FXGlobe review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

3.337 • 39 REVIEWS
FS International Limited FxGlobe LTD also FxGlobe.io
Updated: Apr 29, 2024
FXGlobe.com (.international)

What is FXGlobe?

FXGlobe is a forex broker with the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) as their trading platform in PC, Web and Mobile version.

FXGlobe.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read FXGlobe Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

February-October 2022:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews were submitted for FxGlobe.
2021-11-15:  The UK FCA has issued an unauthorized firm warning against FX Globe International (fxglobe.international).  CLICK HERE to confirm.
2020-11-09:  CONSOB, the Italian financial regulator, can order internet service providers to block access from Italy to websites offering financial services without the proper authorization.  Since fxglobe.international (FS International LTD) is not authorized in Italy, it has been blocked.  CLICK HERE to confirm.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2019
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu, 7700, Vanuatu
Contact: support@fxglobe.com, +44-2045427667
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #FSRN700227
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (3) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (40+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Discover, JCB, Neteller, PagoEfectivo, PIX, SafetyPay, SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area), Skrill, Tether (USDT), VirtualPay, Zotapay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Discover, JCB, Neteller, PIX, SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area), Skrill, Tether (USDT)
* Please check broker website for more information
3.337 • 39 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of FXGlobe

B
Bheks623
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Mar 20, 2023,
Registered user

2 months

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I previously wrote a negative review about this company but there have been positive developments. I got a call from a company representative who handled my complaint professionally. I received my withdrawal after he did a manual withdrawal by overriding the system. He said they are revamping their software thats why they may have been a bug. They still need to improve the turnarounds times of their replies but he was very professional even after receiving the money he called me to check that everything is ok and asked if I need anything else. It is possible that my complaint is what made them treat my matter as a priority. I would like to believe that they treat all customers as a priority not just those who complain. I will continue using their services and post another review to see how their new ravamped system is doing especially the time of withdrawal. Globalgt pays my withdrawals within 2 hrs I will do a separate review about them after I have used them for more than 2 months.

Mar 7, 2023 - 1 Star I have not received my withdrawal which I made on my ACCOUNT on 3 March 2023. I understand that account now had less money than when I made the request but the system is not allowing me to cancel that old withdrawal so that I generate a new one. I have sent numerous texts but I only get generic responses from a robot. This is unacceptable.

Reply by Jack.FXGlobe submitted Mar 9, 2023 Hi Bheks623,
I am truly sorry to read your review, and to have this feedback here.

Our support & finance department are looking in to this, as I am not familiar with your case.
We will resolve this as soon as possible and revert back.

Please email us on our contact page on our site to assist me in solving this issue.
This looks like a simple issue to fix quickly and I would like to make sure it will be.

Sorry for your inconvenience,
FXGlobe.
K
Karoesete1
Lagos, Nigeria,
Oct 19, 2022,
Registered user

THEY HAVE SCAMMED ME OF MY $117,312.31

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I just want to reply to FXGLOBE as they have come to lie. I am in the process of suing them to get back all my money and claim damages from these thieves. FPA has no way of attaching files here otherwise I would attach the proof from my LIVE account where they deducted the $177,312.31 plus all the email and skype conversations and even voice calls I recorded about all they were saying so you can see clearly how WICKED these people are. I SUFFERED in their hands for about 7 months. They are dribblers...............BEWARE OF THEM

Aug 29, 2022 - 1 Star SCAM ALERT on my LIVE account 646394 with PROOF !!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am here to report to the whole world about the dastardly wicked act this SCAM FXGLOBE has done to me.

FXGLOBE has deducted the sum of $117,312.31 from my LIVE account 646394 claiming that my IB signed a PNL deal without my knowledge and consent to deduct such amount from my account. I have been dragging this case with them and begging them for over 6 months to allow me withdraw my funds but they kept saying that I cannot withdraw any penny from the account until I agree to settle the amount my IB owes to them for signing the agreement with them regarding my account. I have NEVER seen where an IB PNL agreement is tied to his clients account for deduction from the client account. ONLY THIS SCAM BROKER DOES THIS.

After 6 MONTHS of NO WITHDRAWAL of any penny and awful LONG stress and pains they came to a conclusion that the ONLY WAY they can allow me withdraw is to sign an agreement not to SUE them or mention to anyone that they deducted money from my account. I had to sign this agreement in order to get out the remaining funds rather than keep dragging with them with all the funds in their possession.

