Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Ayrex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 13, 2018
3.497 · 58 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Getting a welcome bonus is not a valid reason for a review.  Please test the broker using your own money first.
Ayrex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Ayrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Ayrex.com profile provided by AyrexOfficial, Aug 26, 2015


Ayrex is an innovative Binary Options Broker serving clients worldwide. Ayrex operates in full compliance with international laws and financial regulations. Ayrex platform was developed based on careful research and Ayrex team’s substantial experience in financial markets. By implementing an entirely new approach to binary options trading Ayrex gives its clients better possibilities of increasing their trading expertise and profit.



Practice is the most important aspect of learning. Practice makes perfect and we want to give our prospective and existing clients the chance to make educated decisions when it comes to trading. Our demo is absolutely free and requires no registration.



$5 minimum deposit is aimed to give traders a chance to start safe and build their way up as they master their trading strategies.



 



Founded in: 2014



Minimum Deposit: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Investment: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Withdrawal: 5 EUR/USD



Demo Account: Free, no registration, no expiry date



Early Closure available: YES (High/Low and One Touch options)

Customer Support: 24/5


 



Why Ayrex:



We created our own unique platform. That means that we can modify it faster and we are more flexible in terms of meeting our clients’ needs. We are constantly brainstorming on what we can improve and what we can offer to our clients.



Instant deal execution, no bugs, no platform freeze. A team of IT professionals works every day to ensure outstanding platform performance. One click trading is implemented for all the deals.



 



 




Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.497 · 58 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Poland,
Jul 16, 2018,
Registered user

Ayrex is a SCAM

Over a year ago I deposited 250$ and earned 500$. Then ayrex started blocking my transactions, so I withdrawaled 500$ and left about 70$. After a long break, I started again, with 70$ I made 672$. Then ayrex blocked my account and canceled the entire profit. The alleged reason was breaking the rules (having multi-accounts), which is of course a lie. For ayrexa everyone who earns break the rules. That's why I would like to warn everyone about the ayrex broker. Ayrex is a scam.
INDIA, India,
May 29, 2018,
Registered user

PLEASE DO NOT JOIN HERE. SO MANY FLAWS. TERRIBLE PLATFORM

Oh My god , this is a terrible platform . I joined because , I was asked to join thru affiliate link so I can get some signals for trading. But this platform is the worst. Its always says options not available even during the most volatile time in the market where everyone is trading. Seriously whats wrong. And when I request withdrawal , it was rejected because , they wanted me to prove that my skrill account was my own. then they rejected again because i requested multiple withdrawal. And everytime i request a new withdrawal I go back to the queue . I have been trying to withdraw my money , for 4 days now and its pissing me off. DO NOT FALL FOR THE AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWALS , IT IS RESTRICTED $100. WHICH IS MENTIONED IN THEIR SO CALLED TERMS. But not mentioned where they f**ing advertised.
feni, Bangladesh,
Feb 28, 2018,
Registered user

happy with ayrex

hello finally ayrex my partner account manager gave good news for me they will unlocked my affiliate account & will be give 250$ welcome bonus after i will earning more 100$ commission . thanks FPA also thanks to ayrex support teem.

Jan 16, 2018 - 1 Star SCAM SCAM PURE SCAM AYREX.COM
ayrex finally locked my account they hunt my 250$ welcome . scam scam big scam broker . last 1.5 years my hard earn money 250$ not give & locked my account
i have all Clint lost proof. .

Jan 9, 2018 - 1 Star I m from Bangladesh i . working last 2.5 years with ayrex they give 25% from client lost money. 75% ayrex profit. my many client lost 2.5 yers many of fund. last 3 week my client lost amount near 2k. still they not pay my commission . i have all proof of my account partnar account. currently i send may of email to partners@ayrex.com but they not replay me.
also i sent skype request 3 weeks ago they today add me & told they reset my all earning i ask why not pay me they told 1 yers ago they over paid i ask it was 25% all time added form client lost amount they told of knock again then they will blocked me.



Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Jan 15, 2018 Hi Sujonfx,



Judging by the description, it seems that you misunderstood the rules of our Affiliate Program. Here's the basic information about it: https://www.ayrex.com/partnership#/



If you registered in our Affiliate Program, please, contact your personal manager for help. it can take a couple of hours for him to get back to you due to the increased number of requests but you will still get all your answers.





Germany,
Feb 26, 2018,
Registered user

I had been using ayrex for about 2 weeks and everything was going pretty well aside from them "running out of assets to trade" on some trades I wanted to place. I gained a couple of hundred in this time frame. But on 2/23/2018 I logged out of my account in the afternoon and logged back in in the evening to find that ALL of my money had magically been traded away. I never had this problem with any broker. I emailed support and all they kept telling me to do was check my history. I only invested $150 but still most binary option sites really are scam and anyone trading should know which ones are.
Sri Lanka,
Feb 5, 2018,
Registered user

scam

They block your account after getting a placed in demo contest. Do not invest real money or time with them
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Feb 7, 2018:
Hi Jothi,

Sorry to hear that you've been blocked from the Contest. Please, notice that the only reason why a trader can be disqualified from the free demo contest is a rules violation. The most common reason is several trading accounts with IP intersections, which are detected and disqualified automatically.

