Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

UKOptions.com (Greymountain) Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 29, 2018
SCAM
0.802 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SCAM CONFIRMATION

Related companies include VisionBinary.com.  There is already an FPA Traders Court verdict against Vision Binary.  The FPA now considers both companies to be part of the same scam.  UKOptions is also part of the Greymountain Management group of binary companies.  This group has a large number of FPA Traders Court cases against it. The FPA considers all brokers which are part of this group to be scams and warns all traders to avoid depositing money with them.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

May 2016:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends CAUTION dealing with UKOptions unless this issue is resolved.

May 2016:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with UKOptions unless these issues are resolved.

 

UKOptions.com (Greymountain)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of UKOptions.com (Greymountain) on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty2
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2016-1002016-05-06SBnor vs UKOptions.comguilty
2016-0842016-04-12clackro vs ukoptions.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
0.802 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

akarob,
Auckland, New Zealand,
May 20, 2017,
Registered user

Expert scammers - site has disappeared.

Expert liars and scammers. They seem to use false names for account managers. Site has disappeared from internet and all emails come back.
uganreddy,
singapore, Singapore,
Dec 23, 2016,
Guest

As given my comment in below, I must have to say thanks to Mark Baum my account manager from ukoptions who helped in my case.

Dec 9, 2016 - 3 Stars Hi,

adding to the below review, i have submitted withdrawal request sometime time back and it was not processed some time, later one day account manager called me and explained that due to the bonus in my account and trade volume not reached, withdrawal request was not processed.

But i explained my financial situation and requested to process the minimum of 4000 USD out off 11000 USD of my capital since i already reached half of the trade volume, though he has taken few days to get approval finally i got 4000 USD in my account and my self convinced with account manager that once reach the required volume i can withdraw remaining amount in my account.

Overall i am happy my case is resolved at some extent.

Thanks


Oct 26, 2016 - 1 Star I have signed with trading robot software and next day one of their representative Jennifer harbon called me and confirmed that they don't give any bonus, later one more account manager Steve Anderson called and asked to deposit more to get good monthly income. overall i deposited 11000 USD in 4 months. after first month he said 2nd month on wards i will get the money as secondary income i trusted. it's 4 month i have submitted withdrawal request 3 times, those requests were cancelled of course. Suddenly he blocked me in skype and no one was in contact with me for a while and one day Mark Baum named an another account manager called and asked for authorization to execute the trades. I said know and sent mails to all the people in that company to give my deposit back not required any profits, still no update. People i was aware from that company given below.

Steve Anderson Steve.Anderson@ukoptions.com
Jennifer Harbon jennifer.harbon@ukoptions.com
john.finch@ukoptions.com
robyn.burnes@ukoptions.com
Mark Baum mark.baum@ukoptions.com

This company should be closed and punished by the police with third degree.

Thanks
sy,
South Africa,
Sep 11, 2016,
Guest

UK Options is a scammer of a highest degree and should be brought to book.

I think the entire binary option industry should be closed because it looks like no broker is better than the other.
OLUEBUBE CHUKWU,
NIGERIA, Nigeria,
Jun 6, 2016,
Guest

I registered with UKOptions and deposited 250USD via Neteller. I made some profits and requested for withdrawal of 250USD since 19th April. Up till now my withdrawal is still pending over a month. They have refused to pick my calls, respond to my mails or chat. Their chat is hardly available as no agent to attend to your enquiries.

Two of their so called account managers have called promising to get compliance to send me a deposit authorisation form which I never received till date. They also claimed I did not send my card details whereas I used Neteller option to deposit. They already have my Id and address documents.

Meanwhile, I was able to chat with an agent on 3/06/2016 who confirmed that my account was verified and that my withdrawal would not have any problem. This is 6 weeks plus.
I have a balance above $800. Made another request for $150 on 02/06/2016 yet not approved.
Recently they have placed trades on my account without my consent. I have rejected every offer for account management and signals.

Kindly help me get my money out.
Oluebube Chukwu,
, Nigeria,
May 31, 2016,
Guest

I registered with UKOptions and deposited 250USD via Neteller. I made some profits and requested for withdrawal of 250USD since 19th April. Up till now my withdrawal is still pending over a month. They have refused to pick my calls, respond to my mails or chat. Their chat is hardly available as no agent to attend to your enquiries.

