Cappro FX review - Trading instruments, Trading platforms, Broker features, and Traders ratings.

1.625 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 4, 2022 · CapproFX.com  · Is this your company?

What is Cappro FX?

Cappro FX is a forex broker with the top forex trading platform of MetaTrader 5 (MT5) in Mobile and PC version.

CapproFX.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, index CFDs, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Cappro FX Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Cappro FX

Summer 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

Appears to be related to ICMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $10
Established: 2014
Address: 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, , N1 7GU, United Kingdom
Customer Service: accounts@capprofx.com, +44 203 80 77899
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CapproFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.625 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Venky,
Visakhapatnam, India,
Jun 8, 2018,
Guest

trusted broker

I am trading with this broker past one year , They have excellent in spreads no slippage in their trading platform. They are having only MT4 and Not Mt5 and Webtrading platforms my suggestion is to upgrade from current scenario . Rest I will recommend this broker on service on all scales
 
tim,
tim sha sui, Hong Kong,
Dec 11, 2017,
Guest

I had a good experience with this broker , Withdrawals on time . Multiple payment methods .
 
Jakub,
, Czech Republic,
Oct 10, 2015,
Guest

Not communicate, do not respond to e-mails and all this since I wanted to withdraw money !!! Definitely hands off! Scam !!!
 
Stoyan,
, Bulgaria,
Sep 18, 2015,
Guest

My Neteller account was opened at August 31, when I made the withdrawal request again and let you know by live chat. After many emails you have sent $1000 at September 11 (I have requested $3740). I'm still waiting for the rest of $1740 and have no idea why you still not sending to me. It is 18th of September already!
And I'm asking why you accept payments by paypal but process withdrawal by Neteller and Skrill?
And last time you told me on live chat that you are located in London, but FPA caught you from India (posting from Chile). If this is not SCAM.......!

2015-09-09 1 Star This broker is total SCAM! Stay away!
I'm waiting 2 weeks already for withdrawal.
They not answer on live chat and by email.

Rebuttal: Added by jerry on 2015-09-16
Hi,
The capprofx is sending money to all the clients without any dispute,The client Stoyan have deposited the amount in PayPal 2.07.15 Of $2109 and he
done a good trades.He requested the withdrawal on 09.09.2015 asking via PayPal.The CapproFX Requested to send via Neteller the client said
not having Neteller Id and we helping out to open a neteller id.The company promised to send a amount and One by one have sending the amount
through Neteller. On 11th forward the amount of $1000 ( Transaction ID: 156441975887809) And 14th Sep Also we realeased the another amount of $1000
(Transaction ID:208442217059479)Reset of the pending amount also realesing by a day.We are prompltly making payment after several
checking the proofs and to identifying the correct persons.We are here to help out our live chat works 24/5.
 
Marti,
, Estonia,
Sep 15, 2015,
Guest

Few months into trading they started removing profits from me, saying that i have to keep my trades open atleast 5 minutes. Started doing that but they still removed my profits once again. Then tried to withdraw what had remained and well i've been waiting 3 months for my withdrawal with tons of s***** excuses from their side. They are claimin i'm "spread betting" which i definately am not. STAY AWAY from these guys, they will not give you your money. Btw, try googling about their company..
 
puya,
, Chile (Really CapproFx's offices in India),
Aug 27, 2015,
Guest

I tried this broker few months back and started trading with deposit of $200.It was awesome trading experience with them.The education on Forex is very best in all areas covered.covered. Their spreads are very tight and no slippage found.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location in India used by one of CapproFx's employees.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

 
Reply by jerry submitted Sep 19, 2015:
Our Offices are centrally located in 3 locations, London, HongKong and India. Our advanced support team is working in India on a commendable workforce to give basic support on all features.If someone spreading spam mailers Capprofx not responsible. Review Moderation Team Note: Someone sitting in the same office in India you are using and posting from the same IP address (115.112.100.10) you are using submitted the review claiming to be from "puya, Chile". We consider this to be very strong evidence that at least one employee at your location is an unethical spammer. P.S. The London address on your website is a virtual office.