Alvexo Review

2.667 • 41 REVIEWS
VPR Safe Financial Group Limited HSN Capital Group Ltd
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Alvexo.com (.eu) Is this your company?

Alvexo is a broker brand name of VPR Safe Financial Group Limited established in 2013. Currently, the broker holds licenses from CySEC (Cyprus) and FSA (Seychelles).

Alvexo offers CFD instruments on Forex, Commodities, Indices, and Cryptocurrencies. Prime and Elite accounts holders also have access to Stocks and Bonds. Trading is done via popular MetaTrader 4 platform, Alvexo's proprietary web trader and a mobile app.

Additional features of this broker include a signal service, market news, educational content, trading blog, etc.

Please read Alvexo Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

April-May 2021:  Large numbers of fake positive reviews have been submitted for Alvexo.
Other websites of this company include Academy.alvexo.fr, Alvexo.eu; Alvexo.fr; Alvexo.de; Avlexo.it; Alvexo.eu/ar
2.667 • 41 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?
Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ibrahim 1919
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jan 31, 2022,
Registered user

BIG scam Fraud

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
DON'T DEAL WITH ALVEXO BIG scam
Unprofessional team
Misleading/ manibulating information

If you are dealing with Mohamad Wattad you are at high risk to lose all your money !!!

They started by convensing you to open an account to try trading

They give false information to feel that you are making profit to increase your capital

Once you reached your maximum, showing them you will not deposit more money , They will show you that you lost all your money !!!

At the beginning they claimed that you will trade only using 20% from your money but suddenly they will inform you that you lost it all!!!
Leo Evans
Nottingham, United Kingdom,
Dec 20, 2021,
Guest

Quite a decent broker.

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Alvexo has quite a decent brokerage offer compared to many other companies in the industry. The regulation and maximum leverage depends on your regional jurisdiction and appropriate authority. The choice of platforms and financial instruments allows me to be flexible in terms of trading strategies. Withdrawals come in time, the support team is responsive and responsible. I got nothing to complain about.
Aaron Smith
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 24, 2021,
Guest

deliberated offer

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
imo alvexo broker has a good combination of features and strength in the market offer. the broker has different platforms for different trading preferences and styles, while the choice of instruments opens many opportunities for online trading in the forex and cfd market.
William Green
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 12, 2021,
Guest

Flexible leveraging.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I came to trading with the Alvexo broker because of the relatively high leverage of 300:1 that is available for our region. That makes my trading strategy more flexible compared to the limitation of 30:1 leverage that most brokers apply.
The rest of the conditions are more than affordable. The spread lowers with a higher amount of the initial deposit, as well as the choice of instruments widens. For example, my Prime account gives me an opportunity to trade single shares and bonds (CFDs). I also have free access to Alvexo Plus - a great solution for sophisticated market analysis and source of data. Platform choice is quite standard: MT4, WebTrader and Mobile app. My first withdrawal was processed rather quickly, so I have nothing to complain about so far.
Alain Baradhi
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 11, 2020,
Registered user

Scam and Fake

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
DO NOT TRUST this company
Everything in this company is fake, starting from their marketing team, poor trained bad in communication with the clients and market makers, trying their best to let you lose your money, adding on that that they give you wrong signals.
so all in all i didn't depend on them as I am professional traders since 2015 with many brokers , but this is the worst experience i had with Alvexo
They Suspend my account with immediate action! until now I don't understand why and what was the reason. trying to emailing them, no response, keeping on ignoring me and they are holding my profits which is 36 411$... all what I received from their compliance dept. the below :

Compliance HSN <compliance.hn@alvexo.com>
Oct 26, 2020, 5:52 PM
to Alain.Baradhi

Dear Mr. Alain Baradhi,



RE: trading account number 8687862

Due to the following breach of the Company’s Terms and Conditions during your trading activities :

Paragraph 11. Prohibited Actions
11.2. Should the Client engage in any trading strategies with the objective of exploiting such misquotation(s) or act in bad faith (commonly known as ‘sniping’), or should the Company determine, their sole discretion, and in good faith, that the Client or any representative of theirs

trading on their behalf is taking advantage, benefitting, attempting to take advantage or to benefit of such misquotation(s) or that the Client is committing any other improper or abusive trading act, including without limitation the following

just to let you know this, I will not take it a good act from your side
first if you had Good Faith you could say we will be glad to do the remittance for the Profit balance in your account
and then will discuss a closure
but sure, you won't have the good faith as you are only frauders

So traders I hope the above is clear enough for you to be aware.
+ the below link for Cysec for who had face issues with them and need to raise a complaints...
https://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/complaints/how-to-complain/ref/

Cheers,
Alain
2 traders have found this review helpful
Majid Ismail
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 22, 2020,
Guest

professionals and honest

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I want to share my excellent experience with all members here
Initially, the company appoints one of its consultants, training the client on how to divide capital and manage risk
And he started all the equations in order to build the client well, I learned most of the important things in trading, I am a client of the company a year ago,
The withdrawal is fast and the service is excellent, and it is stronger than any other broker I entered in for years,, I made good profit
Special thanks to Mr. Mohamed Watad who trained me completely and keep following me all the time.
Reply by Alvexo Compliance submitted Jul 28, 2020:
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your great review!
We are happy that you have chosen Alvexo as your financial broker.
We work very hard to offer the best possible service and assistance to our clients.