Now I am willing to fight this battle to the end to get back my $117,312.31 they have STOLEN from me.

I have ALL PROOF AND EVIDENCES OF EMAIL CONVERSATIONS AND SCREENSHOTS of my LIVE account and the AGREEMENT i signed with their own CEO signature and the IB signature to prove all I have said above is 100% true.

Someone please HELP me nail these wicked and heartless scammers that have taken me through HELL for 6 months. Erez Ventura (CEO), Richard Hurney( MD) and Jairo (Senior account manager) are the greatest scammers on the planet as they are in charge of this mess.

Reply by Jack.FXGlobe submitted Sep 9, 2022 First of all - Apologies for the late response to this review.
We do try to reply to all positive / negative reviews about our business and solve them, thus trying to satisfy all clients across the globe and retain a positive experience of our users.

FXGlobe is a reputable broker which was established in 2008.
In our 14 years of providing online trading services, serving multiple financial offerings & products, we've yet to encounter such a review.

The Origin of this specific review is an unfortunate dispute which our the company has with this user and it's referral.
Although all parties reached a settlement, resulting from irregularities related to this trading account, our name and brand reputation is still being damaged as if we've performed deliberate wrong doing - Which was never our intention, nor have we taken such action against any user / member / client since the day we were established.

We can understand that mot all clients may be happy due to various reasons, but this specific review is just a collection of misleading pieces of the actual case and it's reality.
G
gbguimaraes
Porto, Portugal,
Oct 19, 2022,
Registered user

Reply to FX Globe

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
This post is to reply FX Globe review of my post and notify clients. I just see now their reply.

All the reply from FX Globe it's all a lie. I don't even have btc, i can´t imagine how desperate they are to make up a story like this.
Everyone knows that depositing and withdrawing to a third party account is not accepted.
Still have neteller and bank account. I am waiting to AML authorities. lol
Nothing more to add, just be careful with this broker.

Jan 21, 2021 - 2 Stars My experience with this broker was not that bad, but when a broker stop responding to emails when you want to make a withdrawal or the practice of high fees schemes for withdrawing money from the account,is too much.
I start with this broker without no problem day 7 of April, the problem start when i ask for a first withdraw, i try withdraw in July half of my money there.
They were not happy, start asking why and the account manager start to talk to me about try other type of accounts more effecient ones with less spread and so on, more than two weeks pass to receive the funds in my digital wallet.
This was not the big problem, day 1 of October the problem starts when i ask to withdraw the rest of the funds. First they say that will charge 4.5% fee, the excuse was that i will withdraw all the money , they don t like that ( when i open account they say that don´t have fees for deposit or withdraw ) i negotiate with them and continue trading to make more volume expecting that when i want withdraw i will not have the same problem, so i try a new account ( ecn razor ).
Day 23 of December i see that i can´t make a profit with this broker and decid to withdraw all the money , Christmas and New Year pass no email from them even the money, 8 of January i send an email asking about my withdraw without no reply. Day 12 of January send other email they reply finaly say that will be processed end of the day. Day 15 of January i see that money left my mt4 account but i don t receive in my wallet , to resume i just receive at 20 of January almost a month pass and also when i see i was charged 5% fee.
I though that this type of practice from brokers had finished, i have seen this type of practice in a long time. I don t made a single profit from on this broker, even that was not enought. This is ridiculous, never again in this broker.

Reply by FXGlobe submitted Feb 22, 2021 FXGlobe releases withdrawals within 24-48 hours no matter the amount or if the client is in profit or not, this has no relevance to us.

Fact is that client could not produce an alternative payment method other than BTC, he sent us his friends bank account because his bank was blocked, who knows why, we asked for Neteller account again said the account was blocked, and tried to make us send the funds to his friend’s we were pursuing him to produce an account so we can transfer but with no success other than excuses.

We will report this client to the AML authorities as it is required by our license.

