Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Aura-FX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 18, 2018
No rating
2 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

An unspecified number of clients from PureECN.net were moved to AuraFx.

Aura-FX is a forex broker. Aura-FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. Aura-FX.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, energy, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Aura-FX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Aura-FX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Peru,
Oct 21, 2017,
Registered user

SCAM, WARNING, BROKER STEAL GAIN MONEY

scam broker, months ago i write questions to aura-fx about trading news, the answer is "YES"
check the image
https://prnt.sc/h08mi4

before deposit i question "PERMIT TRADING NEWS? PERMIT SCALPING? PERMIT HEDDING? and aura-fx answer all "YES, YES ,YES"

a big scam, WARNING!!!!!!!!!

PD. i have all emails about aura fx and daily confirmations.

below the firsts emails
_____________________________
From: Luis Alberto
Sent: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:54 PM
Subject: Re: Bienvinedos a Aura FX
To: Luis Anthony Rios <luis@aura-fx.com>

hola, porfavor responda estas preguntas

permit use autoclick for trading the news? (please reference this video http://www.fasteconomicnews.com/auvideo.html )
scalping and hedding is permit? Yes
min time for scalping? None
no requotes? None if liquidity is not available it will reject
no slippage? Depends on order type , limit orders : requested price or better , Market : at market available price , Stop : once activated treated as market
are regulated? New Zealand FSP , UK FCA
skrill? Yes
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Luis Alberto
Sent: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:17 PM
To: Luis Anthony Rios <luis@aura-fx.com>
Subject: Re: Bienvinedos a Aura FX
falto responderme la primera pregunta acerca del trading in news

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Luis,
Hola , Tambien is Si
Cheers,
Luis Rios
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Florida, USA,
Dec 2, 2016,
Registered user

received withdraw

This review is a follow up of the review I posted in April 2016
I have received the withdraw November 30th 2016

Apr 29, 2016 - 1 Star still have not received withdraw, now it's been 7 weeks
funny..that other person posted a day after my post

2016-04-07 1Star I requested a withdraw over a month ago and still have not received it
First aura said they can't wire money from New Zealand to the USA.
It's always another excuse

Reply by Aura-fx Support submitted Dec 7, 2016 We do not have nor have we had a client George from Philadelphia USA.
Reply by Aura-fx Support submitted Dec 29, 2016:
Once again. As noted before we do not have a George from Philadelphia or Florida as a client.
Furthermore, we have no record of a withdrawal transfer to this person.
This person is dealing with a different broker.
Please transfer his comments to the right broker.
Baabda, Lebanon,
Apr 19, 2016,
Guest

I have been been trading with AURA for the previous 7 months, and their service is excellent. They are very transparent broker,
their raw feed is one of the top in the industry, The execution is great.
they are regulated in UK by FCA, and in New Zealand.
We never faced any problem with them .