Two of their so called account managers have called promising to get compliance to send me a deposit authorisation form which I never received till date. They also claimed I did not send my card details whereas I used Neteller option to deposit. They already have my Id and address documents.

Kindly help me get my money out

Thank you
Tiredofscams,
, Netherlands,
May 9, 2016,
Guest

Hi All!

Same problems here. Withdrawl gave no answer. Phones, mails, chats... no luck. And yes they changed my password and yes, they put the autotrader on without my permission. So I spammed them. I googled to find out CEO and sorts.
When finally the account manager phoned me back, yelling at me, I stayed cool. "Are you finished? What part of NO dont you understand? " (they hate it when you stay cool and friendly) He said he had recorded our conversation and that I told hem I gave him permission to put the autotrader on. That was a big mistake. He trew the phone on, saying I would get my money back. I sent him a mail after that, reserving my rights as they breached the Privacy laws by recording without my permission and hold them responsible if they let autotrader on, etc etc. I also told them I send mail to the CEO. Within 1,5 hours (after 3 weeks trying) I got a phonecall I got my money back (only initial investment, but that was fine, there was only 30,00 more in there) and next day I had it on my credit card.

Also, if you deposited by creditcard, do a chargeback on the amount if you are still in the timelimit.

Good luck All!
SBnor,
Oslo, Norway,
Apr 29, 2016,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court SBnor vs UKOptions.com | GUILTY
I have experienced significant problems trying to withdraw my remaining balance from my account with UKOptions.
On Feb 25 I deposited €2500 with this broker. I've done some trading but not a great amount, and all in all I've managed to keep the initial capital almost intact (€2397 remaining). On March 7 I requested to withdraw €1000 from my account. The day after, on March 8, another person than me, i.e. a broker, placed trades without my approval. A week later I was approached by a more "senior" broker, who tried to convince me into trading more. When I didn't want to, I discovered later that the password for logging in had been changed. I managed to reset my password, and on March 22 I made another withdrawal request, to which they didn't respond at all. After several failed attempts from various representatives, trying to persuade me into placing more trades, I made one last withdrawal request on April 16. Still no response. I have sent several emails and messages, and I've also tried to reach them on the phone, without success. They actually hung up, and when I tried to call again, I was placed on permanent hold. After 51 minutes, I gave up. UKOptions is a scam broker. Stay away!!!
Jim,
KL, Malaysia,
Mar 20, 2016,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court clackro vs ukoptions.com | GUILTY
I requested for a withdrawal on March 10th, 2016 and they have yet to transfer my money after 11 days.

The live chat told me they would process in 5 working days.

They never reply to my emails until the 5th day where Stella Vitelli from support@ukoptions.com continue the bullshit by the followings:

"Your query was sent to your account manager ,your account manager tried calling you for the last 2 days in order to assist. Please be available to receive your account manager's call."

They called me multiple times trying to sell me to deposit more
which I have told them repeatedly that I just want my money back.

I do not have issues with other brokers. I usually get my withdrawal processed in 3-5 working days.

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BROKER!
mbaza,
london, United Kingdom,
Oct 6, 2015,
Guest

I seem to be having a problem with UKOptions. They canceled my 1st withdrawal request that was put in on the 13/08/15. I have put in a 2nd request which is still pending, its been more than a month now. I have put in a complaint on facebook, and I have tried to call them on several occasions,but there is no answer,there chat is always offline. I have sent email after email to all the addresses I have for them, and in my emails I said that if they don't get intouch with me by 29/09/2015, I was going to take further action and so an account manager called Alice Park called me on the 29/09/2015, not to resolve the issue at hand but to ask me to keep trading and that she is going to give me the trades, I said NO!!! I wanted my money back and I never want anything to do with UKOptions. I only opened this account because of signals binary (signalsbinary.com), they recommend UKOptions, I remember 1 of the signalsbinary analyst waiting on me on the phone for me to open and deposit into this account with UKOptions.
Taiyeb,
Singapore, Singapore,
Aug 15, 2015,
Guest

Stay Away from UKoption.. Big scammer, As soon as you open account, they will give you all tricks for you to inject more funds. JP Dollar ( Jonathan Pham ) is the main person to introduce this broker whom will match your funds. Their aim is to tie you down with their Auto Trade ( which does not work ). You will never get back your money. I already lost 3.5k to this broker. Their count managers are James Farrel & Jonathan Speer.. Stay away guys unless you intend to donate...