Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MaxPipFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 26, 2018
2.922 · 34 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

September 2015: Numerous fake and highly suspicious reviews submitted for MaxPipFx.

MaxPipFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MaxPipFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.922 · 34 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Michedou,
Brussels, Belgium,
Nov 10, 2018,
Registered user

How MaxPipFX works

How it works: They give you a bunch of 2 to 4 advices at the same time with no stop and no target. They close the winning trades and post on their website their profit. Other loosing trades are not post on the site and remain on the market till... you never know... maybe one day? And of course you have to pay the swap.

After several months they decide to change their procedure (Oct 2018), delete all registered records on their site and send advices with SL & TP with a 2/1 ratio (Loosing 2/winning 1). After one month they lost $5-6000 (Nov 2018), "happily" advices were free for this period.

Now, beginning of Nov 2018 they restart with their previous sytem. You get several weeks for free...

In my case, not following all their advices, with 0.02 lots I succeded to win what I lost, result = zero. Maybe I could have wait till EUR/USD reach again 1.22/1.24... as they do?

I really wonder how "some others" can give 5 stars still on the market with 25-50% of their deposit!

I confirm that they never reply by email, even about a technical basic SMS problem.

Michel
nautilus11,
Bremen, Germany,
Sep 21, 2018,
Registered user

THE BEST SIGNAL PROVIDER IN THE PLANET

My letter from today to Support MAXPIPFX.
Hello, Emma,
I have been your customer for more than 5 years and now I want to judge MAXPIPFX.
I can afford to judge MAXPIPFX.

I do not know any suppliers of forex signals on our planet, like MAXPIPFX only gives these results nearly. Flawless signals are delivered

Everything I've met so far on would-be signal providers is galaxies away from their results.

I wish them all the best in MAXPIPFX what you can wish for a human.

Peter Heiss
ElectricSavant,
Arizona, USA,
May 20, 2018,
Registered user

Good long Term System

I think that this system is misunderstood. From what I can tell the author is French and there may be a language difficulty.

This is a long term hold system in which there can be many open trades for long periods of time which carry a large net unrealized P/L. While holding your positions trades can come and go netting realized P/L. The hope is the entries will yield 100% profitable exits eventually, however in rare instances the hold is cut short and some losing exits are made to adjust the unrealized P/L if it gets too big. Also the flow of the market should net closing trades along the journey to outpace the negative carry.

The exits could be based on support and resistance which would make a lot of sense (unverified).

Look at the system to be your moneymaking flow machine. Exercise patience and reserve your judgments as eventually you will be in the money and carrying in a directionless environment pulling profit out of the market.
alex,
USA,
Sep 13, 2017,
Guest

May be their trades are good or not good, but they are absolutely unricheable. I sent them 10 or 12 contact messages from their website and e-mails ,they never ever answered neither of them.When I made a payment through paypal, I was expecting to provide my phone number to set up text messages on my phone but they never responded.I would not sign for service if they would not provide text message option.They claim it on their website but they never actually asked my phone number.And never answered neither e-mails. Very strange behaviour.I allready canceled my future subscriptions
garciapena,
can picafort, Spain,
Sep 5, 2017,
Registered user

The signals are overall good, muy bueno


My experience with maxpipfx is positive, no problem with the alerts by email and sms, it was just at the beginning send an email to activate sms alerts.
The signals are overall very good, 2300 € profit in 5 months with a portfolio of 17000 €, I use a leverage between 0.05 and 0.7 maximum.
I would just like to have a client space on their site to manage my subscriptions and update my email and phone number information.
nwin,
Semarang, Indonesia,
Jun 29, 2017,
Registered user

Good Broker

Trade for 59 weeks, signal is okay, deposit and withdrawal is fast, good support and fast respond.
eclipseh,
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 20, 2017,
Registered user

like

I am one of their customers and I'm glad for them, but I don't really know on which basis or logic they provide the signals :))))) but I get good result from them, but it's not good for all !!!! good for those trades who invest min 3000 $ , once you become a member you don't have to choose big lot, that could loose your all capital so after receiving their signals you have to choose certain lot according to your initial , they also clearly mentioned this point as an important note , the bad this is you will not get result in short time , but sometimes yes you get fast result but very rear ,
anyhow I'm happy with them while now I'm in -1750 $ :)) but I know it will turn to profit soon
ragnar2017,
Francoville , France,
Feb 17, 2017,
Registered user

The best signals for me

Best signals for me, iam following this signals from April 2016. Really the best. Sometimes the signals come to late that's all.
Dallen,
United Kingdom,
Nov 19, 2016,
Guest

If I could give 0/5 i would. Personally I havent tried their paid services and luckily i did not! I almost did though! Prior to that I did my research and there were MANY negative reviews with a pinch of positive reviews. On their site they track their signal records of wins and losses. this is one of them:

Open Time - 2016.10.03 18:01:42
S/B - sell
Size - 1.00
Item - eurgbp
Price - 0.87391
S / L - 0.0000
T / P - 0.0000
Close Time - 2016.11.10 19:48:21
Price - 0.86823
PROFIT DOLLARS - 712.21

Open time 3rd OCTOBER , Close time 10 NOVEMBER??
they had a drawdown of 500 pips! as you can see they dont provide SL so of course theyre waiting for price to go in their favour. eventually. and this is just one of their MANY signals.
ultimately, your choice people. do your own research
Hameed,
Marrakech , Morocco,
Apr 15, 2016,
Guest

exellent advices. The results are very good , sometimes the signals arrive a little late .