SimpleFX.com Review

1.929 · 25 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 29, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

SimpleFX is a forex broker. Simple FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. SimpleFX.com offers over 55 forex pairs, cfds, cryptocurrencies, indices, commodities and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

SimpleFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2014
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, VC, 1510, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@simplefx.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: No
News Spike Trading: No
Scalping: No
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, BuyCrypto, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Monero, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Monero, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SimpleFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.929 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Manchester, United Kingdom (Really the offices of SimpleFX in Poland),
Jul 24, 2020,
Registered user

I like it (Because they pay my salary)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Very convenient app, with good UX. Im interested in investing about 2 years and started with SimpleFX half a year ago. Mostly I like regular promos, new symbols and good cashbacks. i started with forex and then went into oil, metals and crypto.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location in Poland used by SimpleFx's representatives.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Athens, Greece,
Apr 14, 2020,
Registered user

A really bad experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I had believed that the reviews describing simplefx as terrible broker might be false or something, like their social manager claimed, so I decided to trade with them.

Oh god, these reviews were absolutely true, I am coming to add one more 1star review for this company.
1)First of all they are not regulated, not even depositing by skrill is possible.I had to use only crypto for depositing.
2)Their timings about closing , opening for each instrument are completely fake.
They open and close each instrument the time they decide every day, this is a broker for laugh!
I had a position of UKbrent oil that should be very profitable after the market opening and in my simplefx account the instrument wasn't opening for more than 1 hour (!) AFTER the time that it is supposed to open, "waiting" for the market to reduce the profitable pips ! At the same time, every other broker and Google index was quoting normally from the VERY first minute after the Brent futures opening!
I have even screenshots from their chat answering that they had a problem with that they are checking and this is why they don't have quotes (magically just for the instrument that I should have profit with). lol

3) after a couple of profitable trades they terminated my account without any real reason , just because they don't wish to pay anything in the future.

A very bad experience.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Jun 9, 2020:
Hi, thank you for your comment.

1) we offer various payment channels, including Neteller, Skrill, credit card and bank wire. We are constantly expanding our offer to satisfy our customers' needs even more.
In case of any questions, feel free to contact the SimpleFX Support Team: support@simplefx.com, they are ready to assist you.

2) Trading hours are provided by our liquidity providers, feel free to file an official complaint to support@simplefx.com if any delay in market opening happened.

3) Please contact the SimpleFX Support Team: support@simplefx.com, to sort out the issue with your account. SimpleFX is not terminating accounts without any reason, we are sure you are mistaken here or your account was closed due to violation of SimpleFX's T&C.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Portsudan, Sudan,
Mar 18, 2020,
Registered user

They pay .

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thier price feeding and spread are little different from other brokers but they pay with little fee.until now smal account .
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Jun 9, 2020:
Hi, thank you for your comment.

We have been delivering an outstanding product for five years now, and praise to have 200,000 active users worldwide. As any broker, from time to time we have to deal with anonymous negative reviews that usually come from unethical competitors and fraudsters who had their accounts closed due to the violation of our T&C.

In case of any questions, feel free to contact the SimpleFX Support Team support@simplefx.com, they are ready to assist you.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Aug 9, 2019,
Registered user

Fraudulent Broker for sure

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Unfortunately all the one star reviews are describing the truth about this broker.

Both my boyfriend and my best friend have lost money by them.
They delete trades for ridiculous reasons.

They have established a system of promo which is based on totally fake clients/bots.

Their social media image is fake as well, they try to hide this reality with ridiculous excuses as you can see in their answers to their clients, like that in fb their fake thousands of followers simply don't react and that they are facing a series of fake reviews (but guess : only those reviews are coming from their few real clients !!!)

Avoid Simpefx.
They are unregulated, they don't give the stolen money back because they are not controlled by regulators.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Sep 24, 2019:
Hi, thanks for your comment.

We have been delivering an outstanding product for five years now, and praise to have 200,000 active users worldwide. As any broker, from time to time we have to deal with anonymous negative reviews that usually come from unethical competitors and fraudsters who had their accounts closed due to the violation of our T&C.