FXGlobe is the best broker you can work with if you are a legit straight and honest person, client’s who tries to make us do a felony will not succeed and will be banned forever the same as the person who filed this post
G
Godsglory2019
Lagos, Nigeria,
Aug 15, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Stoploss hunting

I was closed out of my trades at midnight due to sudden long candle that disappeared before day break. I was lucky I didnt have a large trade size opened.
J
Reply by Jack.FXGlobe submitted Sep 13, 2022:
Hi GodsGlory2019,

First of allow me to apologies for any inconvenience that may occur, as you are able to see, we do try to reply to each review here good or bad, and reaching a resolution.
I had to speak with our trading room to understand how to reply to your review, not forgetting that we've also replied to your other reviews on other sites [Which are basically a copy paste of this one] you left.

Unfortunately,
Midnight, and earlier hours trading may be risky due to low liquidity and/or big movements in the market prices.
If you have specific issue with an individual trade you may please contact us directly for investigation and assistance.

Please try to avoid such reviews for the future, as we will be more than happy to try and solve any issues you may've encountered trading with us.
W
Warri
Warri, Nigeria,
Aug 9, 2022,
Guest

I would like to encourage everyone to STAY AWAY from this scam broker

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I would like to encourage everyone to STAY AWAY from this scam broker. If you are profitable especially with big funds you are going to be in SERIOUS TROUBLE to get out your money
They will take you through all sort of schemes and battles before they pay but I hear of some friends in our trading signal group say they monies are still stuck in fxglobe, therefore, I would say I am extremely lucky BUT after 7 months of battles
J
Reply by Jack.FXGlobe submitted Sep 13, 2022:
Hi Warri,
I am truly sorry that you feel that we are a scam broker, and that you felt this needs sharing here...
The reality is that we are a regulated company, with multiple licenses across the globe, binding us to pay any withdrawal request made.

If you are able to contact our support and provide more information, we will be happy to solve this issue for you.
A
akinlolu
Akure, Nigeria,
Sep 20, 2021,
Registered user

Good

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I m one the trader I FX globe they're reliable and accuracy in all they are trading platform
K
Kamel Ibrahim
Toronto, Canada,
Jun 9, 2021,
Guest

Great Company Great Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Customer service at best.
Quick response anytime.
Quick deposit and withdraw.
Low cost.
Technical help at its best.
One on one free minter and giddiness.
Provide all what you need to be successful trader.
Full market watch list.
I am enjoying trading with them since 2014.
I tried some other name companies but I feel more comfortable with them.
I wish that I can say more to express my feeling about there great services for the past 7 years, and I feel that I owe it to them.
From Canada I thank you very much.

May 13, 2016 - 5 Stars I stated to give up as new trader, confused with tons of you tube on trading, books and brokers, until I tried Fx globe as a final avenue. They were different, sincere and eager to assist 24/7. My one on one trainer they appointed to teach me ( Mr M.White ) is so friendly, treated me with care patiently, making sure that I must make it with his supervision. Imagine all that for free.
F
Reply by FXGlobe submitted Jun 23, 2021:
Hi,
We're really happy you've enjoyed and continue to enjoy your trading experiance with us at FXGlobe.
N
Nightmare
Helsinki, Finland,
Aug 8, 2019,
Guest

A TOTAL NIGHTMARE!!!

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
Please STAY AWAY from this company, I had an awful experience with them.
In short this is what happened:
1- I made my first deposit
2- Part of my deposit just didn't arrive to my account, after filing a complaint this was corrected with no explanation.
3- Leverage indication in the system was wrong and support just told me that I should ignore it because the system has problems.
4- Before trading I decided to withdraw my money since the company didn't strike me as competent after what happened in point 2 and 3
5- It took 3 weeks and countless emails to get my money back, they reported me for money laundering without explaining why.

I never traded with the company, I used the same bank account from deposit and withdrawal. Total non-sense. I am taking legal action against FXGLOBE
F
Reply by FXGlobe submitted Aug 19, 2019:
The company acknowledges your complaint and would like to stress that as per AML laws and transaction supervision, it is in the company’s obligation to report any suspicious activity to the AML authorities and wait for their response.

Part of the transaction monitoring procedures is to identify suspicious activity such as clients who make a deposit and withdraw without any trading activity. Due to the nature of this transaction AML authority demand to be notified so to investigate whether the client is using our company to launder money.

We received notification to release the funds and to wait for further instructions, which is exactly what we did.

