Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SimpleFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 7, 2019
2.243 · 21 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About SimpleFX.com

SimpleFX is a forex broker. Simple FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. SimpleFX.com offers over 55 forex pairs, cfds, cryptocurrencies, indices, commodities and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

SimpleFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:500:1
Minimum to Open Live:$1
Established:2014
Address:Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, VC, 1510, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact:support@simplefx.com,
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:(55+)
Cryptocurrencies:(10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(5+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: No
News Spike Trading: No
Scalping: No
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, BuyCrypto, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Monero, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods:Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Monero, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SimpleFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.243 · 21 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Moscow, Russian Federation,
Aug 9, 2019,
Registered user

Fraudulent Broker for sure

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Unfortunately all the one star reviews are describing the truth about this broker.

Both my boyfriend and my best friend have lost money by them.
They delete trades for ridiculous reasons.

They have established a system of promo which is based on totally fake clients/bots.

Their social media image is fake as well, they try to hide this reality with ridiculous excuses as you can see in their answers to their clients, like that in fb their fake thousands of followers simply don't react and that they are facing a series of fake reviews (but guess : only those reviews are coming from their few real clients !!!)

Avoid Simpefx.
They are unregulated, they don't give the stolen money back because they are not controlled by regulators.
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Sep 24, 2019:
Hi, thanks for your comment.

We have been delivering an outstanding product for five years now, and praise to have 200,000 active users worldwide. As any broker, from time to time we have to deal with anonymous negative reviews that usually come from unethical competitors and fraudsters who had their accounts closed due to the violation of our T&C.

We are doing our best to give you the best customer service, and leave no client unsatisfied.

1) if you or your friends had any issues with our platform, please contact the SimpleFX Support Team giving the account name at support@simplefx.com.

2) We use Facebook for display advertising, not direct communication. This is why we don't have many interactions there. If you want to talk with traders using our services login to a DEMO account and chat with them here: app.simplefx.com.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
NL, Netherlands,
Apr 28, 2019,
Registered user

I never had any issue with trading and withdrawls.
Their support is helpfull when you have questions.
They are constanlty trying to envolve theirselves what is a big plus!

I give this broker a 5 start rating.
Thanks!
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted May 14, 2019:
Thanks AXCESS, we are doing our best to make SimpleFX better every day and such feedback gives us power to go on!
WARSAW, Poland,
Dec 25, 2018,
Registered user

AWEFUL

Their app is terrible, with disappearing buttons and laggy response.
In many devices like Sony Tablets or some mobiles it doesn't even run.

Beside that, the company is COMPLETELY unregulated and the forex forums have been flooded with clients who have lost money from deleted trades.
They never pay the profits of their profitable clients, finding reasons for deleting their profitable trades , like "a mistake from their liquid provider which hadn't excecuted the order" or a "negative balance abuse" and other ridiculous ones.

In order to survive as a company with such a bad fame, they try to pay all the sites for deleting the real reviews and they pay bots to create a fake social media army of supporters.

If you visit their facebook page you will notice that they (fakely) have 70.000 followers BUT their most posts have just 10-20 views ( yes you read well...NOT thousands).
If you are lucky enough you may encounter replies from their few real clients who are commenting for their fraudulent activity and their looted accounts after their deleted trades. Usually they delete every real comment and they block the users in order to hide the truth.

Everyone be EXTREMELY careful with this company, they make EVERYTHING to gather loser clients and ban the few who have made it to make a profit and silence them for their awful experience of trading with SimpleFX.

Every single negative review I have read about them in here and in so many other sites and forums are absolutely true describing the truth. The fake of the story is their response and their tactic of blocking the truth either by paying forex sites or by creating a fake image in the social media like their Facebook page (really WHY you have over 70.000 followers and NO real review there?
Maybe you will go and BUY some reviews in your facebook page like you did with your fake 70k bot followers, but those money went in vain dear Sirs of SimpleFX. Because everyone by simply noticing how few views you have in your posts and how every negative comment is being deleted under your ghost threads in facebook, can very easily understand why all your activity is full of lies and based on fake followers. Obviously even the very few positive reviews in here or other forex sites, which hold your score from going to 1, are fake by insiders of your company or by paid people.
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Jan 2, 2019:
Hello, thank you for your comment.

