Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxGrow.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 5, 2018
1.804 · 25 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

FxGrow is a forex broker. Fx Grow offers MT4 and mobile top forex trading platform. FxGrow.com offers over 45 currency pairs, cfds, oil, energies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

FxGrow.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxGrow.com on our forum

Go to forums

FxGrow.com profile provided by FxGrow Support, Jan 17, 2016


 





Company Information



 



























Broker's Name :



FxGrow









Regulation :

 


MiFID, CySec

 

 




Account Information



 







































































Type of Broker :



ECN/STP

U.S. Clients Allowed :

FALSE

Minimum Deposit :

$100

Maximum Leverage :

1:200

Commissions / Spreads :

Both

Account 1 :

ECN (spread)

Account 2 :

ECN Plus (commission)

Demo Account :

TRUE

Islamic Account :

TRUE

Segregated Account :

TRUE

Managed Accounts :

TRUE

Institutional Accounts :

TRUE

Deposit Options :

Credit Cards, Wire Transfer, Debit Cards, CashU, Neteller, Skrill, OKPay

Withdrawal Options :

Credit Cards, Wire Transfer, Debit Cards, CashU, Neteller, Skrill, OKPay




Instruments Traded



 



















































ETFs :



FALSE

CFDs :

TRUE

Commodities :

TRUE

Metals :

TRUE

Stocks :

TRUE

Oil :

TRUE

Gold :

TRUE

Binary Options :

FALSE

Indices :

TRUE




Trading Platforms



 



























































































Type of Platform :



MetaTrader 4

Platform Languages :

English, Arabic, Polish, Spanish, Portuguese

OS Compatibility :

Web

Trading Signals :

TRUE

Charting Package :

TRUE

Market Analysis :

TRUE

Chart Trading :

TRUE

Automated Trading :

TRUE

Scalping :

TRUE

Hedging :

TRUE

Mobile Alerts :

TRUE

E-mail Alerts :

FALSE

Trailing Stops :

TRUE

Guaranteed Execution :

TRUE

One-click Execution :

TRUE

OCO Orders :

FALSE

Interest on Margin :

TRUE

Web-based Trading :

TRUE

Mobile Trading :

TRUE




Customer Support



 



































Languages :



English, Arabic, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Greek, Serbian, French

Support Hours :

24/5

E-mail Support :

TRUE

SMS Support :

FALSE

Chat :

TRUE


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.804 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

The offices of FxGrow, Beirut, Lebanon,
Sep 18, 2017,
Registered user

FxGrow, a good and reliable broker because they pay my salary

Honestly, I tried many brokers. Out of all, FxGrow is the fastest to verify accounts. Fast platform and ECN accounts. I deposited money, traded for three months, always withdraw, never faced any issue or problem. They provide reliable short and long analysis. Out of 7 brokers I tried, FxGrow is one of the most preferred broker.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This is another fake 5 star review left from inside the offices of FxGrow.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Mumbai, India,
Jul 20, 2017,
Guest

FxGrow is the best

I am a housewife and in my free time i am trading in the Forex as a part time trader. My investments were limited so i used the ECN account at Fxgrow and deposited $500 with them. Now i am making an average income of 50$ per week which is good for me.
Andorra,
Jun 21, 2017,
Registered user

fxgrow trought hapalkos this are a scamers

This is a SCAMMER
I have a personal experience with this provider trougth signalstart and I can tell you that is a really scammer
I would like to put the biggest insults to it, but I will deprive myself of doing so
Limassol, Cyprus,
May 24, 2017,
Guest

One should be aware of the forex market and chose the right broker (maybe find one which doesn't spam reviews)

Traded with Fxgrow since 2016 very good execution i use my expert advisor with no problem, they support me with vps for free.
withdrew couple of times using credit card it was instant, i say they're good broker at least my experience.
Mohamad Saleh
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another review left by an employee of FxGrow.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
New Delhi, India,
May 23, 2017,
Guest

I am satisfied with FxGrow

I joined them when they offered me spread discount and with the trades that i have done with this broker i am satisfied. I wanted my withdrawals to be done by Western Union and contacted them over phone.

Their reply was fast and they processed my withdrawal and sent me the money. I have used their analysis which is helping me in my trading.
Beirut, Lebanon,
May 23, 2017,
Registered user

I am a professional trader since 2002 (and I work for FxGrow)

Account 10611
I have been Trading with Fxgrow since 2008 when they first started in Lebanon, since then i have the same account number, I am really satisfied with this broker my comment is just go give high five and good rating to Fxgrow, knowing that the company are backed up with well capitalized owners, and very well know wealthy family in Lebanon,
Many times i withdrew big amount of money and it was paid to me instantly. Over all in a market full of scam one should be more than happy getting his/her money when asking for withdraw, one pip up or one pip down is not an issue any more, STP and slippage were born together, My investment is main issue.
Regards
Karim Haroun
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location that FxGrow employee Treach used to spam the reviews on 2016-08-25.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Reply by FxGrow Support submitted Aug 23, 2017:
Please note that at FxGrow we have a large number of traders from countries where the dynamic IP address is commonly used as most of the telecom operators are offering ADSL services so the IP address keeps on changing.

