigations that should have taken place and the signs are telling me that AAFXTrading saw easy money by scamming me. Hoping that filing a case helps.
 
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Jan 3, 2017:
Dear Client,

We can confirm that he made a deposit with us about 68k Euro and after 1 minute later he requested for the withdraw the entire deposit that was actually very strange for us too. We told him that your withdraw will take about 10 to 15 business days as Neteller always hold the funds for rolling reserve for merchant. In the middle of this we received a email from this client saying " I can't access my MT4 password please reset for me and as the system is automatic it does reset the password for him and then he made so extremely high volume trades and lost the funds. He was surprise that how he lost the funds since we believe he don't know about trading at all. Then he came to us start saying that he never made the trade when we clear see the same IP and all. Then he went to neteller support and tell them another lie that he never get deposit in his account. Even the neteller denied his case. If anyone proofs of what we are saying feel free to contact us.

Regards,
AAFX TRADING TEAM
Forex broker killer,
South African, South Africa,
May 8, 2019,
Guest

Scammee

The worst broker ever, they take the spread up to 1200 in seconds on a normal pair like NZDUSD... that's daily robbery I have videos
  1 trader has found this review helpful
South Africa,
Dec 22, 2017,
Registered user

On the 10th October I requested to withdraw my funds.

No funds have been received. AAFX approved the withdraw but have stated that the funds are with the bank.

I have sent them proof of my bank statements that the 2000 usd has still not come through (please note that the attached files are in ZAR and show incoming for month is way under 2000 USD.

I keep sending emails and leaving messages and they never get back to me.

Its just not fair that they can steal my money. Is there any way to recover my funds. Please help

Dec 14, 2017 - 1 Star AAFX does not return your funds. Currently they approved the withdraw, however the funds Disappeared from my trading account and was not returned to my bank account.

If anyone wants proof, I have email correspondence, bank statements etc, showing AAFX has not returned the funds.

I implore AAFX to respond here as they are thieves. My Login is 2121156527.

My initial withdraw was 10 October 2017. It still has not been received at 14 December 2017

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AAFX Trading Regulated?

AAFXTrading.com is completely unregulated.  It is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA, but that organization has made it plain that they do NOT regulate forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, or binary options trading. 

AAFX Trading does not appear to be registered with any regulator.

Is AAFXTrading a good and legitimate company?

Since AAFX Trading is not regulated, traders have no regulator to ask to intervene if there is a problem. 

Many FPA members complained about problems with AAFXTrading, and three of them brought FPA Traders Court complaints against the company.  All three ended in guilty votes.  The FPA now considers AAFXTrading.com to be a scam.

You can see many of the complaint made about AAFXTrading by CLICKING HERE.

The Forex Peace Army recommends against depositing money with AAFX Trading.

Are there any regulatory warnings against AAFX Trading?

There is at least one regulatory warning against AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading Capital / AAFX Trading Company Ltd has earned an Unlicensed Entity alert from the Hong Kong SFC.