We are doing our best to give you the best customer service, and leave no client unsatisfied.

1) if you or your friends had any issues with our platform, please contact the SimpleFX Support Team giving the account name at support@simplefx.com.

2) We use Facebook for display advertising, not direct communication. This is why we don't have many interactions there. If you want to talk with traders using our services login to a DEMO account and chat with them here: app.simplefx.com.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
NL, Netherlands,
Apr 28, 2019,
Registered user

I never had any issue with trading and withdrawls.
Their support is helpfull when you have questions.
They are constanlty trying to envolve theirselves what is a big plus!

I give this broker a 5 start rating.
Thanks!
 
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted May 14, 2019:
Thanks AXCESS, we are doing our best to make SimpleFX better every day and such feedback gives us power to go on!
WARSAW, Poland,
Dec 25, 2018,
Registered user

AWEFUL

Their app is terrible, with disappearing buttons and laggy response.
In many devices like Sony Tablets or some mobiles it doesn't even run.

Beside that, the company is COMPLETELY unregulated and the forex forums have been flooded with clients who have lost money from deleted trades.
They never pay the profits of their profitable clients, finding reasons for deleting their profitable trades , like "a mistake from their liquid provider which hadn't excecuted the order" or a "negative balance abuse" and other ridiculous ones.

In order to survive as a company with such a bad fame, they try to pay all the sites for deleting the real reviews and they pay bots to create a fake social media army of supporters.

If you visit their facebook page you will notice that they (fakely) have 70.000 followers BUT their most posts have just 10-20 views ( yes you read well...NOT thousands).
If you are lucky enough you may encounter replies from their few real clients who are commenting for their fraudulent activity and their looted accounts after their deleted trades. Usually they delete every real comment and they block the users in order to hide the truth.

Everyone be EXTREMELY careful with this company, they make EVERYTHING to gather loser clients and ban the few who have made it to make a profit and silence them for their awful experience of trading with SimpleFX.

Every single negative review I have read about them in here and in so many other sites and forums are absolutely true describing the truth. The fake of the story is their response and their tactic of blocking the truth either by paying forex sites or by creating a fake image in the social media like their Facebook page (really WHY you have over 70.000 followers and NO real review there?
Maybe you will go and BUY some reviews in your facebook page like you did with your fake 70k bot followers, but those money went in vain dear Sirs of SimpleFX. Because everyone by simply noticing how few views you have in your posts and how every negative comment is being deleted under your ghost threads in facebook, can very easily understand why all your activity is full of lies and based on fake followers. Obviously even the very few positive reviews in here or other forex sites, which hold your score from going to 1, are fake by insiders of your company or by paid people.
 
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Jan 2, 2019:
Hello, thank you for your comment.

As for your issues with our app, these are new to us, and we are surprised they appear on an open forum before reaching our support from any of over 200,000 registered SimpleFX users.

Please, specify if you experience the problems with the WebApp available at app.simplefx.com or with the native Android app. If the latter, please check if your app is updated, you can download the latest version here: https://simplefx.com/downloads.

As for our Facebook fan page, we use it for display advertising, not direct communication. This is why we don't have many interactions there. If you want to talk with traders using our services login to a DEMO account and chat with them here: app.simplefx.com.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently. We need to identify the account you are referring to before we can address any of the account issues you mention. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us assist you.

Best regards,
SimpleFX Team
Gaziemir, Turkey,
Dec 5, 2018,
Registered user

They Stole money

Stay away from this broker.
They stole money by deleting trades!
They disappear everything they wish in their platform!
Consultants are already after them for many cases but they are unregulated and it is difficult to stop them.

 
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Hi, thanks for your comment. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can give you an answer here.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Chaidari, Greece,
Nov 29, 2018,
Registered user

A Disaster

Unethical Broker, the worst experience with deleted trades.
If you check btctalk forum or threads in here and other forus you will only find that many friends have found excuses by them for removing every profitable trade with different poor excuses every time .