As for your issues with our app, these are new to us, and we are surprised they appear on an open forum before reaching our support from any of over 200,000 registered SimpleFX users.

Please, specify if you experience the problems with the WebApp available at app.simplefx.com or with the native Android app. If the latter, please check if your app is updated, you can download the latest version here: https://simplefx.com/downloads.

As for our Facebook fan page, we use it for display advertising, not direct communication. This is why we don't have many interactions there. If you want to talk with traders using our services login to a DEMO account and chat with them here: app.simplefx.com.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently. We need to identify the account you are referring to before we can address any of the account issues you mention. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us assist you.

Best regards,
SimpleFX Team
Gaziemir, Turkey,
Dec 5, 2018,
Registered user

They Stole money

Stay away from this broker.
They stole money by deleting trades!
They disappear everything they wish in their platform!
Consultants are already after them for many cases but they are unregulated and it is difficult to stop them.

Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Hi, thanks for your comment. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can give you an answer here.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Chaidari, Greece,
Nov 29, 2018,
Registered user

A Disaster

Unethical Broker, the worst experience with deleted trades.
If you check btctalk forum or threads in here and other forus you will only find that many friends have found excuses by them for removing every profitable trade with different poor excuses every time .

They recently made impossible to take back your money for Greek and Cyprus residents, and I guess for all other European as well, by removing the Skrill/Neteller option which was the very last !
they have no card option!
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Hi, thanks for your comment.

Currently we support cryptocurrency payments, as well as Neteller and Fasapay. If you have any problems withdrawing your funds, please contact us with the in-app chat or write at support@simplefx.com.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can explain what happened here.

Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Athens, Greece,
Nov 27, 2018,
Registered user

A TERRIBLE "BROKER"

This broker is pure evil. They are unregulated and they only loot every profitable account by deleting trades.

They have a strong mechanism of advertising with paid likes and bots everywhere in order to gather more victims/clients.
Even the very few positive reviews in some forums/sites are mainly by insiders.

The scam is screaming with this company . Their facebook page has over 70.000 likes / followers but if you check the most of their posts in their fb page has 1 like and 20-30 views (except a few with some thousand bought likes ).
They have NO review section in their page (with 70.000 followers you should have hundreds of good reviews) and under their posts they DELETE every comment by their few true clients who share their bad experience with their "services".

People should know about this broker as soon as possible.
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Hi, thanks for your comment. We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can give you an answer here. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

As for our Facebook fanpage, we use it for display advertising not direct communication. This is why we don't have many interactions there. If you want to talk with traders using our services just login to a DEMO account and chat with them here: app.simplefx.com

Best,
SimpleFX Team
BlackViper,
Athens, Greece,
Nov 27, 2018,
Guest

Fraudulent broker, looting accounts

I have to confess that everything said by the one star reviewers is completely true about this fraudulent broker.

I traded with them, despite the fact that their platform is completely problematic, mainly because they offer high leverage in specific stocks and my trading style is risky enough, using high margin when the Market is in panic mode etc.

I was mainly LOSING money for months, and everything was fine for the broker.
When I made some profit over my deposits and asked for a small withdrawal, I found my account looted, left with zero euros, the withdrawal canceled and an email explaining that I had abused the negative balance protection (which is potentially abused EVERYTIME that you use all your margin with high leverage for trading, so when you lose money under those circumstances, the rules are OK for them, but if you ever make a profit, the broker refuses to pay even your profit, using as an excuse the same rules with which you were previously losing!!
Total paranoia!!! Win - Win situation for this fraudulent broker!