Participation in the Contest is free and doesn't affect your account on the Real Platform. The full list of rules is available on our official website: https://www.ayrex.com/contests/rules#/

If you would like to get your account checked, please, send a request to support@ayrex.com with your registration email address.
Israel,
Jan 2, 2018,
Registered user

ayrex !

i got the Withdraw it was problem from me not from ayrex
forex peace army thanks for the review about ayrex

Dec 26, 2017 - 1 Star my account in ayrex is approved i sent him all the documents and i want to WD the profits but ayrex Every day a new excuse today they told me Wait 7 days i will wait after that I'll update with pictures of the conversations the chat support with me !!!
i don`t know how forex peace army give him 4 stars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!after 7 days i will update about the WD


Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Dec 27, 2017 Dear Amir,



As we discussed earlier on Live Chat, Neteller no longer allows us to make financial transactions to Israel. As they have informed us they have stopped accepting transactions from traders from this country.

We kindly asked you to consider other withdrawal methods available, such as Fasapay or Bitcoin. Your withdrawal request, which was created today, will be processed as fast as possible. Usually, manual withdrawals are processed within a business day,



If there will be any problems or difficulties, we are always ready to assist on Live Chat, support@ayrex.com or +44 20 3322 7337.
Malaysia,
Oct 29, 2017,
Guest

I am a disabled person from a poor family. I joined Ayrex a few weeks ago on last week of September with the deposit of $10. At first, I won five times, Then I lose all again. Then I again deposited $15. I won another 10 times. But after I won ten times I lose again. Then I try my last time, I fork out $25 because it states $25 is minimum. I never won anything for the third time. I have lost $50 total in Ayrex. I thought I can have extra income for my tight financial and part-time job is not enough for me. So I decided to stop it. I cannot afford to invest again and again.
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Nov 9, 2017:
Hi Devil (nice name, btw),

We are very sorry to hear that you had such a hard time on our platform. However, we have to notice that have never offered account management, so your trading results always depend on your own skills and strategy.

This is one of the main reasons why we encourage our clients to learn first and practice on the free demo platform as long as they need it prior to investing any personal funds and risking it.

We also do not recommend to invest more than 5% of your total monthly income into any sort of trading. More about it in our Risk Notice: https://www.ayrex.com/risk-notice/
BN, Italy,
Sep 16, 2017,
Registered user

Just stay away from them.

I get the idea that Ayrex is paying for all the wonderful reviews they get.

1st - not regulated means they do what they want, and no one can have a say ...;

2nd - if you have 8 wins in a row (I just did it a few day ago), they put your account under investigation, block any trading and withdrawals and ask you to verify your identity, right after ID verification had been successfully carried out and approved by them (it happened to me this beginning of September 2017);

3rd - they take no notice of what you write to them and keep answering to your emails with impersonal and laconic messages that get you nowhere.

I' am only talking about my personal experience: They made so much fuss about my 8 wins in a row, that I asked to close my account, and it took me several emails for them to understand my request.

Do you want to know how much money was involved into this unreal situation?
US $ 30!!! I had deposited $10 and got up to $40 in 8 trades.

After several emails from me, asking to close my account (as I couldn't take that aggravation for $30), they did close the account, obviously keeping the $30 for themselves and giving me back my initial deposit of $10.

How's that for a wonderful, trusted broker ?!?
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Nov 9, 2017:
Hi Ermas1,

Could you tell us your registration email address so we could investigate your complaint asap, please?
Home, Indonesia,
Sep 14, 2017,
Guest

They are legit, i have withdrawn profits from them.. but there platform is balls. I would not recommend them.

Ok these guys are legit.. but there platform sucks. buggy. And one thing that i have notice is that they will not allow you to use martingale startegy once you've reached a certain level. The platform will not execute your investment to win back your losses. My experience: i have a 4 level martingale stragtegy, i have lost in the first three level, so i have a large sum on my 4th level, around $100, but the platform keeps saying that there is not enough options at the moment.. thats just BS..
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Nov 9, 2017:
Hi Don,

Could you share with us what kind of buggs have you experienced, please?

The message about not enought options available for trading right now is a part of security system, which automatically calculates the number of options of that type which are already in trade and guarantees that all profits will be added to traders' accounts.
Thailand,
Sep 1, 2017,
Registered user

Ayrex.com is 100% SCAM.

Ayrex.com is 100% SCAM. They will SCAM you and STEAL your money just like what they did to me and many other people. People please be AWARE and STAY AWAY from these bastards. These dirty creatures working in this SCAM broker are THIEVES and Ayrex.com is a BIG SCAM... I am a victim of Ayrex.com and I have been SCAMMED by these SCAMMERS. I am going to sue them everywhere on the internet and I will not let these BAD CREATURES Scam and STEAL from people.