As a company we do not engage in any sort of scamming practices.

FxGrow strives to deliver outstanding, innovative, and professional trading services to its clients.

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: FXGrow employee Treach used that same "dynamic" IP to post in the forums and to submit his very own fake "client" review. Besides this review and the Treach review, there have been 3 other "client" reviews linked to Fx Grow employees.
India, India,
May 18, 2017,
Registered user

Reliable broker with excellent service

I ‘ve been trading for several years now so i know that when choosing a broker what is more important for me is that it should be reliable and to use any kind of trading system without any problems.

The main reason why i started trading with fxgrow is that they allowed me to do trading using any strategy unlike some other brokers which have certain restrictions on them. I am doing my trades with scalping and expert advisors with FxGrow for the past 1 year and 4 months and no problems so far . STP brokers like Fxgrow are better because they want traders to trade more and win so that they earn money too (they earn money on spreads) .
My trades are placed at the rates and time i want them to be. With no slippages i cam able to earn profits during the most volatile market conditions also. and as a trader i also want that my withdrawals should be paid to me on time.

I have already made withdrawals of 17500 USD with Fxgrow till now and i can recommend this broker.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location as a forums post from "FxGrow Support" left on the same day.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Bangkok, Thailand,
Oct 26, 2016,
Registered user

From deposit to withdrawal - FxGrow disaster

fxgrow

My experience with this broker is very interesting to understand its nature:

1) Deposit - They say it's free of charge and it is not
From chat trascript:

Rossarin Onkan 10:02:02 pm
Hello, I would like to know if you take any commission for withdrawing to skrill
Jennifer 10:03:11 pm
For withdrawal yes sir, for deposit no fees.
Rossarin Onkan 10:03:52 pm
Then why don't you refund the fee you get on my deposit?
Jennifer 10:03:59 pm
When you made the deposit?
Rossarin Onkan 10:04:00 pm
in july
Jennifer 10:04:32 pm
Just a moment Sir. 10:06:54 pm
The fees were credited
166.88USD 10:07:02 pm
Rossarin Onkan 10:07:09 pm
credited not refunded
so I paid them
I cannot take them back
Jennifer 10:07:24 pm
We credit the fees sir. We give it back as credit.

So, she said no fee for deposit, but at the end they give you just credit (which I will discuss later). I did not copy the rest of the conversation where she keeps standing on the point that credit or refund is the same thing.

2) Spreads- I attached my account to signal trader. After one month, the only trader I was following had earned usd 3000 and, as I was following at 50%, and considering the added spread, you would expect me to have earned...1300-1200? NO. Not at all. I lost 80 usd. I lost...no earned 80 usd against 1500!!!
I asked for explanation and the only answer was to blame signal trader, which has in fact not much to do with it (only they should avoid scamming partners). I'd like to underline that I follow the same trader on pepperstone with very good resultbut, as mules do, they keep saying that the problem was signal trader.

3) Bonus- I opened an account to this most horrible broker because they promised me 100% bonus. I cautiously chatted to the assistant and they assured me no bonus expiration, I asked him to send me the terms and condition sheet and no expiration for bonus mentioned. Although few days ago the bonus has been waived so I contacted my completely unreliable account manager, whose name is Tom Reach, and he wrote me that the bonus are expired. Now I'm waiting for him to show me where it says about bonus expiration.
This connect to the deposit chapter. Also the credits I’ve been given for the deposit there are no more.

4) Withdrawal- As you could notice from the chat on top, yes, you get charged also on withdrawal

Are you interested in opening an account with FxGrow?????????
India, India,
Sep 25, 2016,
Guest

Reliable Broker

After trading with this broker for 1 year and 5 months i never faced any re-quotes or rejection of orders. As the trading liquidity that they provide is excellent all of my trades are filled at the correct market prices.



The spreads on their ECN Plus account are lower on many currency pairs in which i am doing my trades. I rely on this broker for all my trading requirements.
Lebanon,
Aug 25, 2016,
Registered user

lowest spreads

FxGrow is one of the top leading Forex trading companies. If you looking for lowest spreads starting from 0.1, FxGrow is your target. The lowest spreads between all competitive brokers. Also, the service is absolute. If you're looking into decreasing the charges upon lot purchasing, hence more money to you pocket, hurry up and register www.fxgrow.com
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

Treach is an FxGrow employee.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.