Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

WizeOption.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 14, 2017
2.702 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

May 2015:  Fake positive reviews submitted from Israel.

WizeOption.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WizeOption.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.702 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

MOATH NAYEF,
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 22, 2015,
Guest

WARNING ;
Dear all , Please don't work with this company , its fully scam , i have a very goo experience with all people there like ( LUCY ,JESSE , Juan ) , my case is i opened account in August with amount of $ 1000 , and by 15 November I did it to $ 17,000 , Alone without any help fm them , because i know how can i tade and when i have to trade, last week i tryid to withdraw amount of $ 7000 ,after than they closed my account , if you want to check , o to spot follow , you can see me in rank #2 My Name is M.N.
they dot want anyone to win , they wont people to only deposit the money and make him dream to earn the money .

ITS WAIST COMPANY , PLEASE NEVER EVER DEAL WIH WIZEOPTION

IF ANY ONE WANT MORE DETAILS HE CAN CONTACT ME IN MY E-MAIL : moaz_lutfi@hotmail.com
or
Mob. : 0097150 4662120
Gaddi N-Katashaya,
Vanderbijlpark 1911, South Africa,
Jun 4, 2015,
Guest

2015-06-02
Review: I traded with some brokers in a certain firm and lost $2700 in cumulative deposits!!. Many signals used were wrong. Eventually my brokers decided to leave the company. I followed them to WizeOption - then things started to be better & better. From $1500 in early April & now I am looking to +10k. Thanks to Wize Option and also to my brokers. Join us!!
Boris Kamp,
Den Haag, Netherlands,
May 26, 2015,
Guest

I personally know the trader who is working for this company and I know from experience that he is an true Epert on Binaire Options.

I am still working with him and he has a more then 95% rate of makeing the right calls in Binaire Options. With a deposit of 500$ he almost doubled it in 14 days.
gabor j kadar,
Quesnel BC, Canada,
May 22, 2015,
Guest

WizeOption is a 100% SCAM- was directed here by GEORGE S. Binary Options Professor who endorsed the site. Internet Binary Options sites are SCAMS- I've had my money chewed up by no-win trades- never again.
Johan Leusink,
Weert, Netherlands,
May 12, 2015,
Guest

I have withdrawal problems with this company.
They have chanced the Bonus policy in their favor
And making excuses not to return my initial deposit...
I have also place them in the Scam folder

changing Policy's, Making lies and canceling withdrawal request is not good for my or for their business...