Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

10Markets.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 21, 2018
2.572 · 70 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

June 2016:  WARNING:  The FPA has seen evidence of 10Markets demanding that a review complaining about a withdrawal issue be removed before the withdrawal would be paid.  Even when this was done, the client reports that 10Markets.com did not pay the money owed.  The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with 10 Markets.

February-March 2016:  Multiple suspicious and fake positive reviews submitted for 10 Markets.

 

10Markets.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 10Markets.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.572 · 70 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

kvon21,
Russia, Russian Federation,
Jun 30, 2018,
Registered user

Broker is a fraud !!!!!

I made a deposit of 150 dollars on December 12, 2017.
earned a profit of $ 240
May 4, I filed an application for withdrawal of money.
the broker is silent for more than 1 month. He does not answer my letters.
Broker is a fraud !!!!!
abbasov36,
Russia, Russian Federation,
Jun 12, 2018,
Registered user

I do not recommend it. Scammers.

October 10, I made a deposit of 200 dollars. For half a year I earned a profit of 433. On April 12 I registered an application for withdrawal of 633 dollars. The broker does not respond to letters and does not make a withdrawal of money 2 months. I do not recommend it. Scammers.
janhusv,
Norway,
Feb 20, 2018,
Registered user

STAY AWAY FROM 10MARKETS

DON'T DEPOSIT ANY MONEY TO THIS COMPANY 10MARKETS

10Markets is not a trading company, but a scam company.
They are only interested in you depositing money into a make belief trading platform.
Once they get your money they start their work of adviceing you badly so that you loose your money on their make belief platform only so they can blame it on the marked collapsing. Actually you have lost your money the moment you made the deposit. There is no way they can have so horrible trading advicers that this is not on purpose,
I managed to gain a profit on their make belief platform several times by the help of my own amateur experience and each time afterwards I was bombarded with bad traiding advice so they didn't have to answer to a withdraw.
The reason it exists some positive reviews on 10markets is that people is clinging to their hope of getting their money back and finaly the company threatens to keep your money if you don't publish a good review.
Of course no one has ever gotten their money back from 10markets, but the good reviews are still standing because people just give up.
I'm sorry to say I was fooled twice by their persuasive lies and I lost a great deal of money.
I have been interviewing (talking to) the top management and I am even more sure this is not a traiding company, but a money scam business.

May 31, 2017 - 4 Stars I'm new at trading and new here at 10 Markets.
I feel I'm very good taken care of here by a polite and professional staff
and especially my personal adviser Mr Scott White who is very helpful.
My account here has gone some up and down and now I hope to start making som big money.
kiwirebel,
Auckland, New Zealand,
Sep 5, 2017,
Registered user

Scammers

I was redirected to this site after trying to sign up for The Kiwi Method....the name of the guy who said that 10 Markets was the listed brokers for The Kiwi Method was Robbie White....He asked for a minimum 300US Dollars and said I would get all the help to start.....No such help then I contacted The Kiwi Method who said they didn't have a Robbie White so I started to check out this 10Markets.....Well as it turns out my 300US was showing on there trading platform so as this was not what I wanted I did a online withdrawal....Still waiting to get my money no reply to emails sent to them or the mystery Robbie White....I will keep trying plus I have contacted my bank to see if the credit card payment can be reversed......Stay away from this company I believe they are scammers.
Michael ,
Bedfordshire , United Kingdom,
Aug 30, 2017,
Guest

Terrible company to deal with,very pushy trades people

I dealt with a trader called Bryan Johnson,possibly not his real name,and found him very pushy wanting ever more money from me to invest even when there was supposedly over £61k in my trading account,when I wouldn't put more in & tried to withdraw it he gave me bad trade deals which lost most of it within a couple of minutes,I never lost my own money though,I even managed to bank £5k but the trading experts I spoke to from my bank said the huge profits made in just a few days weren't realistically possible and that it was a phantom profit to get me to invest more and they also said the money I banked was a sweetener to convince me I was onto a good thing,avoid this company at all costs, I got a bit lucky in that I never lost money but could have done had I not been wary, he even tried to get me to sign a credit agreement,but there was no way I was falling for that.
Gina,
Singapore,
Jul 19, 2017,
Guest

excellent service

I am very please with my portfolio manager David.z.
patient in teaching and very supportive. Tq
Peter,
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 14, 2017,
Guest

Hello all,

i working with Paul Bryce some days ago, and he helping me a lot to increase my money quick. Im very happy about his help, i can recomend his help with 10Markets
RichieING,
Ingham, Australia,
May 24, 2017,
Registered user

I do recommend the 10 markets watch the RISK Volatility in the market it can get you

I have been asked to leave feed back regarding the 10 markets.
I do recommend the 10 markets watch the RISK Volatility in the market it can get you
Great team of Guys we've had our ups and downs. I have worked with Alex Cooper, Gabriel Nelson, Michael Burg, The software Guys Michael Paige, Eric Moss.
I've been with 10 markets since October 2016 invested a lot of money and lost a lot of money, we are yet to and get this all back. At the moment I'm with Alex Cooper and he has helped me enormously through thick and thin to get me back on track well I'm starting to see the light slowly. All I can Thanks Guys Great team. To you people out there not for the faint hearted.

May 23, 2017 - 5 Stars I can recommend the 10 Markets but watch the RISK. I live in Australia so time factor -8 hours can be bad and also a good thing. Well I started in this game with not much Trading experience with Forex Trading. I've been with the 10 markets since October 2016. Over the passed 6 months I have gone backwards with trading, what I mean is in the thousands, so you can just see how volatile the markets can be. Im Just starting to see the light now in the last couple of weeks thanks to a Special Guy that pulled me out of the fire Alex Cooper which has helped me enormously through my bad experience. Also the Guys I know that taught me, Gabriel Nelson, Michael Page, Michael Burg, Eric Moss, other people behind the scenes that I don't know of and last of all so far Alex Cooper Thanks Alex. I hope with Time and being patience in this game and the right people behind me that I can recover the money that I have lost and then make some money in this experience.
Paul Magnus,
Norway, Norway,
May 19, 2017,
Registered user

Recommend 10 Markets

I can recommend 10Markets to anyone who wants to learn how to trade. I have received good follow-up from the first contact. David Zachs has given me
training and advice regarding purchase and marketing follow-up. He is always available and rings after job to explain what is happening to the market. Michael Paige has given me good training in the systems and risk assessment. Recommend them, greetings Paul from Norway
logic38,
United Kingdom,
May 18, 2017,
Registered user

Do not open a account with 10 Markets

10 Markets have sent me a email asking me to give a review, which I am more than happy to do. and asking me to come back which is a definate no.
This is a copy of what I said to Victor Griffin'
Hi Victor

I will not be trading with 10 Markets, it was one of the worst companys I ever traded with, thank god I just put a small amout of money into the account to test you guys, the service is crxp spreads are some of the worst I have seen, execution is slow ,and god forbid if you make any money and try to remove it, as it
takes forever.
No I wont be trading with you guys so please dont bother ringing me.
I HAVE CLOSED MY ACCOUNT
DONT TRADE WITH 10 MARKETS