Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexFactory.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 16, 2018
3.209 · 69 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexFactory.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.209 · 69 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Henley-on Thames, United Kingdom,
Jul 13, 2018,
Guest

Not a place to learn, not a place to share.

Forex Factory is a place where so-called gurus feed off lemmings and where snake oil salesmen freely peddle their wares to unsuspecting and naive fortune hunters. It is underpinned by a culture of fragile egos craving for a slither of whatever pathetic recognition may pass their way. It is not a place where beginners can learn from the seasoned, such is their propensity to promote more parasitic affiliations than symbiotic, as that ethos is more conducive to selling advertising space.

Beware of the news feeds. They openly solicit your opinion. However if it is the WRONG opinion, i.e. not left leaning, anti-EU and anti-globalism, you will be ruthlessly censored. This imbalance of views is allowed to rabidly and freely fester and dominate. FF is a globalist's hustler.
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jun 21, 2018,
Guest

Forex Factory is policed by IDIOTS!

Absolute garbage website, unethical and immoral. Twee is an absolute idiot, he allows a select few members to police the website and temporarily suspend whoever they want, all the while ganging up on anyone who stands up to their online bullying tactics. Usernames of the gang include redoktober, dukas_trader, billytt, pooh123 and others. Check it out for yourself! it is a terrible site. For better interaction check out the other community websites online like forexpeacearmy.com forum.
saudi arabia, Saudi Arabia,
Jan 20, 2016,
Guest

twee is a scam person he is marketing for companies he closed my subject and made me a commercial member soon no one will be there trading there and we will win twee you are not honest and dont deserve us

2010-04-18 1 Star they were very good althougth any site like this is a 100% commerical dependeble site so what is the problem forex is a commercial bussiness but we happened to me later after i succed to develop a trading system that went up to the sky and made very good reptation and profits for traders i just add a site that i use as a forum for my system and they accused me of using the site for commercial use and they took the 100% success system which is free with out updates and support to the recycle bin and also they blocked me from posting any thing in there site ,twee you were so aggresive with me why i dont know may be the brokers you advertise for dont want people to make money instead they pay you to advertise for them to take there money for dead words about making profit with them twee i am sorry but i think you really lost and loosing bussiness and you know why so please behave yoru self and think reasonible i would give you three stars if it was a normal condition but because what i have suffered me and my loyal system users i will give you nothing.
cheers:)
oh there is no nothing i wish i could put your site as a scam but it deserve more like proffisional scam :)
so one star and it for my system you can find there just type oan4x belkyahte own developed system
Noosa, Australia,
Dec 26, 2015,
Guest

This used to be my go to source for information. Since its been sold/commercialised, it's gone down the gurgler. I pine for the old days. The grumpy losers who beat up on others get their "wins" on the forum, not in the markets.
Mauritius, Mauritius,
Jun 14, 2015,
Guest

I have used FF for years not mainly because of the calendar and news articles, but recently I have been really disappointed by how senior members are ganging up and banning and suspending for no reasons, most senior members don't even trade real money but just because they have spent half of their life on FF they now have rights to ban anyone with good performance results or who keeps better understanding of market, really sad to see such a nice website is not turning up to a garbage, Twee must take action and take away rights from senior idiots from banning people.
london, United Kingdom,
Jan 5, 2015,
Guest

Terrible experience - low quality of traders
team spirit zero there seems to be a high impact level of traders who have been there for a while who run the joint they can do no wrong - but really for trading quality they all left or were banned by this guy named twee when this started 2 years ago then the quality dropped big time - my adivce dont waist ur time there are better places out there more friendly and open to questions too - dont ask at FF as u will be ignored - out of ten give it a 3 tops.
Pasadena, USA,
Nov 30, 2014,
Guest

Terrible website that allows users who post more than others to have the ability to suspend users that don't post as much. 99.9% of these "high impact members" don't post live trades and when they do they are trading .01 lots, they spend more time posting than trading. Any criticism of these people and you are suspended. Then you end up with the piss poor moderator Twee taking weeks to even address your suspension. To top that off Twee shows a lot of favoritism to the "high impact members" that break the same rules other non "high impact members" break but magically they aren't suspended or have their membership revoked.

Overall the website isn't worth the time of a serious Forex trader or an aspiring trader looking to make a living from trading.

Forex Factory is the perfect website for a person who likes to talk and post about trading but doesn't really do any real trading. "High impact members" the so called leaders of this trash can community all have day jobs with none ever proving that they are full time traders. So if your a fan of forums and having an online forum ego then by all means Forex Factory is for you.

But if you are serious about Forex and the massive amount of opportunity and hard work its takes to be successful let alone a full time trader. STAY AWAY FROM FOREXFACTORY
Honolulu,Hi, USA,
Aug 24, 2014,
Guest

The economic caledar is the best, most useful feature of the site. I must however state that FF has totally sold out to commercial vendors - just try to post any criticism of a vendor and see how fast your membership is revoked. I completely disagree with Billy from San Diego. They don't kick out scammers , they kick out anyone who challenges scammers.
USA, USA,
Nov 1, 2013,
Guest

I am wrong or did Forex Factory post the PMI Manufacturing GBP at 4:30a CDT Friday 01NOV? The announcement came at 3:30a CDT and I lost 15% trading this at the wrong time. Way to go FF. We don't turn our clocks back until Sunday. I think they owe me a refund.
, Canada,
Sep 17, 2013,
Guest

Forexfactory is the worst forex forum for traders. All negative posts about brokers are removed. Do not waste your time trying to find valuable information through Forexfactory...what a joke!!