Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradersBO.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 2, 2017
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersBO.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Isaak,
Canada,
Jul 31, 2017,
Guest

I am in the same boat. These people are crooks! I started in May 2015. Deposited 500US$ With their too good offer I added $5000. I got lucky to squeeze out of them 340. They pretended they were trading , and in a years time they showed it all lost.
After that they all closed contact. They're gone. Crooks!
maduet,
Switzerland,
May 27, 2017,
Registered user

TradersBO scam

Hi all,
Did anyone of you ever succeed in getting your money back from these scammers ? It seems they're hiding somewhere in Russia and are no longer contactable.

Jan 22, 2017 - 1 Star Does anyone know whether TradersBO still exists ? They owe me 4k but it's impossible to contact them - neither via Skype, nor "Live" Chat, nor telephone or e-mail. It seems they're located in Russia...
Grateful for any tips !
Mubasher Hussain,
United Kingdom,
Feb 7, 2017,
Registered user

After depositing £5000 no access to account login credentials do not work no response from the Tradersbo online chat, email or phone numbers.
Scott A,
Fort Lauderdale, USA,
Jul 1, 2015,
Guest

So my issue continues. I deposited $250. I sent in ID, proof of address and copy of credit card with numbers covered except the last four digits. This was all that is requested per their TOS. Well they still didn't activate account. I asked why and they said because I had to sign forms. I said well that is not stated in the TOS but okay send me forms and I will sign. I signed the credit card authorization form and sent back. They try to be slick and want you to sign a form that allows them to trade your account. NO WAY! So they activate account I place a trade and win with profit of $167. Next day I make another deposit of $500. Receive email that account is locked until I send in new credit card authorization form for the $500. Okay I did that. Next get an email saying I need to take a SELFIE holding the form, my ID and credit card in order for the account to be active again for trading. I totally refused. I have never in 19 years of trading ever had any site ask me for a selfie holding the documents. They said they refunded my deposits which has not happen yet. I emailed them and said you will pay me the $167 profit which was made on the fully verified initial deposit(before selfie was asked for). They now ignore me. I have filed fraud reports with the FBI and Interpol as I did with CVC Option(which helped me recover lost funds) months later. Stay away from these SCAMS. I personally feel the reason they wanted the selfie was because they knew I was a serious trader and they never had plans to pay me back so if I disputed the charge they would try and use the selfie as proof to the bank. So this is a new scam people do not send a selfie.

2015-06-27 1Star I opened account made $250 deposit. Emailed ID documents as the account is locked and says I cannot trade until they receive my ID documents which had been sent 3 business days ago. I have sent 4 emails and not one reply. Live Chat is dead chat as it's never online. I think this company is out of business but taking money. Starting dispute online as I type this with my credit card. SCAM is in the air so RUN.
Giles Bury,
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 4, 2015,
Guest

Hi, I have been the victim of an online scam with a company called Tradersbo, They trade Binary Options.

I received an email from someone telling me that if I trade Binary Options with them that I could slowly make my money grow.
There are a lot of legitimate Binary options companies on the net so I looked at it to see how it works.
It seemed to be a big industry regulated by the FCA so I thought I would try it and see if I could make some money to help me get out of debt.

The company is www.tradersbo.com so I deposited £250 to open an account. Then someone phoned me from TraderSBO
to say that I could make much better profits if I invested a bit more.

He called himself James Gallant and talked about a long term portfolio which would grow my money steadily
and the first 10 trades were insured so I couldn’t lose any money. He was very convincing. So I stupidly deposited £750, then £1000 to make a total of £2000.

He said he was trading with my account and a few days later they deposited £230 into my trading account.

Then a guy named Robert Levine phoned me and said if I put in more money I could make bigger profits. I said I don’t have
any more money because I’m in debt and that’s why I’m trying to earn some extra money to pay off my credit cards.

He sounded upset and tried pressuring me but I refused to put in more.

Then I got worried and researched Tradersbo but didn’t find anything about them except that they started trading on January 15th which worried me.
One time when I phoned the company someone answered and accidentally said "Hello CVCoptions” and on they're website I found a link to CVCoptions
so I researched CVCoptions and found to my horror a lot of comments on the internet about how they had scammed and robbed people.
So obviously they changed the name but are the same den of thieves.

I went to my Tradersbo account and tried to withdraw my £2000 but it was refused. I tried again several times but it was always refused.
Then I Skype Texted Robert Levine because he wouldn’t take my phone calls any more, asking for my money to be put back on my card.

He keeps saying "we are trading with it and it cannot be returned", so I said I don’t want my money traded I want it returned to my card.
It’s my money if I want to withdraw it I should be allowed to. I asked several times and each time he makes an excuse. He won’t let me withdraw my money.
Now I can’t even get into my account and he doesn’t even reply to my Texts.

I just managed to get into my account and all my money has gone!!!!