They recently made impossible to take back your money for Greek and Cyprus residents, and I guess for all other European as well, by removing the Skrill/Neteller option which was the very last !
they have no card option!
 
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Hi, thanks for your comment.

Currently we support cryptocurrency payments, as well as Neteller and Fasapay. If you have any problems withdrawing your funds, please contact us with the in-app chat or write at support@simplefx.com.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can explain what happened here.

Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

Best,
SimpleFX Team
Athens, Greece,
Nov 27, 2018,
Registered user

A TERRIBLE "BROKER"

This broker is pure evil. They are unregulated and they only loot every profitable account by deleting trades.

They have a strong mechanism of advertising with paid likes and bots everywhere in order to gather more victims/clients.
Even the very few positive reviews in some forums/sites are mainly by insiders.

The scam is screaming with this company . Their facebook page has over 70.000 likes / followers but if you check the most of their posts in their fb page has 1 like and 20-30 views (except a few with some thousand bought likes ).
They have NO review section in their page (with 70.000 followers you should have hundreds of good reviews) and under their posts they DELETE every comment by their few true clients who share their bad experience with their "services".

People should know about this broker as soon as possible.
 
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Hi, thanks for your comment. We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can give you an answer here. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

As for our Facebook fanpage, we use it for display advertising not direct communication. This is why we don't have many interactions there. If you want to talk with traders using our services just login to a DEMO account and chat with them here: app.simplefx.com

Best,
SimpleFX Team
BlackViper,
Athens, Greece,
Nov 27, 2018,
Guest

Fraudulent broker, looting accounts

I have to confess that everything said by the one star reviewers is completely true about this fraudulent broker.

I traded with them, despite the fact that their platform is completely problematic, mainly because they offer high leverage in specific stocks and my trading style is risky enough, using high margin when the Market is in panic mode etc.

I was mainly LOSING money for months, and everything was fine for the broker.
When I made some profit over my deposits and asked for a small withdrawal, I found my account looted, left with zero euros, the withdrawal canceled and an email explaining that I had abused the negative balance protection (which is potentially abused EVERYTIME that you use all your margin with high leverage for trading, so when you lose money under those circumstances, the rules are OK for them, but if you ever make a profit, the broker refuses to pay even your profit, using as an excuse the same rules with which you were previously losing!!
Total paranoia!!! Win - Win situation for this fraudulent broker!

A loss of time and money for sure and I am sure, reading all those reviews and checking their social media pages, that this fraudulent broker has built a whole advertising mechanism based on fake followers and reviews from insiders.

For example they have a Fb page with many thousands of "followers" but the views for the most of their posts, are under 30-40 (lol something really impossible), while they have no reviews as well!!

At the same time, all the forex sites and crypto forums are FULL with clients who lost ALL their profits by this broker who NEVER pays anyone who made any serious profit above his deposits.
 
Reply by SimpleFX.com Representative submitted Dec 19, 2018:
Thank you for your review. SimpleFX offers adjustable leverage from 1:2 to 1:500, feel freel to change it.

We've experienced some fake negative reviews recently, so we need to identify your account before we can explain what happened here. Please, contact SimpleFX Support Team (support@simplefx.com) and let us asist you.

Best,
SimpleFX Team

Frequently Asked Questions

How long does it take to withdraw money from SimpleFX?

The processing time of a withdrawal in SimpleFX depends on the withdrawal methods.

  • Wire transfer withdrawals can take 3-5 working days.
  • Withdrawals via electronic payment systems, bank cards and crypto-currencies are processed within 24 hours.

What is the minimum initial deposit to open an account in SimpleFX?

There is no required minimum initial deposit to open an account with SimpleFX.

You can deposit the amount you are comfortable with.

What is the maximum leverage for SimpleFX?

The maximum leverage for Simple FX is 500:1 for forex trading.

Is SimpleFX regulated?

SimpleFX is registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, but it is not regulated with any regulators.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of SimpleFX or to resolve complaints.