We are sorry for the delay in releasing your funds and your bad experience but we were following procedures as a requirement of the supervision of our regulators and AML authorities.
M
mawipimtong
Thailand,
May 17, 2019,
Registered user

FXGlobe Cheat
fxglobe took my money, Both capital and profit
I contacted him. He accused me of abuse internal transfer
I explained his system, I am not abues
I follow the system that he created.
If not, I would like to give my capital back, not taking profit.
But fxglobe does not pay back my money
www.facebook.com/fxglobecheat/ #fxglobe #fxglobecheat
F
Reply by FXGlobe submitted May 29, 2019:
Firstly, it must be stated that your account was not with FXGlobe, but with one of the group’s White Label in Thailand. You had never deposited any money with FXGlobe. FXGlobe was not obliged to help you but we tried.
This white label is not in business anymore and referred you to us, we were trying to help close all his obligations because we are a responsible company and treat every client that went through our system as a person and respect your business
Your accounts were restricted after it was discovered you were abusing our systems. The profits that you talk about were not made through trading but by your abuse of our internal transfer between accounts, our system was rounding up internal transfer of below 1 $ and above 0.51 to 1 $ the client was doing hundreds if not thousands of internal transfers of 0.51$ in and out from his numerous accounts as you can see in the below picture adding to his account balance 0.49$ just because of system bug. This became a full-time job for him doing internal transfers all day long!!!
After discussions, it was decided to return to you 1000usd, as we believe we needed to take responsibility of our system bug, we believe this was above and beyond what many other brokers would have offered to you. You accepted this as being acceptable to end the issue and agreed to also remove the Facebook page, we have this in written confirmation and also have a confirmation of the transfer that was sent to you through Skrill.
After you received this transfer, you said you do not accept this, you did not remove the Facebook page as agreed and wanted us to send you more from your fake profits. This is unacceptable to us.
Now, you are reviewing us here on FPA, but are telling half the story, and half of what you write is incorrect.
We let the FPA community decide who is right
3540057 2019.03.18 02:13:08 balance #it# to Acc: 600349 by site use -0.51
3540063 2019.03.18 02:21:19 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540069 2019.03.18 02:25:06 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540129 2019.03.18 03:58:14 balance #it# to Acc: 600067 by site use -0.51
3540150 2019.03.18 04:11:50 balance #it# to Acc: 600349 by site use -0.51
3540154 2019.03.18 04:13:30 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540181 2019.03.18 04:39:03 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540206 2019.03.18 04:48:15 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540235 2019.03.18 05:06:59 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540262 2019.03.18 05:24:42 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540285 2019.03.18 05:34:08 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540399 2019.03.18 08:11:34 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540464 2019.03.18 08:56:58 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540629 2019.03.18 10:08:40 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3540873 2019.03.18 11:03:22 balance #it# to Acc: 600069 by site use -0.51
3540947 2019.03.18 11:14:45 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3541090 2019.03.18 11:35:22 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3541209 2019.03.18 12:03:37 balance #it# to Acc: 600070 by site use -0.51
3541226 2019.03.18 12:06:26 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3541309 2019.03.18 12:24:40 balance #it# to Acc: 600067 by site use -0.51
3541508 2019.03.18 12:58:51 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3541558 2019.03.18 13:05:49 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3541612 2019.03.18 13:14:55 balance #it# to Acc: 600572 by site use -0.51
3542482 2019.03.18 15:14:03 balance #it# to Acc: 600069 by site use -0.51

O
Olugbenga
Alberta, Canada,
Jan 25, 2019,
Guest

Been with fxglobe for 3 months now. I have had a good experience so far. Charbel has been available to assist any time is is required. He brought to my attention the advantage of a pro account which made sense. I think it is when issues rear its head we know the stuff people are made of, so, i will see how issues are handled if they arise and will give an updated review. :)
F
Reply by FXGlobe submitted Jan 29, 2019:
Thank you for your comments. We're at your service whenever you need. We wait your updated review once you have had an experience of our Pro account with tighter spreads.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FXGlobe regulated?

FXGlobe is registered in Cyprus and authorized by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license No. 205/13.

What is the minimum deposit for FXGlobe?

The minimum deposit for FXGlobe varies a bit depending on the account types.
  • Standard account: USD 250
  • Pro account: USD 1,000
  • ECN Razor account: USD 2,000

What is the maximum leverage for FXGlobe?

The maximum leverage for FXGlobe can be up to 300:1. While the Marginal
Requirements is between 3% and 5%.