With Sincere Regards,
Alvexo Team
majdi nabil
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 3, 2020,
Registered user

THE BEST FOREX COMPANY

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have been trading with Alvexo for more than 6 months now. My Senior Account Executive is Mr. Moayad Mehmet. Both his and the company service and support has been great, he has educated me in trading and how the market works. Because of this I managed to unlock my bonus that the company gave me on my deposits. Unlike other companies I have dealt with I was more than happy when I was able to withdraw my bonus amount. I have had no issues with depositing or withdrawing funds and the process is always done quite quickly. I have recommended Alvexo to my friends and will recommend them to anyone else who asks me. Thank you Moayad
Reply by Alvexo Compliance submitted Jul 8, 2020:
Dear Valued Client,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Alvexo.
Kindly note that we highly value Client feedback and we continuously want to act in the Clients’ best interest, thus, we are very pleased that you had a positive experience with Alvexo.

Best regards,

Compliance Department
HSN Capital Group Ltd
sh_ang
Singapore, Singapore,
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

Alvexo cancelled my account for accusing me of using Expert Advisor

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
After I made profit from 6 trade within a week. My account was cancelled as below:
Pursuant to the Company's monitoring procedures and examination of your trading account, we have reasonable grounds to believe that you have been abusing the Company's Terms & Conditions since your trading activity pattern indicates that your trading was performed with the assistance of an expert advisor.

Further to the above, in accordance with Sections 15.2 and 26.4 of the Terms & Conditions, the Company shall terminate the business relationship with immediate effect.
In this respect, kindly note that all open positions will be closed (if any) and no additional profits will be released to you, whilst as a gesture of goodwill, the Company shall not recall any profits already withdrawn from your trading account.

Finally, we would like to notify you that the Company shall not accept the opening of any new trading accounts nor the referral of any new Clients.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,

Compliance Department
HSN Capital Group Ltd
Reply by Alvexo Compliance submitted May 25, 2020:
Dear Valued Client,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Alvexo.

Please note that, as already explained to you in detail, your account was suspended further to reasonable suspicions that you have been using an Expert Advisor which is in violation of the Company’s Terms and Conditions.
It should be highlighted that, despite the above, the Company has released to you a substantial amount of the profits earned from your trading activity, whereas the Company could have denied the release of such funds. Therefore, the Company has acted on your best interests.

Best regards,
Compliance Team
NoorBader
Uae, United Arab Emirates,
May 14, 2020,
Registered user

Huge big SCam

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Perfect scam

I have wrote a review earlier in 2019 and that was my start with alvexo

Its scaaaaaam

Do not trust them
And the app and signals and everything is scam

As I promised i will try them and confirm later what is the result

I lost all my money and everytime I win something they wont let me withdraw the money

Perfect scam

Sep 18, 2019 - 5 Stars I'm trading currencies and commodities with ALVEXO for almost 6 months
started with a continuous full training, explanation and support with Mr Mohamed Watad (proudly my account manager)

I started with around $ 2000 to trade currencies Which gave me good small results along with the training to trade independently with confidence. Small profits were expected due to the type of the account and equity level

Then to be able to trade commodities I have increased the account capacity gradually to $ 9200
And my account reached $ 12,140 with all the ups and downs

Nothing is perfect in life, please expect the ups and downs while trading. Since it is not only based on analysis and signals but also on news and unexpected occasions worldwide

It is simple to trade when the application is simple, fast, easy, continuous support from your account manager and patience but there are risks as well .
There are really good profit opportunities trusting the trend of the chart, analysis and experience of the account manager and yours

honestly I do expect more profits soon and the experience is really positive with alvexo

I didnt face any issues with withdrawals, it is done within 5 working days which is okay

Learning is happening and I can improve my skills with the guidance of Mr Watad
I almost fell into a trap of losing my account with a wrong trade but the strategy followed with my account manager resulted in a successful close of the trade and things are improving alot

Trades with alvexo are real and not a fake one, please have a realistic profit target with a realistic account type and good capacity that will enable a successful long term trading.
Keep an eye on the analysis and signals

Please note that I will be sharing another review of the results by the end of the year

I wish you all safe and successful trading
Many thanks to alvexo team and account manager

Noor Bader
Reply by Alvexo Compliance submitted May 20, 2020:
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Alvexo.

In regards to your comments, we are very sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with Alvexo. We would like to highlight that Client satisfaction is of great importance and all feedback obtained from clients is taken into consideration in order to improve the services provided.

To this extend, please send us an email at compliance@alvexo.com with your registered email address or account number, in order to be able to investigate the matter further.

Best Regards,

Compliance Team
NomadFX
UK, United Kingdom,
Feb 22, 2020,
Registered user

Poor marketing

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
Their marketing team is poorly trained, I haven't tested them yet and can't say anything da they are scam or not but the I have seen is their marketing team will call you day and night and sadly you can't understand what they are trying to tell you as they are young ladies with poor English accents.
So, what I would say is this, stay away from those brokers which keep calling you day and night that's unprofessional, I have been using IC Market for four years they have never called me unless I wanted to and contact them before.

Usually, cheap products needs to be marketed too much like this broker
Reply by Alvexo Compliance submitted May 14, 2020:
Dear Sir,

We thank you for having brought to our intention your concerns and for taking the time to write a review about Alvexo. We regret to hear that you have had a bad experience with our Company, whilst your comments have been duly taken into consideration. Despite this, we wish to inform you that our Senior Account Executives receive extensive and ongoing training in order provide to our clients the quality of analytical services we offer in a professional manner.

Best Regards,
Compliance Team
Page 1 of 5