A loss of time and money for sure and I am sure, reading all those reviews and checking their social media pages, that this fraudulent broker has built a whole advertising mechanism based on fake followers and reviews from insiders.

For example they have a Fb page with many thousands of "followers" but the views for the most of their posts, are under 30-40 (lol something really impossible), while they have no reviews as well!!

At the same time, all the forex sites and crypto forums are FULL with clients who lost ALL their profits by this broker who NEVER pays anyone who made any serious profit above his deposits.
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Thank you for your review. SimpleFX offers adjustable leverage from 1:2 to 1:500, feel freel to change it.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can explain what happened here. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Athens, Greece,
Nov 24, 2018,
Registered user

Scam Broker with fake supporters

A terrible broker for which I guess that the positive reviews are mostly from broker's own people.
Let's describe the facts :

1) It is the ONLY broker who doesn't let you to use your profits in order to open new positions (!)
You always have to close your profitable positions in order to make the profit usable.
So you have to reopen all your positions again, paying again the spreads. lol simply tragic simplefx.

2) Their mobile platform is maybe the worst I have ever experienced, with ultra high response time , great slippage and buttons which are disappearing until it is reloaded etc.

3) This broker is NOT regulated and guess what : while the client's balance is below his deposited funds everything is "fine" with their rules. If ever the client make any serious profit above the funds he deposited, he is finding his account without money and his mailbox with an email describing "rule breaches".
Noone is controlling them.

4) They have poor deposit/withdrawal options , without any VISA/BANKING options!
Probably they lost even the skrill option for eu clients, leaving them without any serious funding options.

5) Their social media pages are a pure scam.
NOONE can write any review there.
Even their "followers" are bought facebook bot-followers.
Why a broker which is supposed to have 100.000 followers , doesn't have a review section and ZERO reviews?

This broker is really a BIG SCAM
Avoid them without second thoughts
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Thank you for your review. No, we don't buy any reviews. You can check out brokers who do it, and see they have not a few but dozens of comments.

On the contrary, we've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can explain what happened here.

Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

We recently introduced new SimpleFX WebTrader designed especially for mobile. Feel free to test it on your mobile device.

You can also try out native apps:

Android app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.simplefx.app
iOS app: https://simplefx.com/ios

Currently we support cryptocurrency payments, as well as Neteller and Fasapay.

Regards,
SimpleFX Team
Bizwebtrader,
Andalusia, Spain,
Aug 16, 2018,
Guest

Outstanding Brokerage

I've been using SimpleFX for well over 2 years. At first I was leery about going with an FX broker who allowed me to set up an account with only an email address and fund with Bitcoin. No lengthy application/verification period, nothing. But I gave them the benefit of the doubt and signed on.

To cut to the chase, I've gotten FAR better service, order execution, funding/withdrawal reliability/speed and performance from them than ANY conventional broker I've ever used. I've been in FX for well over 12+ years. I've used many others, and EVERY single one of them have given me problems or issues. Not SimpleFX. Not one single time. I've recommended dozens of traders to them since then, and every single one is happy.

They've fully earned my trust and I hope they keep up the good work.
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Thank you for your kind review. We wish you succesful trading with SimpleFX.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Shyla,
New York, USA,
Jul 30, 2018,
Guest

Good overall broker

Good Broker.

The previous negative reviews are from when their liquidity provided failed to update their quotes when Bitcoin Cash crashed 50% so they sold Bitcoin Cash at nearly double the current price. The LP didn't honor the trades (obviously) and neither did SimpleFX.

The Swap was charged at 0:00 GMT for the longest time but the recently changed it. I withdrew several thousand several times and it got paid within several hours every time (even on weekends).

Pretty good overall. Just don't use their app. It has one click trading by default and I accidentally closed a few trades more than once.
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Thank you for your review. We recently introduced new SimpleFX WebTrader designed especially for mobile. Feel free to test it on your mobile device.

You can also try out native apps:

Android app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.simplefx.app
iOS app: https://simplefx.com/ios

Best,
SimpleFX Team