They have so many different ways to SCAM people. The first way is, they will STEAL your money by opening trades for their clients on Purpose FROM inside Ayrex.com by their own STAFFS and they will make you LOSE all your money and “IF” you realize that and tell them why they stole your money, they will tell you it was a technical issue and wait for 7 days to get refund, BUT you will NEVER EVER get your money back, and they WILL NOT LET you WITHDRAW your own money which you have Deposited to their broker... So, do not think to yourself that you can Withdraw profits from this SCAM Broker, because you CANNOT even Withdraw your own money which you have Deposited to this SCAM broker.

I have all the proofs (Screenshots, Chats) which they stole my money in front of my eyes and they also accepted and confessed that it was a technical issue and they will refund me in 7 days BUT later I have received an Email from these scammers that: we can offer you only bonus instead of your own money and you have to trade 2000% of that money in case if you want to withdraw your own money. It means I have to make 40$ to 800$ in case I want to withdraw my own money of just 40$. It’s like you have to beg for your own money…

Few days ago I was trading and I buy a PUT option 40 Dollars, on EURUSD 1 Minute expiry and I won that trade, then in front of my eyes a CALL option was opened with the same investment 40 Dollars and on the same pair EURUSD 1 Minute expiry, It was so weird and I was so shocked that how and why this happened while I did not open that trade and I did not even touch my mouse... So Ayrex.com opened a trade for me and it was lost... then I chat with one of their SCAM support named Jordan (Which is not his real name I think) and explain to him about the issues... and he says that we will refund you after 7 days... I asked them why do I have to wait 7 days for refund, you make me lost money and took my money in just 1 minute by opening a trade for me and now I have to wait 7 days for refund of my money???
You know why?? because in 7 days they will make me lose all my money by opening trades for me FROM inside of Ayrex.com and they will claim again that it was a technical issue or they will let me lose the rest of my money in 7 days...

People, it's not because of just 40 Dollars they took from me, it's nothing for me... I actually start trading on Forex since 2007 and I have 16 accounts with 16 different Forex, Stock and Binary Options brokers and I can make much more than that amount of money (or lose) in a single day, but my point is that I have trusted this broker and they just disappointed me by stealing my money even though it's just a small amount... now you just imagine they do it every day with thousands of innocent people... So, how much they can Steal from us in just one day???

And I am not that kind of trader who loses money because of his own fault and then blame the broker... I have lost more than 1500 USD only in Ayrex in just 2-3 days, but I will not blame them for my mistake... that was my own mistake and I will take responsibility for that and I would never blame the broker or anyone for my mistake... But this one was not my mistake and I did not open that trade and I did not lose that money, Ayrex did open that trade and made me lose my money...

They won’t let you withdraw the rest of money you have left in your account even if you want to close your account permanently... by some excuses that our T&C says the minimum withdrawal is 5 dollars… Some other brokers also have minimum withdrawal amount BUT if the client wants to close his account permanently, they allow clients to withdraw the rest of their money even its lower than the minimum withdrawal amount. But Ayrex.com does not allow you to withdraw the rest of your money even if you want to close your account forever. Now imagine how much money they can make every day from STEALING the rest of the money people have in their broker and they don't let people to withdraw their own money.

People please DO NOT let these SCAMMERS to SCAM you and STEAL your money... Please think about yourself and your family and save your hard earned money and do not put your money in this SCAM broker and do not be a victim of this so called broker... Because the same thing will happen to you if you don't believe me...

I swear to my GOD that 97% of all the GOOD reviews you see on the internet are from Ayrex.com own STAFFS and the other 3% are from people who are doing affiliate program for this company and NONE of those good reviews posted by a real trader who is using this company...You can find real BAD reviews ONLY by real traders who were using this company and they have been scammed by this scammers... everything about this broker is LIE, their Address and phone number is also LIE, they do not located in London... everything is LIE.

AYREX.COM will STEAL your money and they WILL NOT LET you WITHDRAW your own money which you have Deposited to their broker...
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Sep 12, 2017:
Hi Ubonrat,

We work in full compliance with the Terms and Conditions, which you can check anytime on the official website: https://www.ayrex.com/terms/

According to these terms, no one has access to your trading account except for the account holder. That includes the access to your funds, profits and trades opening.

Every verified client can withdraw the funds by the means available at the moment. The list of transaction methods can differ in every country, so we usually recommend to consult with the support agents first.

If you believe that you have encountered some sort of problem on the platform, please, send us the screenshots that you've mentioned and detailed description of your problem. All official complaints are sent to support@ayrex.com. Back to your question:

You've left a request to investigate your Call trade from August 25 for $40. IT Department carefully checked this deal and no bugs have been found. We always try to help our clients and that is the reason why we have offered to add the equal bonus to your account. However, you have rejected it.

The situation that you have described sounds like you've been using martingale. This strategy has a place to be, but we it's out of our duty to compensate bad trading decisions.

The part about $1500 in 2-3 days remains yet unclear since the total amount of your deposits on the platform is $649 and you've been trading since June 2017.

The minimum withdrawal amount on the platform is indeed $5. We have the same policy for the minimum deposit and investment as well.

If there is anything else that you would like ask, we're here to discuss it anytime.