Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

IQOption.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 18, 2019
1.707 · 43 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
July 2017: There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with IQ Option unless this issue can be resolved.

IQOption is a forex broker. IQ Option offers the Mobile trading currency platforms. IQOption.com offers over 15 currency pairs, cryptocurrency, cfds, binary option and ETFs for your personal investment and trading options.

IQOption.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IQOption.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-0492017-05-18Ruseneca vs IQOption.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.707 · 43 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Let777,
Italy,
Jan 5, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent Broker

Since the beginning of 2016 I have invested with this platform a, for me the best ever for binary options, I have never had problems to withdraw money.
He is not currently investing with them because of the ban on esma, and having removed the pro status, without anything else if the prohibition of the esma decade, I would return with this platform.
Hossam,
Kuwait,
Dec 1, 2018,
Guest

The Rules, Before you play the GAME!!!!

a lot of people keep telling IQ Option is a scam, although all what i heard from people i decided to try, i lost a lot of money because i was not aware of most of the rules.
more than one time i chatted with customer support over there, which i found the they are super fast in replaying "thanks guys you rocks".
after i lost the money, i decided to do it again
i deposit 250 usd after 5 days i turned into 833 usd.
day trading all day and all night in forex/crypto/commod.
then i withdraw the money and i received it withing 72 working hours.
all of it without even 1 usd as a commission
Thanks guys, you ROCKS.
victor,
South Africa,
Nov 2, 2018,
Registered user

IQ OPTION WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY, EVENTUALLY, AND CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT

I am from South Africa.
IQ OPTION TOOK $4500 OF MY MONEY!!!!!!

I traded with IQ option for about 2 years. I started making constant profit since about April 2018. My first couple of withdrawals had no problems. I withdrawn money to my credit card and also to Neteller this year. After I requested a withdrawal in July for $4500, they blocked my account. Nearly 30 emails and many phone calls later, I received an email from IQ option stating termination of my account reason being:
"the Client has not reached the age of maturity in the country which he is resident or citizen."
I am 45 years old and they have all my ID documentation to proof this. If this was true they wouldn't have verified my account.

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS BROKER AS THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY FOR NO REASON.

Regards
Victor
Benjie Banadera,
Philippines,
Oct 27, 2018,
Guest

SCAM! SCAM!

You can never withdraw your profit and even your capital..completely SCAM..!!!!!!!!!!!
aruntimmu7,
Singapore, Singapore,
Oct 8, 2018,
Registered user

Price manipulation

They will manipulate the price movements. It’s too hard to believe at first because of the winnings, easy withdrawals etc. But soon you will be addicted to it and you gonna lose everything you had. I have lost around 35,000 so far. I do recommend everyone to stay away from it and save yourself and your loved ones. Choose something better but not these binary options.
Profitbug,
ITALY, Italy,
Sep 21, 2018,
Registered user

Changed spread from 0.3% to 21%

HIGHER SPREAD SCAM

I think that inform peoples about IQOPTION Scam&tricks is a MUST.
Take the asset: RESMED INC.

IQOPTION use this trick - ATTENTION

1. Check the afterhours (day before today) low and high of the price. If the price yesterday closed at 112.00 and during the afterhours (on NYSE) the price touched the level 107.00, IQOption let the price today opens with the GAP DOWN (even if the first price available is absolutely not related to the afterhours price).

2. In this way all the peoples who have a BUY orders will see the account with -25/-40% loss. At that point you are not able to place a correct buy order from 107.00 since they charge all the gap movement + spread against you as new spread, so if you click at 107.00 they charge more than 21-25% (normal spread on IQoption Resmed is 0.3%) they place your order at 113.00

Changing spread from 0.3% to 21% is SCAM.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

niksaifulbahri,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Aug 25, 2018,
Registered user

All is ok

I dont have any problem with iq option till now. I register when they partner with Aston Martin Racing. I can depo and withdraw anytime. Depo is instant. But withdraw 4 days. Sometime i email their support if any problem. They will reply 24 hours. But they bit delay execute order 2 sec because standard account. If u reach vip execute fast and withdraw 24 hour. So far no problem if u verify with them.
mohamed sabir,
nador, Morocco,
Aug 8, 2018,
Registered user

excellent suppoert , no withdrawal essus

i don't know why people says iq option is a scam i work with them with any problems you just have to add real information in your account because any wrong info will cause you problems however iq option support team are ecxellent and can help you to fix your problems , there's millions of traders prefer Iq option and i am one of them
Ehansa1,
colombo, Sri Lanka,
Jul 29, 2018,
Registered user

100% Scam Dealing desk

100% market makers.scam broker.never use this.OTC market is hell of your money so no any official price.they will making market.clearly bull****
freddy,
Indonesia,
Jul 21, 2018,
Guest

scam, very not recommended

100% scam they reduce my profit around 80% during high impact news , not recommended. when I asked their rep. the answer is that they didn't find any mistakes due to my recuded profit.